hear what my european friends are sayin about NP pals(mostly dem ladiz pals) (Page 6)

Date: 07-02-2010 10:32 am (14 years ago) | Author: untouchables
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- stranz at 15-02-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
u re right yuddy,but is in our blood so it will take time to get it over with.and i pray its gonna happen soon.
Posted: at 15-02-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- zolazola at 15-02-2010 06:47 PM (14 years ago)
missed road!!!
i am not suppose tobe here
this trait stinks and want to make make strangulate someone
Posted: at 15-02-2010 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 15-02-2010 09:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 15-02-2010 11:07 AM
And do we have to act to pls the white???.........and who says they got better brain than we do?Huh?.......we dont have to live our lives to pls them abeg........if e no good for their health, make them leave am...chikena
you talk truth.
Posted: at 15-02-2010 09:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 15-02-2010 09:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on 14-02-2010 10:51 PM
Quote from: Miss_precious on  9-02-2010 09:02 PM
mehn GO TO HELL...dats all you are going to hear from me...and to hell with you and ur friends....phyuk watever opinion they have about naija and naijapals.....END OF DISCUSSION
r u vexed wid the europals or u r ashamed and vexed wid the challenge?

sissy, dont be ashamed , take the challenge and arise from the dust and go and prove to the world that nigeria is too good to be messed wid,

then be ready to show something for it, i mean a real solid evidence to counterattack thier criticism!!!  else u r simply playing hypocrisy

rite now wisemen in da house, just take it as a challenge, and r working hard to bring back the glory back to this nation.

my friend go phyuk yourself somewhere....i dont care about you or you friends..and matter of fact nobody does..so shut up

Posted: at 15-02-2010 09:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 15-02-2010 09:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: stranz on 15-02-2010 04:12 PM
u re right yuddy,but is in our blood so it will take time to get it over with.and i pray its gonna happen soon.

keep shut if you dont have anyting to say...ass lickers

Posted: at 15-02-2010 09:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joyjumper at 15-02-2010 10:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 15-02-2010 09:35 PM
Quote from: stranz on 15-02-2010 04:12 PM

keep shut if you dont have anyting to say...ass lickers

Miss_precious you talk truth.
Posted: at 15-02-2010 10:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 16-02-2010 01:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 15-02-2010 09:18 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 15-02-2010 11:07 AM
And do we have to act to pls the white???.........and who says they got better brain than we do????.......we dont have to live our lives to pls them abeg........if e no good for their health, make them leave am...chikena
you talk truth.

THE whole point here is making the most of this site - who said such a site cant be positively educative in its scope ?   Yet its all things to all people .  Different degrees of Interests . 

Posted: at 16-02-2010 01:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 16-02-2010 02:30 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmm! What shud i say? well,all i knw is that,am gonna do things ma way and need no body to say to me how to xpress my mind.They ve their own phyukup we ve ours so wht's da big deal?
Pls let them remove d speck in their eye b4 attempting to remove ours.
period!!!
Posted: at 16-02-2010 02:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 16-02-2010 03:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on 16-02-2010 02:30 AM
Hmmm! What shud i say? well,all i knw is that,am gonna do things ma way and need no body to say to me how to xpress my mind.They ve their own phyukup we ve ours so wht's da big deal?
period!!!

YES MR WANABE  !  I GOT YOUR HAIL
Though you are yet to make yout point clear as relate to this forum  snooking around  are ya ?
oh   ho .  !

Posted: at 16-02-2010 03:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 16-02-2010 03:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 16-02-2010 03:10 AM
period!!!

Though you are yet to make yout point clear as relate to this forum  snooking around  are ya ?
oh   ho .  !
Just made my point..mr
Posted: at 16-02-2010 03:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 16-02-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on 16-02-2010 03:32 AM
period!!!

oh   ho .  !

yes ur welcome pal
Just made my point..mr

Posted: at 16-02-2010 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 16-02-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 16-02-2010 02:41 PM
Quote from: ejibond on 16-02-2010 03:32 AM
period!!!

oh   ho .  !

yes ur welcome pal
Just made my point..mr

yes u r welcome pal

Posted: at 16-02-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 16-02-2010 02:47 PM (14 years ago)
JUST PASSING ???   

U guys .  its  absolutely incredible . people can't get it . .  .  LOL

Someone says use those brains to discuss getting out of this rut
while still hooking up on the sidelines . 
Forget about it appearing to come from outside this house - Its from one of us too and its quite reasonable stuff to share .

Posted: at 16-02-2010 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rosearch at 16-02-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
Welcome to the War Against Stupidity,Mental Insanity and deficiencies, its either u r for us, or agaisnt us,
its either u join the solution or say boldly, dat u r part of the problem,

and know diz my sword is unleashed against all who dares mock the light and truth and wanna take pleasure in d pains of an abused and deranged country called Nigeria, u wont escape it when u mess wid her sorrows,

but yu can choose to join the army of change and fight for the glory of diz nation. that the world may see her power and glory and beauty,

and dat battle begins in here. join us or feel d sword rip through ur soul. [/quot

RETURN TO SENDER
Posted: at 16-02-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 16-02-2010 04:18 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm..........na fight?

Posted: at 16-02-2010 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 16-02-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 16-02-2010 04:18 PM
hmmm..........na fight?

Yes na fight my sister come on .  make we do am  i wanna fight up with ya . 

Posted: at 16-02-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 16-02-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago)
Make una no 4get say na me be the man with da silencer o!
So,who eva wan fight make e think am 2ce o! cos da leadstuff wey dey inside dat black stuff 4 my hand no they sound atal atal.Once e comot e don comot &who eva e hit,dat na big sorry o!
SO,no fighting in here otherwise i will be force to use it.
Posted: at 16-02-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- famous5 at 16-02-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago)
GUY MAKE DEM DEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY WIT DEM SELF
Posted: at 16-02-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joyjumper at 16-02-2010 09:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rosearch on 16-02-2010 04:09 PM
Welcome to the War Against Stupidity,Mental Insanity and deficiencies, its either u r for us, or agaisnt us,
its either u join the solution or say boldly, dat u r part of the problem,

and know diz my sword is unleashed against all who dares mock the light and truth and wanna take pleasure in d pains of an abused and deranged country called Nigeria, u wont escape it when u mess wid her sorrows,

but yu can choose to join the army of change and fight for the glory of diz nation. that the world may see her power and glory and beauty,

and dat battle begins in here. join us or feel d sword rip through ur soul. [/quot

RETURN TO SENDER

a big return to sender.
Posted: at 16-02-2010 09:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- amakafacebook at 16-02-2010 09:26 PM (14 years ago)
mennhh....naijapals dey sabi vex..wat is d debate all abt sef?
Posted: at 16-02-2010 09:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10