First Lady, Aisha Buhari Calls Fayose A Mad Dog That Is Not Chained (Page 2)

Date: 21-06-2016 11:42 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- Abogado at 22-06-2016 01:10 AM (7 years ago)
FAYOSE IS MORE RESPECTIVE THAN YOUR STUPID ANIMAL IDIOTIC HUSBAND YOU SHAMELESS WOMAN
Posted: at 22-06-2016 01:10 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- WhaleDog at 22-06-2016 01:22 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: John kennedy on 22-06-2016 01:02 AM
LET HER CAL HIM WHATEVER, WE HAVE KNOWN THE TRUTH.
BUHARI AND WIFE ARE CROOKS, THEY ARE NOT WHAT GULLIABLE MINDS THINK, SHAME 2 THEM
Im yet to understand why some Nigerians would dislike a man who has come to reinstall sanity in this country .If weren't for God Nigeria would have by now been crippled economically by these sets of thieves of the past administration .The revelations coming out of the dark to light now wouldn't be known for generations upon generations to come and the stolen money recovered by now wouldn't have ever returned to government coffer.Yet,some Nigerians who called the patriot gullible minded still in their prejudice mental refused to acknowledged a saint has come to install some purity .Well ,I'm not surprised as in a vast nation Nigeria ,we can't avoid to have opposition but not opposing in manner that is detrimental to the nation development and people welfare .

Posted: at 22-06-2016 01:22 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 22-06-2016 01:29 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Williams Vancouver on 22-06-2016 01:22 AM
Im yet to understand why some Nigerians would dislike a man who has come to reinstall sanity in this country .If weren't for God Nigeria would have by now been crippled economically by these sets of thieves of the past administration .The revelations coming out of the dark to light now wouldn't be known for generations upon generations to come and the stolen money recovered by now wouldn't have ever returned to government coffer.Yet,some Nigerians who called the patriot gullible minded still in their prejudice mental refused to acknowledged a saint has come to install some purity .Well ,I'm not surprised as in a vast nation Nigeria ,we can't avoid to have opposition but not opposing in manner that is detrimental to the nation development and people welfare .
because most nigerians are thieves,..they love thieves and they sing praises to thieves.  so they are vehemently opposed to any honest person who stands in their way to ill-gotten wealth.
Posted: at 22-06-2016 01:29 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 22-06-2016 01:43 AM (7 years ago)
Aisha if u are not d Aisha Buhari they at talking abt , there's shod be no need for unnecessary name calling. If Fayose face u now, na u go tire.
Posted: at 22-06-2016 01:43 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgan1 at 22-06-2016 01:47 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Bamlet   on 22-06-2016 01:10 AM
FAYOSE IS MORE RESPECTIVE THAN YOUR STUPID ANIMAL IDIOTIC HUSBAND YOU SHAMELESS WOMAN
[/quo
Says who??? Fayose is doing all dis so that they wont investigate d billions he collected from Dasuki,,,and with time he will be investigated, FORGET immunity he is hindin under!!!
Posted: at 22-06-2016 01:47 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- AlutaCon at 22-06-2016 02:55 AM (7 years ago)
Anybody will be tired of that Gov. Fayose, especially the Federal government. Imagine the way he bombards the President. He talks too much and ALL his talking amount to nothing. Just TALK, TALK,TALK and TALK...I think the First lady is tired too...Sometimes enough is enough.
Posted: at 22-06-2016 02:55 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 22-06-2016 03:59 AM (7 years ago)
yes she even try self!! u no no wetin MRS JONATHAN GO CALL AM  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-06-2016 03:59 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- jp-free at 22-06-2016 04:28 AM (7 years ago)
Just go and clear your name, Fayose get more proof that is just the beginning,  You have been quiet because the hot bottom was not touched, Now it's boiling defend yourself, with proof as Mr. Fayose did! you and your husband are in charge of the country, Clean your mess before running after other people's mess, If you scatter dirty too much you go see snake!   
Posted: at 22-06-2016 04:28 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- jp-free at 22-06-2016 04:32 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: morgan tunji on 22-06-2016 12:22 AM
Yes Fayose is a mad dog,,,

That is how Nigerian government and few citizen called Fela Kuti igbo smoker, where are we today?
Posted: at 22-06-2016 04:32 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- sonofman25 at 22-06-2016 04:45 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Williams Vancouver on 22-06-2016 12:03 AM
let's refrain from taking side until it can be proven by fayose. Taken into context what flared the hot exchanges between the two ,fayose barking shows his frustration for his account closure ,and instead of engaging Buhari directly ,he resolved to attacking the wife .If Fayose have the evidence to implicate the First Lady let him come forward but not by writing allegation that has no concrete basis .
thank u ma dear. I don't like taken side, so he knew dat  her name was dere (if what he side is true) and he has kept quiet all dis  years. he's truly a mad dog. fayose frustration must be killing u.
Posted: at 22-06-2016 04:45 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- sonofman25 at 22-06-2016 04:52 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ifegazie obiora on 21-06-2016 11:56 PM
You have no rite to call him a mad dog, if there is any mad dog is u and ur husbay
u very funny fayoes have d Rit to damage her reputation but have no Rit to call fayoes names smh. 1. is either he's telling u what u want to hear, 2. he's telling u what he want u to know and 3. he might be saying d truth
Posted: at 22-06-2016 04:52 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- jp-free at 22-06-2016 05:08 AM (7 years ago)
THIS'S HOW NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT CALLED LATE FELA KUTI IGBO SMOKER! WHERE ARE WE TODAY!
THE GRAND CHILDREN OF SOME SITTING GOVERNMENT OFFICER IN NIGERIA ARE THE PRIME MISTERS OF OTHER COUNTRIES, ESTONIAN,  IS 35 YEARS OLD , MALDOVIA 38 YEARS OLD, N.KOREA 32 YEARS OLD, MR.J. TRUDEAU OF CANADA 43 YEARS OLD, NOT THAT THEY ARE MORE INTELLIGENT COMPARED TO NIGERIAN YOUNG ADULTS, JUST BECAUSE WE ARE NOT GIVEN THE CHANCE, DUE TO CORRUPTION OF THE 60-70 YEARS OLD NIGERIA WHO  ARE FAR BEYOND THE GLOBAL COMPUTERIZATION,
  THE MIDDLE CLASS IN NIGERIA ARE EASILY TWISTED TO VOTE FOR WHO EVER BRING INN THE MONEY, THERE BY TRADING THEIR FUTURE AND THE FUTURE OF THEIR CHILDREN FOR THE LESS LITERATE AND CLUELESS CONTESTANT  ASSISTING A CURRUPT  CANIDATE { YOU MAY SAY YOUR VOTE DON’T COUNT}  
  THE CANADIAN PRIME MISTER OF TODAY WAS LESS THAN TWO YEARS OLD WHEN HE AND HIS PARENT VISITED NIGERIA SHAKE HANDS WITH GOWON, IN 1973 AFTER THE CIVIL WAR , BUT BUHARI HAVE ALREAD FORTH IN THE NIGERIAN CIVIL WAR, WHICH MEANS BUHARI SHOULD BE 18-28 YEARS OLD THEN THAT BOY IS THE PRIME MINISTER OF CANADA , TODAY,
Very sad, and shameful in the eyes of the outside world , they will say that is what we want but it is not………………………….! Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 22-06-2016 05:08 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 22-06-2016 05:10 AM (7 years ago)
Me i did not say what fayose did was wrong or right my own is what made his account to be frozen?
Posted: at 22-06-2016 05:10 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- wolcymbol at 22-06-2016 05:22 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ifegazie obiora on 21-06-2016 11:56 PM
You have no rite to call him a mad dog, if there is any mad dog is u and ur husbay
You have no manner at all honestly you are such a bornfool, going by theatric of the conversation you are a novice or an illiterate like fayose
Posted: at 22-06-2016 05:22 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- scottchris at 22-06-2016 05:59 AM (7 years ago)
The whole thing is confusing... Bcuz i read Fayoses proof....  I saw AISHA BUHARIS name written in the paper,  now am hearing that it wasnt the President's wife they were referring to,  that its another Aisha Buhari... Which ever is the case,  i strongly believe that Fayose must have been very sure that its the presidents wife he saw b4 coming out public... Whichever way,  am waiting for the clarification....

Posted: at 22-06-2016 05:59 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jp-free at 22-06-2016 06:02 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: victor   on 22-06-2016 01:29 AM
because most nigerians are thieves,..they love thieves and they sing praises to thieves.  so they are vehemently opposed to any honest person who stands in their way to ill-gotten wealth.
Who is claiming to be clean is not clean either, that is why we are backward!
Posted: at 22-06-2016 06:02 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- scottchris at 22-06-2016 06:07 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: victor   on 22-06-2016 01:29 AM
APC supporters!!!

Posted: at 22-06-2016 06:07 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareshola at 22-06-2016 06:14 AM (7 years ago)
the fact is always bitter. tell you confused husband to better focus on developing the future instead of going back ward
Posted: at 22-06-2016 06:14 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- scottchris at 22-06-2016 06:19 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Dare Shola David on 22-06-2016 06:14 AM
the fact is always bitter. tell you confused husband to better focus on developing the future instead of going back ward
Gbam!!!

Posted: at 22-06-2016 06:19 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 22-06-2016 07:07 AM (7 years ago)
I am still struggling to believe this is her official account. If this is really her then it's shameful and I am at a loss for words to describe this
despicable action.
Why respond when Mallam Garba Shehu had already given a perfect response to Governor Fayose. This is shameful because I don't even
think Patience Jonathan went this far to insult a governor, instead her actions against them were louder.
I voted for this government and still support the government but they haven't given me anything to really
smile about.
Posted: at 22-06-2016 07:07 AM (7 years ago) | Hero