I do not see anything wrong with this posting and its section
bcos it has already been moved.....duhh

*UTDV* @Diplomatic hisssssssssssing pass .

GO Ask Teeco duhh...

*LWKM*
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-02-2010 03:20 PM Quote from: Elikeh on 22-02-2010 08:51 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 22-02-2010 03:38 AM Quote from: spekay on 21-02-2010 12:21 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 7-02-2010 03:43 PM hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssss...and u poster start by watching where u post stuff I do not see anything wrong with this posting and its section bcos it has already been moved.....duhh ![]() *UTDV* @Diplomatic hisssssssssssing pass . ![]() ![]() GO Ask Teeco duhh... ![]() *LWKM*
we no fit be like them so if them dey feel us make them join us dey like us ok Reply
Quote from: enomakos on 24-02-2010 06:00 PM make i waka pass why waka?
I hope is up to all of us to Naijapals a better Place ReplyEVERY MORTAL IS RESPONSIBLE OF HIS DESTINY. BEWARE OF YOUR DESTINY
Well,every1 is entitled to their opinion...If dey dont like us or wot will do...they shud go get a lyf or smthng.'m tired of hearing those foreigner talk thrash abt 9ja. ReplyYou are whom you choose to be...xx
Tel ur friendz 2 piss off! All their sites r useless.! Big up 2 all black site like blackplanet and naijapalz ,nairaland i hail una. Reply
Quote from: orland on 25-02-2010 04:04 PM Tel ur friendz 2 piss off! All their sites r useless.! Big up 2 all black site like blackplanet and naijapalz ,nairaland i hail una. God bless Nigeria.
yeah this site is groovy lets keep the groove going Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Well, I guess they are entitled to their own opinions.. Reply
Well i for one find this site very entertaining. ReplyI must admit i nearly did delete my account as some of you are so anti European or white. This is not only a site for Nigerians but also for there friends and wives and lovers. So i did decide to stay put and no matter what, give you my side of the story if i see so fit. So you just have to digest it the right way if i do comment okie? ![]() This is the only way we bring this world with all our different races in harmony with each other A a European i do cop some flack here from time to time, but be assured from now on i will give it back. I must add though im not a typical European woman, for more information about that you should have a yarn with my work mates and friends. ![]() That way we keep it interesting. ![]() ![]() Maybe thats were so many European and Americans go wrong, they lacking a big sense of humor and imagination and they have there minds closed for there surroundings. As they only want to see things in black and white and not the fantastic colours in between. I love your humor and quite frankly the way how your brains work it has thought me a lot and i can tell you im a changed person through this. Only regret i have is that i cant read any of your dialect but im learning so who knows one day i can answer back with that as well. So for now this European woman bows for you all and give you all a big THANK YOU for this site Cheers ![]()
i believe u my guy u're talking sense,u see dem in facebook outspoken but here dull most esp. the ladies.no atom simplicity,interative motives.men its a big blow to us.i hope they will change. Reply
Good talk and education that has no negative attention. ReplyA word is enough for the wise. Thank from Chris, Munich, Germany
Quote from: igbonnanna on 26-02-2010 03:40 PM Good talk and education that has no negative attention. A word is enough for the wise. Thank from Chris, Munich, Germany dude.... ![]() ![]() YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
who care about what they say we naija we comes here to have fun ,if you are not down with it i got two word for you phyuk off http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p78/carlalynn2006/2005_diary_of_a_mad_black_woman_004.jpg ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
is like you don marry one old woman who will be the same age with your mama u come here dey tell us about education ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
look guy if u can't join them 4get them Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
Quote from: Helga on 26-02-2010 08:24 AM Well i for one find this site very entertaining. You are welcome I must admit i nearly did delete my account as some of you are so anti European or white. This is not only a site for Nigerians but also for there friends and wives and lovers. So i did decide to stay put and no matter what, give you my side of the story if i see so fit. So you just have to digest it the right way if i do comment okie? ![]() This is the only way we bring this world with all our different races in harmony with each other A a European i do cop some flack here from time to time, but be assured from now on i will give it back. I must add though im not a typical European woman, for more information about that you should have a yarn with my work mates and friends. ![]() That way we keep it interesting. ![]() ![]() Maybe thats were so many European and Americans go wrong, they lacking a big sense of humor and imagination and they have there minds closed for there surroundings. As they only want to see things in black and white and not the fantastic colours in between. I love your humor and quite frankly the way how your brains work it has thought me a lot and i can tell you im a changed person through this. Only regret i have is that i cant read any of your dialect but im learning so who knows one day i can answer back with that as well. So for now this European woman bows for you all and give you all a big THANK YOU for this site Cheers ![]()
Let naija keep on moving til we become d best site in d world Reply
Quote from: Helga on 26-02-2010 08:24 AM Well i for one find this site very entertaining. I must admit i nearly did delete my account as some of you are so anti European or white. This is not only a site for Nigerians but also for there friends and wives and lovers. So i did decide to stay put and no matter what, give you my side of the story if i see so fit. So you just have to digest it the right way if i do comment okie? ![]() This is the only way we bring this world with all our different races in harmony with each other A a European i do cop some flack here from time to time, but be assured from now on i will give it back. I must add though im not a typical European woman, for more information about that you should have a yarn with my work mates and friends. ![]() That way we keep it interesting. Thank you Helga - Thats a piece from the heart it appears .. - if you are even willing to go as far as learning the language. . Hausa language appears to be one of the easiest and most widely spoken almost like swahili in sub saharan Africa . One of my virtual friends also approached me to learn Igbo already . thats what i call commitment to a cause . ! Keep it rolling ![]() ![]() Maybe thats were so many European and Americans go wrong, they lacking a big sense of humor and imagination and they have there minds closed for there surroundings. As they only want to see things in black and white and not the fantastic colours in between. I love your humor and quite frankly the way how your brains work it has thought me a lot and i can tell you im a changed person through this. Only regret i have is that i cant read any of your dialect but im learning so who knows one day i can answer back with that as well. So for now this European woman bows for you all and give you all a big THANK YOU for this site Cheers ![]() " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]