http://newsmaggi.blogspot.com/#/-silvia-wamon-twerking-nice-but-with-michael-and-friends.html

http://newsmaggi.blogspot.com/#/-silvia-wamon-twerking-nice-but-with-michael-and-friends.html ![]()
Quote from: john maff on 20-05-2016 10:30 PM Buhari is the highest criminal we have in Nigeria. This mad man is not suposed to be walking freely but for the sake of tribalism he is made king and is behaving as if he is god. No be Jonathan cause all dis wahala abi u sick for head...
dont you know hausa feel they are the owner of nigeria ,they destroy everything after they will blame military are they not the same people ruling now come 2019 the same people for how long must this contnue,it pains seeing the billions dat can not be acounted everyday in this british shit called naija .i hate this entity called naija ,for how long must this fools give our money to western country Reply
USELESS SET OF DECEIVERS.BUHARI IS A TERRORIST,RULLING NIGERIA WITH AN IRON FIST. THUNDER WEY NO GET NOICE GO STRIKE HIM AND HIS DISCIPLES TO PIECES Reply
comment reserved... Reply
I saw...,,/OK ooooo Reply
Quote from: dickieponga on 21-05-2016 01:51 AM No be Jonathan cause all dis wahala abi u sick for head... u are an idiot what's your funali president doing to rectify the problems
this rescue is very controversial Reply
like seriously?? Reply
hmmm seriously Reply
serious matter o Reply
Very strange Reply
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on 20-05-2016 10:22 PM They shld keep deceiving themselves jt cus may 29th is here. Looking for wat to use as achievement. Dat girl wit a child does not an inch look like someone in d forest for over two Years. Pls they shld stop playing on our intelligent. D over hype is more annoying. Rubbish I beg tell them make them hear They thing say we mumu abi
gbam!!! Reply
But for my own look this gurl really dnt like person boko just free Reply
Too bad for her Reply
Denying things Reply
Hmmmmmm Reply
I belief with time all these lie lie polithiefians go regret their actions,if naija no stand up 2 fight against these crooks,we go just dey one place like pivot..the girl self no get traces of suffering for her body. Reply
imagine Reply