Labour Union Supports FG, Threatens To Shut Down Banks Over Mass Sacking (Page 2)

Date: 09-06-2016 9:00 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- onyi-baby at 10-06-2016 09:13 AM (7 years ago)
The fuel scarcity and increase in fuel price they will not shut down and fight the Govt. The Banks can no longer bear huge cost. This is not the fualt of the Banks but the Govt. with bad economic policies. Go on against Govt not tne Banks that are privately own. We can see you people are bought over by this lie lie party. Labour is setting a very wrong example. Clueless labour Union.
Posted: at 10-06-2016 09:13 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- jjiofor at 10-06-2016 09:52 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: onyinyechi  obidile on 10-06-2016 09:13 AM
The fuel scarcity and increase in fuel price they will not shut down and fight the Govt. The Banks can no longer bear huge cost. This is not the fualt of the Banks but the Govt. with bad economic policies. Go on against Govt not tne Banks that are privately own. We can see you people are bought over by this lie lie party. Labour is setting a very wrong example. Clueless labour Union.

Thank you, common sense is not common, let them be looking for solution in the wrong place. Is it not better for the banks to trim down rather than close down due to heavy overhead expenses or do you expect them to reduce salaries and create another problem altogether, okay labour, please ask the government to give them bailouts to prevent sacking of workers after all responsible governments do it.
Posted: at 10-06-2016 09:52 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 10-06-2016 11:31 AM (7 years ago)
They should be doing what ever they like
Posted: at 10-06-2016 11:31 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- quest3 at 10-06-2016 11:40 AM (7 years ago)
Look at these people...
So you allowed these confused set of people to confused u too
So you go pay their staff?
Run their business for them?Huh?
Instead of them to be fighting for basic facilities you are ..........
I just dey look una

Posted: at 10-06-2016 11:40 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 10-06-2016 01:45 PM (7 years ago)
Give this banks money na
Posted: at 10-06-2016 01:45 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- mariodebishop at 13-06-2016 01:58 PM (7 years ago)
country s broke
Posted: at 13-06-2016 01:58 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vectorcy at 15-06-2016 07:55 AM (7 years ago)
life is really hard for some people.
Posted: at 15-06-2016 07:55 AM (7 years ago) | Hero