first of all people in naijapals have to learn simple courtesy and respect for people and lastly most of them need to be educated so they post reasonable posts to move the bed ridden nation to maybe greater heights Reply![]() ![]()
passing ReplyYou only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
I dont undastand........ Reply
gd job bt only meant 4 d illiterate n I guess deres no one on dis site. tanxs on behalf of all naijapals ReplyIf u dont like me for who I am den quit talkin to me. Be urself
Guy eno easy, who want try? Reply
Is tutorial is even more complicated wit all dese arrows... Anyway my own be say I no see d post I just posted so make una find am n reinstall it now ReplyChummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: boulder78 on 18-04-2012 08:11 AM RUBBISH ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Newbie is a slang term for a novice or newcomer, or somebody inexperienced in any profession or activity. Reply
hi pals. 1 easy way 2 make kul dollers online.discover dat u get 2% of whatever u invest everyday,turnin ur investment into a a big hit. just go to www. justbeenpaid.com use dis as ur access in d sponsor box. 1009593 Reply
Quote from: friyowhite on 7-06-2012 12:03 AM hi pals. 1 easy way 2 make kul dollers online.discover dat u get 2% of whatever u invest everyday,turnin ur investment into a a big hit. just go to www. justbeenpaid.com use dis as ur access in d sponsor box. 1009593 U must be a billionaire by now, wow thats good... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
hi pals.earn big by investing at www.justbeenpaid.com dis is ur sponsor code when u get 2 d site. 1009593.register 2day nd start earning big. Reply
Quote from: Toks-E on 6-02-2010 12:35 PM lmfao...wats this? ![]()
my gud friend, any who comes to naijapals, can operate a gsm phone or use computer,and read instructions,simple instructions in naija is no problem at all.naijapal is no programing. No use of for newbe stuff. Reply
K Replyi love me
dis is lovely keep it up Reply
Lol na u sabi Reply![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i love me
http://youtu.be/Nxk-IE9cdsM OMO NAIJA VIDEO BY LILI SAINT feat ALEX O Reply