Muslim Man Stabs A Christian In For Eating During Ramadan In Kaduna (Photos)

Date: 08-06-2016 10:57 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 8-06-2016 10:57 PM (7 years ago)
Francis Emmanuel, a 41-year-old carpenter, was attacked yesterday in Kakuri, Kaduna, Kaduna State,by some Muslim boys for not fasting. Emmanuel who was badly injured during the incident, sustaining deep machete cuts on various parts of his body, was thereafter rushed to the St. Gerald Catholic Hospital, for medical treatment.

Speaking with journalists, he said:
“I went to buy wood to do some work. When I came back I bought food to eat. As I was eating about six Hausa boys came and asked me whether I am a Muslim or a christian. I did not answer them. They asked why am I not fasting? I told them that I am not a Muslim.
Before I knew it, one of them slapped me. As I stood up, the rest came and surrounded me and started attacking me with knives. I don’t know them. Nobody could come to my aid because of the type of dangerous knives they were carrying. They used cutlasses scissors and knives on me. I became unconscious, I don’t even know who brought me to the hospital." He was visited today by the state governor.

Meanwhile, governor, Malam Nasir El-Rufai, led a team of senior government officials, including the Deputy Governor, Architect Barnabas Yusuf Bala, to visit Francis who is receiving treatment at the St. Gerald’s Hospital. The governor comforted the victim and promised that the government will not allow any criminal to hide under any religious guise or to use religion as justification for violating the right of any citizen.....

The governor has directed the police to arrest the perpetrators of the attack, warning that there is no room for religious violence and criminality in the state.

Posted: at 8-06-2016 10:57 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 8-06-2016 11:13 PM (7 years ago)
Make Uba live hausa land na lie, El Rufai knows wat he is doing just talking rubbish when u know ur pple. 3days ago they killed a Christian woman in the same Kaduna now dis., anyway let those that ve ears hear, live Aboki land for Aboki...
Posted: at 8-06-2016 11:13 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimmygal at 8-06-2016 11:14 PM (7 years ago)
why dis dem abokis dey bahave like dis now. when will they start to tolerate other people? am a muslim with many xtian friends, even av a xtian living with us, still prepare food for him even during dis ramadan period and it doesnt change anything. most of dis wicked minded people are just hiding behind religion, so annoying and disgusting. all we need in dis country is loving one another and stays united.
Posted: at 8-06-2016 11:14 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 8-06-2016 11:23 PM (7 years ago)
This is one of the reason I always say animals are better than some humans..
Posted: at 8-06-2016 11:23 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 8-06-2016 11:30 PM (7 years ago)
Just look at. What is our sin in this God forsake zoo called Nigeria. How long will the continue killing us like this while the authority look the other way, El rufai..i know u are the one sponsoring this boys as a jihadist.against Christians cus u have made many hate comments against Christians and buhari.is your backbone. These hausa-fulani really want to wipe out igbo.race and it's time for us to start defending ourselves. Now the killing will start now from igbo.states. We can't take this anymore. Kill any hausa-fulani u meet on the road my fellow biafrans.let the killing start now....watch will will happen in onisha,nnewi, and aba. From today onward. Enough!!!.
Posted: at 8-06-2016 11:30 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 8-06-2016 11:37 PM (7 years ago)
Muslims religion of mad, heartless people. They re all animals
Posted: at 8-06-2016 11:37 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimmygal at 8-06-2016 11:46 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: EDDY PRINCE on  8-06-2016 11:37 PM
Muslims religion of mad, heartless people. They re all animals
watch ur mouth, not all muslims are d same. so plssssssss
Posted: at 8-06-2016 11:46 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 8-06-2016 11:52 PM (7 years ago)
So person no feet eate  again 4 that country because muslem dey fast, nothing wey person no go see 4 this era change.
Posted: at 8-06-2016 11:52 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 9-06-2016 12:21 AM (7 years ago)
Nawaooo this pple are not humans but animals bcos they think like their fellow animals which is cow so buhari can't warn his animals brothers well God will surely see his children through oh boy sorry that's what u get when u live in animals territory.
Posted: at 9-06-2016 12:21 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pauldedon at 9-06-2016 12:45 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: sanusi modele on  8-06-2016 11:14 PM
why dis dem abokis dey bahave like dis now. when will they start to tolerate other people? am a muslim with many xtian friends, even av a xtian living with us, still prepare food for him even during dis ramadan period and it doesnt change anything. most of dis wicked minded people are just hiding behind religion, so annoying and disgusting. all we need in dis country is loving one another and stays united.
[/quote
NICE ONE THERE, THAT IS HUMAN FOR YOU, YORUBA MUSLIM FAMILY HAS CHRISTIANS AND CHRISTIAN FAMILY HAS MUSLIMS, BUT THIS FULANI MUSLIM ARE DEMONS AND THERE LEADERS ARE SHIELDING THEM TO PROPAGATE ISLAM WHICH THEY HIDE UNDER TO SIPHON PUBLIC MONEY IN THEIR PRIVATE POCKET BUT THE TRUTH REMAIN THAT THE EVIL MEN CAME FROM THE DEVIL AND TO THE DEVIL THEY SHALL RETURN AT THE END.
Posted: at 9-06-2016 12:45 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- kison at 9-06-2016 01:39 AM (7 years ago)
ONE OF THE MAIN REASON WHY PPL SHOULD be careful, PLS be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLL……………………..
Posted: at 9-06-2016 01:39 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 9-06-2016 01:43 AM (7 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-06-2016 01:43 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 9-06-2016 02:01 AM (7 years ago)
Na dere way be dat..
Posted: at 9-06-2016 02:01 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 9-06-2016 03:33 AM (7 years ago)
make dem send am go jail
Posted: at 9-06-2016 03:33 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- cynubani at 9-06-2016 04:02 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: sanusi modele on  8-06-2016 11:14 PM
  my sister, yoruba muslim are far different from hausa's ok,when I was in ibadan  I had friends with many yorubas. even during my service year. is God will help us in dis Nigeria.
Posted: at 9-06-2016 04:02 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- morgan1 at 9-06-2016 05:56 AM (7 years ago)
Imagine,,,,see people wey talk say dem dey fast,,,u go dey stab person wey dey em own jeje,,,,na by force to fast?Huh?? even as xtain i no dey fast,,,Abi dis Aboki people dey mad ? Infact d whole Muslim people sef dey craze,,,,oya make una come i dey here
Posted: at 9-06-2016 05:56 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 9-06-2016 07:01 AM (7 years ago)
See me see wahala oo in kaduna again?
Posted: at 9-06-2016 07:01 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 9-06-2016 07:27 AM (7 years ago)
This is madness...  Wetin be problem of this hausa people now...
Posted: at 9-06-2016 07:27 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 9-06-2016 10:56 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: sanusi modele on  8-06-2016 11:46 PM
watch ur mouth, not all muslims are d same. so plssssssss

THEN WAT WILL U CALL THIS AND THAT OF THE WOMAN KILLED? INFACT MY BROTHER LETS NOT TALK TOO MUCH WHY IS THIS UR RELIGION PREACHING HATRED AND WICKEDNESS TO OTHER RELIGION TELL ME.HOW MANY TIMES HAVE U SEEN A CHRISTIAN ATTACK MUSLIM UNJUSTLY, IF U LIKE GO TO THE CENTER OF A MARKET FILLED WITH CHRISTIANS AND START SAYING JESUS IS MAD OR THIS OR THAT, EVERY ONE WILL LAUGH AND LIVE YOU FOR GOD TO JUDGE YOU WHY CANT MUSLIM FOLLOW SUCH PRECIPLES, WHERE MUSLIMS ARE GETHERED U TALK ANY THING ABT MUHANMMED INFACT U ARE IN TROUBLE THAT IS IF U ARE NOT KILLED. GUY ABEG CHANGE THIS UR RELIGION COZ THERE IS NO LIGHT IN IT AND I WILL ALWAYS SAY IT ANYWHERE ISLAMIC RELIGION IS NOT A RELIGION BUT AN INSTITUTION TO TRAIN TERRORIST...... ABEG MY ICE AND WATER PLS.
Posted: at 9-06-2016 10:56 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mamaru at 9-06-2016 12:28 PM (7 years ago)
To me this is not a matter of religion anymore hausa or the northerners get personal hatred for the igbos Na only north them they fast y the yorubas and the edos no kill non Muslims wey no fast? And as for those idiots that calls Nigeria a zoo they should know that their parents are also animals in the zoo
Posted: at 9-06-2016 12:28 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming