Tufia to both sides! Reply
not my bizzzzzzz ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Hope dis info is authentic! if so, let Asa prove them wrong by hangin out with a guy not a girl, habba! Reply
hhmmm...... watching.... Reply
dey betta pay up. dey had no right to say dat about her. Reply
My brother Deblaze, i agree with what you said "Fame has got a price,mayb Replydis is one of dos.." That si really the price to pay for been a star.
agreed,defamation of character is a bad bad thing but c'mmon 700 million is just way too much .......thats like killing a fly with a hammer. ReplyYOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
Quote from: princess4life on 8-02-2010 04:25 PM Quote from: vantheo on 8-02-2010 01:38 PM So wat? Is she d first artist to be labelled a lesbian? She's just lookin for money thats d fact. if u are labelled wat u are not wil u be happy?i pray she wins.Yu mind dat Guy? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
i think she gonna win Reply
Quote from: Sweetstuff on 8-02-2010 08:28 AM D price of fame. did i offend u that u stopped talking 2 me.dan
my guy hayjay tell dem,oooooo naija life Reply
she dey try sha bt 4 d 700m.hhm! I no fit shout
There's no smoke without fire. Reply
Well, serves them right but wow that amount of money:-):-):-) Reply
Make una wait first!what if the magazine get evidence. Anyway sha, e no suppose be their business whether dem dey faka fiki each other or not. Magazine, na wetin? Reply
Are u sure she is not after d cheese,bcos 700mil is a lot of money nd how re we sure d jornalist isnt tellin d truth. Reply
JOURNALISTS ARE TRAINED TO WRITE. BUT EVEN THEIR PASSING-ON GOES UNANNOUNCED TO SPARE JUST A PAGE FOR MAYBE N35,000 OR THEREABOUT. ANYWAY LET ME CALL MY WIFE TO CONFIRM BEFORE I COMMENT MORE...be strong ASA. Reply
that money too much Reply
i pray for to win Reply