hear what my european friends are sayin about NP pals(mostly dem ladiz pals) (Page 5)

Date: 07-02-2010 10:32 am (14 years ago) | Author: untouchables
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- joyjumper at 14-02-2010 03:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Yuddy on 11-02-2010 05:15 AM
Quote from: joyjumper on 11-02-2010 03:27 AM
Quote from: Yuddy on 11-02-2010 12:07 AM
joyjumper, stop accusing me for what i never said, and plzz for ur good, dont say anything against my character,

if u dont know what we r doing here, just take a seat and watch the wise pals here and learn.

NO TIME FOR CRAPS FROM U!!!

If people that are wise come forward, please take the back seat.  You are full of self-hatred for yourself and your people.

joyjumper,listen carefully,i see u just wanna pick a point for ur hobby of word shooting, well am just too busy to join ur game,

if u care for ur country, then go and think "CHANGE for her" but if u just wanna say u like it diz way,and its comfortable for u,

well u wont hav it for long, cos we r gonna demolish ur comfort zone and rebuild a better world ur kids can never be ashamed to call their country.  we r busy wid dat task now, like i said, if u have no valuable idea to share here,

Sit back, and watch!!!!
Here is a valuable idea for you.
Go bungee jumping
break your neck
End of story.

Posted: at 14-02-2010 03:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Crixtex at 14-02-2010 06:43 AM (14 years ago)
dats y dere r forums
Posted: at 14-02-2010 06:43 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ify9ja at 14-02-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago)
I highly doubt any of what the OP said is true.  European friends my ass. 

@OP
Nobody care what some "supposedly" european friends are saying.  This site isn't meant for Europeans but for nigerians to come and have fun with their fellow brothers and sisters.  If some europeans do not like it then tell them to get the heck out---there are other sites in this freaking world beside this one please.  The thread screams of low self esteem---its not like europeans are the ultimate standard of intelligence in the world.
The type of low self esteem some nigerians have is beyond me.
Posted: at 14-02-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ify9ja at 14-02-2010 11:08 AM (14 years ago)
Also if your europeans friends are real and not a figment of your imagination, then please advise them to come into this site and have any intellectual argument with the nigerians in this site.  I highly doubt their level of intelligence will be in par with most people in this site.  If you can't figure this out. A forum such as this ones aren't meant for educational argument.  People tend to come online to such places as youtube, facebook, naijapals, etc to have fun and Relax.  Only people like you would a take a site like this for educational purpose. WTH. 
You truly need to do something about this low self esteem of yours, you are what black americans would call "a sell out or an uncle tom" cause if you truly believe that nigerians should start leveling ourself up to how europeans act then you are crazy.   We are black people and when black people stop being ashamed of who we are and stop trying to following the path of others  and start making our own path and being our own individuals then that's when we'll fix up. 
If you truly what to help this site then stop trying to tell people what to say, how to talk, what to talk about and stop being a freaking dictator of a site that doesn't even belong to you.
Posted: at 14-02-2010 11:08 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 14-02-2010 10:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 10-02-2010 08:35 AM
gosh this guy is so full of shitttttttttttt........i know what your problem is..UGLYNESS......its changing the way you think and it is making you believe you are white....sorrry my dear i undestand ur pain
look missey, am not freaked or vexed by all ur mud slinging, but one thing for sure is diz,

Nija is damn out of shine and glory,almost too dark to find on the map, her glory locked in, too stale to breathe in, no language or grammar can u use to cover dat fact,, the whole world knows whats is goin on here, !!!

and it touches me, when my foreign dudes, just weep bitterly for us, knowin the potential of greatness in Nigeria, yes they believe it, yes they see me do great things individually, but nationally, the nation is really rusting,

but i gat goodnews for u, a revolution is on d way,

diz country's glory is gonna blaze forth very soon,

if u care for her, join the force, but if u enjoy ur hypocrisy and like to sit comfortable in d shame and darkness here, then get ready 4d heat.
Posted: at 14-02-2010 10:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 14-02-2010 10:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zolazola on 10-02-2010 05:43 PM
Quote from: Yuddy on 10-02-2010 08:19 AM
Quote from: Miss_precious on  9-02-2010 09:02 PM
mehn GO TO HELL...dats all you are going to hear from me...and to hell with you and ur friends....phyuk watever opinion they have about naija and naijapals.....END OF DISCUSSION
i see u r happy and comfortable wid the social mediocrity of ur country, and u feel ashamed when u stand among ur white peers out there cos u see ur weakness, nakedness and deficiency but instead of goin back and building up,

u choose to flaunt ur tail feather like  a turkey in defense of ur national shame, it cant take u far, pal,
diz is not a black or white issue, its a terrible and overlooked national dilemma we r trashing out here and

its unfortunate u choose to b defiant to the mess in diz country,

standby for a Revolution!!
you are a lunatic and confuse nigerian. do you think you are the only one to meet and interact with the so called europeans?. hear yourself, you claim to bring up your 'europeans friends' say about us, and here you are saying  "u feel ashamed when u stand among ur white peers out there cos u see ur weakness, nakedness and deficiency". are there no black Europeans. ofcourse you are confuse yourself because you could not distinguish "europeans" from "whites" we all know that not all europeans are white. therefore you are one of those that believe everything black is not good and anything white is good. let me advice you you can go and turn you facial appearance like micheal jackson and see how you will end. only that you dont have such money to do that.LOL
no time for hypocrisy,pal, leave the european shit, and just go and think on the challenge,

cos, i tell u , no matter hw u wanna pretend, coverup, and defend d state of things here, the reality is globally known,dude,

ask urself, WHERE IS NIGERIA IN THE MAP OF INTELLECTUALS?

WHERE IS NIGERIA ON THE MAP OF CREATIVE AND INVENTIVE NATIONS?

WHERE IS NIGERIA ON THE MAP OF THE EXCELLENT IN ALL ENDEAVOURS OF LIFE,

remember i asked where is NIGERIA, not NIGERIANS(cos  i know u will wanna tell me of dem emegwali, and other less than handful 9jerians u think hav done some stunt for the global humanity)

if u really feel for diz nation, u wont open ur mouth to vomit all doz shit u did!!!!
Posted: at 14-02-2010 10:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 14-02-2010 10:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zolazola on 10-02-2010 05:43 PM
Quote from: Yuddy on 10-02-2010 08:19 AM
mehn GO TO HELL...dats all you are going to hear from me...and to hell with you and ur friends....phyuk watever opinion they have about naija and naijapals.....END OF DISCUSSION
i see u r happy and comfortable wid the social mediocrity of ur country, and u feel ashamed when u stand among ur white peers out there cos u see ur weakness, nakedness and deficiency but instead of goin back and building up,

u choose to flaunt ur tail feather like  a turkey in defense of ur national shame, it cant take u far, pal,
diz is not a black or white issue, its a terrible and overlooked national dilemma we r trashing out here and

its unfortunate u choose to b defiant to the mess in diz country,

standby for a Revolution!!
you are a lunatic and confuse nigerian. do you think you are the only one to meet and interact with the so called europeans?. hear yourself, you claim to bring up your 'europeans friends' say about us, and here you are saying  "u feel ashamed when u stand among ur white peers out there cos u see ur weakness, nakedness and deficiency". are there no black Europeans. ofcourse you are confuse yourself because you could not distinguish "europeans" from "whites" we all know that not all europeans are white. therefore you are one of those that believe everything black is not good and anything white is good. let me advice you you can go and turn you facial appearance like micheal jackson and see how you will end. only that you dont have such money to do that.LOL
no time for hypocrisy,pal, leave the european shit, and just go and think on the challenge,

cos, i tell u , no matter hw u wanna pretend, coverup, and defend d state of things here, the reality is globally known,dude,

ask urself, WHERE IS NIGERIA IN THE MAP OF INTELLECTUALS?

WHERE IS NIGERIA ON THE MAP OF CREATIVE AND INVENTIVE NATIONS?

WHERE IS NIGERIA ON THE MAP OF THE EXCELLENT IN ALL ENDEAVOURS OF LIFE,

remember i asked where is NIGERIA, not NIGERIANS(cos  i know u will wanna tell me of dem emegwali, and other less than handful 9jerians u think hav done some stunt for the global humanity)

if u really feel for diz nation, u wont open ur mouth to vomit all doz shit u did!!!!
Posted: at 14-02-2010 10:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 14-02-2010 10:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on  9-02-2010 01:05 AM
European friends, my foot! it's amazing what lengths people will go, in order to support their personal prejudices.
which r u concerned about, d europeans or ur country dats is out of light and deglorified???

why all diz hypocrisy? Why dont u wanna see the real fact diz foreigners r challenging us about, instead of spitting shit here?!!!!!
Posted: at 14-02-2010 10:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 14-02-2010 10:51 PM (14 years ago)
r u vexed wid the europals or u r ashamed and vexed wid the challenge?

sissy, dont be ashamed , take the challenge and arise from the dust and go and prove to the world that nigeria is too good to be messed wid,

then be ready to show something for it, i mean a real solid evidence to counterattack thier criticism!!!  else u r simply playing hypocrisy

rite now wisemen in da house, just take it as a challenge, and r working hard to bring back the glory back to this nation.
Posted: at 14-02-2010 10:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 14-02-2010 11:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 12-02-2010 08:21 PM
Quote from: Yuddy on 11-02-2010 05:26 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-02-2010 03:43 PM
hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssss...and u poster start by watching where u post stuff
there is no thread in NP , u dont hiss, or piss or shit or mess or whatever,

but we r aware of the fact that we still have some underage among us,sneaking into their dads laptop and browsing, sometimes entering NP to play,but we r always carefully to avoid them and talk wid the wise pals here,

come of age diplomatik, u r almost a nuisance everywhere in the community.  plzz no kids in here again.

excuse me...r u ok?...whats ur prob  Angry
we hav settled diz score long ago, smile now and hav fun
Posted: at 14-02-2010 11:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 15-02-2010 12:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: enogieru on 13-02-2010 11:05 PM
Hey at poster,just take it easy ok.i believe wat is made for Nigeria is for Nigerians and those outside( so called white) can hardly understand the nigeria sense of idea.e.g home made jokes can hardly amuse foreigners.......NP is a social and intereractive forum made for nigerians and by a Nigerian that is why i believe its called NAIJAPALS and not WORLDPALS.... pls thread sofely so as not to incure d wraths of Nigerians here.
for God and country, we do diz thread, anyone here wanna form vexed,diz not about blacks or whites, diz about the pain, rust,dearth, poverty and the century long awaited change and reglorification of nigeria,

anyone missing diz points, just dont wanna see light, diz is it. dont worry bout us, we run things, thnxx for ur concerns.
Posted: at 15-02-2010 12:00 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 15-02-2010 12:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Duggy on 12-02-2010 08:04 PM
Quote from: Yuddy on  7-02-2010 07:42 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-02-2010 03:43 PM
hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssss...and u poster start by watching where u post stuff
diplomatik, r u trying to bullshit the effort of change here or u r trying to say, u r too dead
Cant u pity this country's pains diplomatik?Huh?
huh? Why are u taking it so seriously like naijapals is your occupation? And what exactly do u mean by the sentence in ur article that says "ladies should express themselves abi their feelings and eroticm?" "and that females on NP write like we have our parents watching over us?"  WatTheHeck! Can u even hear urself? Dat statement strikes me as coming from a guy who has no respect for females (just like many guys, tho).  How would you honestly respect a girl that puts up all her life on the internet? The feelings and eroticism part is even getting me crazy at you
And who cares what your so-called Europian friends think? See how u have been brain-washed cuz u sooo sound like u r so much concerned about what they think about u, even when they might not b making sense. Kindly tell them I said that they should go jump off a cliff. U can even join them sef. Peace!
listen up, pal, diz no request for dem galz to come talk erotic shit!!! not at all!!!! we r simply advocating for freedom of expression!! confidence and boldness in expressing matters that affect the theme of the forum, by the way,there r many erotic palces to get my tuneup, not here

but we r simply saying, its observed that d ladizz are in some kind of str8t jacket or something, only one lady pal, i see and respect so much for just thetat character of openess and good self esteem and no shyness,

dat didnt turn her naked or made the boizz disrespect her, go and checkout the posts of matured and bold pals like, mamacita, temi07 and some other lady pals whose idz i hav forgotten,

diz forum is designed well to categorise topics and expression adequately, and a medium for us to share our feelings, pains, cares, funs, jokes, and also erotic intelligence, i mean a gal said she was addicted to porn, anoda said she had some laws for phyukbuddism, anoda gal bare it all out when she posted  how to suck a honeypot from a gal perspective, anoda posted hw she needed a very serious phyuk, when she discovered her honeypot was on fire, when she wokeup in d morrning,

i mean diz are all freedom,  so from which part of civilisation , will u come from and call them "freaks ,or crazy galz, or whatever?" and yet still the boizz hailed them in such a great show of boldness and telling us they hav grown up,d house appreciated diz ladizz,it was fun,

so we r simply advocating maturity, not some kiddo behaviour, daz all., and we willl always respect our ladizz here who show great maturity,boldness,freedom and intelligence on thier post for any topic in da house,  diz is what the world wanna see from us.
Posted: at 15-02-2010 12:12 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 15-02-2010 12:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ify9ja on 14-02-2010 11:08 AM
Also if your europeans friends are real and not a figment of your imagination, then please advise them to come into this site and have any intellectual argument with the nigerians in this site.  I highly doubt their level of intelligence will be in par with most people in this site.  If you can't figure this out. A forum such as this ones aren't meant for educational argument.  People tend to come online to such places as youtube, facebook, naijapals, etc to have fun and Relax.  Only people like you would a take a site like this for educational purpose. WTH. 
You truly need to do something about this low self esteem of yours, you are what black americans would call "a sell out or an uncle tom" cause if you truly believe that nigerians should start leveling ourself up to how europeans act then you are crazy.   We are black people and when black people stop being ashamed of who we are and stop trying to following the path of others  and start making our own path and being our own individuals then that's when we'll fix up. 
If you truly what to help this site then stop trying to tell people what to say, how to talk, what to talk about and stop being a freaking dictator of a site that doesn't even belong to you.
wrong speech pal, everything is well categorised here,
 it wont show wisdom,or maturity, when a thread is made for very serious issues, national or personal, then u see d way pals, make a lite or mess of d entire topic,

i hav seen where a pal, came boldly, and expressed his suffering , as he was having a spirit of homosegxwality,wrenching him, u need to  see d shit many pals, were giving to such a poor tormented soul, infact some ladiz told him,".. to do his thing","its his life", i mean is diz a reasonable thing?  is diz not very dangerous here? how then do u wanna defend this folly? is diz fun or some kind of playground even in  such a situation?

NO INSULT MEANT HERE PAL, TAKE D WHOLE THREAD AS D SOUL CRY OF D NATION YEARNING FOR CHANGE AND GLORY. and my advice to yall is diz

PREPARE FOR GLORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

u r seeing this whole thread as insult against the black race or precisely the GreenWhiteGreen ppl, listen up, u would hav missed d point by taking this soul cry of many in here and out there as an insult.
Posted: at 15-02-2010 12:13 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuddy at 15-02-2010 12:44 AM (14 years ago)
well , thnxx 4 taking out ur time to drop some lines here, i hav said so much about the motivation behind diz topic, i wish u review all my replies once again,

but as i hav always said, I A M NOT INSULTING ANY BLACK PPL HERE,DIZ IS JUST A WAKEUP CALL TO TRUTH AND REALITY OF THE WOES OF DIZ NATION AND THE CENTURY LONG CRY FOR CHANGE AND EMANCIPATION AND GLORY.

and i think it will b good, u concentrate on diz call and cry than trying to  challenge the whites or whoever for labelling nija dat way, cheers
Posted: at 15-02-2010 12:44 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyjumper at 15-02-2010 01:49 AM (14 years ago)

Hallelujah
Posted: at 15-02-2010 01:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 15-02-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago)
And do we have to act to pls the white???.........and who says they got better brain than we do?Huh?.......we dont have to live our lives to pls them abeg........if e no good for their health, make them leave am...chikena

Posted: at 15-02-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- enogieru at 15-02-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago)
"and i think it will b good, u concentrate on diz call and cry than trying to  challenge the whites or whoever for labelling nija dat way, cheers".   HAVE THEY EVER LISTENED TO US? PLS LET THEM DO THIER THINGS JOH....we are growing and i believe one day we must get there by God's grace.
 God Bless Nigerians!
 God Bless Nigeria!!
Posted: at 15-02-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 15-02-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
european friends my asssssssssss
Posted: at 15-02-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- musicboy at 15-02-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
No seriously, do you really care about what they (europeans or whatever they call themselves) think?
Good grief. Tell them to stuff down their throat. No one is forcing them to read posts/visit NP.

Have you ever visited any of their forums? It's a total disgrace!!!

Naija Pals IT IS!! and if they don't like it, tell them to jump into the nearest available sea or konga! lol! 

Posted: at 15-02-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 15-02-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago)
i wonder oh!........ wetin concern agbero with over load
Posted: at 15-02-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10