Amen.
No true child of God wants to eat the bread of laziness
Quote from: divineproject on 15-02-2010 11:14 AM Pray without season.........meaning pray always!....that was a command.......but then it doesnt mean that becos we have prayed therefore we should fold our hands.......... Amen. No true child of God wants to eat the bread of laziness
And he spake a parable unto them to this end, that men ought always to pray, and not to faint; ReplyLuke 18:1 (KJV)
@Poster,wht do u ve against prayers.Prayer is jst a means by whch we communicate with God(that's if da heart is pure o!)Abeg,make u go pray if ur "H"dey pure But, if ur H no dey pure,chai! u must undergo a 40days &40nite fasting &prayer at eem..eem..i dey come! Reply
Since we have been praying what changes...It's only God's love and his grace that is upon us, otherwise. Why not we apply a little work to our faith and see the reaction....We Nigerians are the most in the world that disturbs God...every 24hours...Let's change or if God vex Reply
Was God complaining??....He is capable of handling watever.......... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
More than at anytime in history, people are seeking answers to life’s struggles, problems, and challenges. Natural and man-made disasters are causing more and more stress in people, and their lives are under intense pressure. Hurricanes, earthquakes, floods, countries in debt -- it is hard to comprehend the pressure these exert upon families struggling to make ends meet and survive. ReplyChristians meet with God in prayer, as a child would meet his parent, because they have a direct relationship with Him.
Quote from: tutuatyahoo on 16-02-2010 01:45 PM More than at anytime in history, people are seeking answers to life’s struggles, problems, and challenges. Natural and man-made disasters are causing more and more stress in people, and their lives are under intense pressure. Hurricanes, earthquakes, floods, countries in debt -- it is hard to comprehend the pressure these exert upon families struggling to make ends meet and survive. Well saidChristians meet with God in prayer, as a child would meet his parent, because they have a direct relationship with Him. Amen.
Quote from: divineproject on 16-02-2010 11:27 AM Was God complaining??....He is capable of handling watever.......... No, God was not complainingsatan and his demons are complaining because the children of God are bombarding them with prayers.
we pray not because we only want good things but we all so pray from being attacked by evil Reply
Quote from: ennybash on 17-02-2010 07:18 AM we pray not because we only want good things but we all so pray from being attacked by evil Amen. And we need to pray even more when we are being attacked by the evil spirit. It is our prayers that gets the evil away from us. Remain blessed.
mr poster what do u still have to say? Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 18-02-2010 01:14 PM mr poster what do u still have to say? LOL
I think is because of being idol and lacking perspectives thats why they like to disturb God so much with loud prayers. Reply
Prayer is the ultimate act of slacktivism. Reply
![]() ![]() i love me
them love it.. Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)