The Cherubim and Seraphim church, Ebenezer Model Parish, Abiola Way, Abeokuta in Ogun state yesterday gave their church premises to their Muslim neighbors to hold their Eid prayers. The church also gave the Muslim faithfuls their sound system.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 7-07-2016 10:01 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
@Bournidentity how far? @KISON hope you're being CAREFUL? @Dickieponga Hope @Chrisette don finally agree? Aunty @Winace how market? @Gogoman I hail ooo.. @OKATEE you don finally win? @Novic Wetin U keep for me from yesterday ITUNU AWE choppies? @Dareper I see you're still representing. @Airbender is that you @Fire_Bender
I HAIL THE WHOLE HOUSE OOOO... MISSED YOU GUYS LIKE CRAZY....!!!
Posted: at 7-07-2016 10:18 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
@Bournidentity how far? @KISON hope you're being CAREFUL? @Dickieponga Hope @Chrisette don finally agree? Aunty @Winace how market? @Gogoman I hail ooo.. @OKATEE you don finally win? @Novic Wetin U keep for me from yesterday ITUNU AWE choppies? @Dareper I see you're still representing. @Airbender is that you @Fire_Bender
I HAIL THE WHOLE HOUSE OOOO... MISSED YOU GUYS LIKE CRAZY....!!!
MY G, HW FAR NAH? WHERE U ENTA GO NAH? I REALLI MISS YA COMMENT OOO. MAK I REPORT DICKY TO U. U FIT BLIV SAY DICKIEPONGA LEAVE CHRISETTE CUM DY FOLO DRAG SLIMMYGAL WIT ME? AS U DON CUM BAK NW, I WANT MAK U WARN AM TO LEAVE SLIMMY ALONE OOOO.....EVEN GERMO DON WARN AM, HE NO STIL GREE OOO...JST HELP ME TRY MAYB HE GO HEAR U....
Posted: at 7-07-2016 10:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
STUPID UNGRATEFUL A*#SS CALLED MUSLIMS, STILL THEY WILL KEEP HATING THE CHRISTIANS AND WANTING TO KILL THE CHRISTIANS. I HATE ISLAM.THEY ARE SATANIC AND BLOOD SUCKERS
Posted: at 7-07-2016 10:36 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
STUPID UNGRATEFUL AS.S.HOLES CALLED MUSLIMS, STILL THEY WILL KEEP HATING THE CHRISTIANS AND WANTING TO KILL THE CHRISTIANS. I HATE ISLAM.THEY ARE SATANIC AND BLOOD SUCKERS
Posted: at 7-07-2016 10:39 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
Mobbysmartins at 7-07-2016 12:35 PM (8 years ago) (m)
My best friend is a Yoruba man.I am a detribalized Nigerian, but I have to say this...YORUBAS are the biggest problem we have in Nigeria.They are always in between,they never take a stand,you will never know their position in every National discourse.They are the only tribe in Nigeria that is 50% Muslim,50% Christian,they want to eat their cake and have their cake,they want to gain from both sides.They are the only tribe in Nigeria that have an Emir in one of their major cities instead of an Oba ( Illorin).I cannot begin to imagine the hypocrisy of these set of people.Do they think that allowing the Muslims to worship in a Church will gain them anything?.An abomination the desecrates the place of the Almighty God.To allow BAAL worshipers to worship in the place of the Almighty God.I just want to ask my Yoruba Christian brothers......can the muslims in Illorin allow you people to worship in their mosques???.You people should do something about this your Hippocratic characters.God said in the Bible that he will spit from his mouth the people that are neither hot nor cold.
Posted: at 7-07-2016 12:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac