ibraheem4u at 2-02-2010 11:49 AM (15 years ago) (m)
Rarely there is Love without money in a minute proportions in Nigeria. Mostly, is based on material facination which will not take Naijans any where. Christianity and Islam condemned Love for money, but admits NATURAL LOVE that we are searching Today. Yours Naija pals
Posted: at 2-02-2010 11:49 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
bittersweet at 2-02-2010 11:56 AM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: ibraheem4u on 2-02-2010 11:49 AM
Rarely there is Love without money in a minute proportions in Nigeria. Mostly, is based on material facination which will not take Naijans any where. Christianity and Islam condemned Love for money, but admits NATURAL LOVE that we are searching Today. Yours Naija pals
That's sad!
Live and let live!
Posted: at 2-02-2010 11:56 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
bros real luv dey where it dey shall o! but money luv plenty pass, wit dis pros 4 naija who wnt continue 2 dey suffer-no be babe like me. pocket mattr nd luk 2 join den we go manage d rest................ abi na luv i go chop wit my kids? naye.......................................................
Posted: at 2-02-2010 12:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
did'nt u read the post? "NO DUDE"
@poster... sorry for the post, i jst had to correct him.
...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Posted: at 2-02-2010 01:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
diplomatik at 3-02-2010 02:40 AM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 2-02-2010 11:58 PM
Akpan and pires,wetin una dey do here?Una no hear say no dude@akpan n pires
u don craze abi? akpan is a lady
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 3-02-2010 02:40 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero