SMH! 3 Friends Molested a Teenage Girl and Recorded the Whole Sordid Act (PHOTOS)

Date: 15-07-2016 4:18 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 15-07-2016 04:18 PM (7 years ago)

Police in Lagos have arrested three friends for allegedly gang molesting a 17-year-old girl and uploading the video online. The suspects, Shola Owolabi (28), Michael Lanre (21) and Samuel Akpan (34), denied it was a gang-rape. The suspects said it was consensual. They also claimed they recorded the act mistakenly. But the Commissioner of Police, Mr. Fatai Owoseni, who paraded the suspects yesterday at the Command Headquarters, said the men were fond of gang molesting young girls and recording the girls in the act and uploading it to embarrass the victims. Owoseni said when the matter was reported at Ipaja Ayobo Police Division, the policemen swung into action and arrested the culprits.
According to him, the suspects also confessed to the crime during interrogation. Owolabi said he and Lanre met Akpan making love to the girl.
He said:
“I went to work that fateful day. When I came back, I went to Samuel’s house only to see him making love to the girl. “When I entered my friend’s room, he just finished making love to her. I persuaded the girl to allow me sleep with her and she accepted.
I made love to her too. While I was doing it with the girl, Michael (Lanre) walked in and brought out his phone and claimed he was using the torch on the phone to look for something in the room, but he was filming me as I was making love to the girl.”
Owolabi said they were arrested when the landlord of Akpan’s house, who heard the scream of the girl, went to report the matter at the police station.
“We were arrested in the act,”
he added. Lanre explained that he also had sex with the girl, but he did not know the girl before then.
He said: “Owolabi and I walked into Samuel’s apartment when we met both of them making love. We persuaded the girl to allow us to make love to her too which she consented to. We went only one round each. When I brought my phone out, I only wanted to use the torch, I never thought of filming them in the act. It was a mistake.
I did not upload the video on the internet.”

Akpan said that he did not know his friends would come when he was making love to the girl. He said: “I am a bus conductor. It was some boys in my compound who I used to send on errands who saw the girl and introduced her to me.

We became friends thereafter. “The following day, she came to visit me. We were both inside my room and I persuaded her to allow me to make love to her which she accepted.

My friends walked in and met us in the act. The room was dark, one of them wanted to use the torch on his phone.

He did not know that the camera of the phone was recording what we were doing. It was when we got to the police station they discovered the video on his phone. “I am not happy to find myself in this situation. I don’t know what to tell my parents back home in Akwa Ibom State if they see me in this condition.”

Posted: at 15-07-2016 04:18 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 15-07-2016 04:29 PM (7 years ago)
send did yeye pikin to jail straight!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! dem dey vex me , i walk in and he walk inn  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-07-2016 04:29 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- morgan1 at 15-07-2016 04:53 PM (7 years ago)
Una cup don full dis time around,,,
Posted: at 15-07-2016 04:53 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 15-07-2016 04:56 PM (7 years ago)
U got busted
Posted: at 15-07-2016 04:56 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OLUCHI5 at 15-07-2016 05:07 PM (7 years ago)
kirikiri candidates.
Posted: at 15-07-2016 05:07 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 15-07-2016 05:28 PM (7 years ago)
See this stupid story
Posted: at 15-07-2016 05:28 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 15-07-2016 05:55 PM (7 years ago)
Foolish children
Posted: at 15-07-2016 05:55 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Veron02 at 15-07-2016 06:18 PM (7 years ago)
too bad Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-07-2016 06:18 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- anitajoseph at 15-07-2016 06:18 PM (7 years ago)
Heartless beast
Posted: at 15-07-2016 06:18 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GermoDon at 15-07-2016 06:40 PM (7 years ago)
dis yoruba boyz
Posted: at 15-07-2016 06:40 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 15-07-2016 06:48 PM (7 years ago)
God don catch una today,you guys deserves no mercy.
Posted: at 15-07-2016 06:48 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 15-07-2016 07:11 PM (7 years ago)
abeg, justice should deal with them. what is all these?

Posted: at 15-07-2016 07:11 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kellyosas at 15-07-2016 07:14 PM (7 years ago)
Your friend wanted to take something with his torch on and he never knew the video was on abi? Please commissioner send those bastard to prison they are unrepentant criminals...Una think say because police they wear black be say their brains black? Police they got Busted hahahahahahahahahahaaha let them face the muzik like and dance like AWILO Roll Eyes Shocked Roll Eyes Cool Roll Eyes Cool[/size][/size]
Posted: at 15-07-2016 07:14 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennycynth at 15-07-2016 07:26 PM (7 years ago)
hooligans
Posted: at 15-07-2016 07:26 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 15-07-2016 07:40 PM (7 years ago)
Hello guys! Do you know you can make cool money online?.... Visit the link for more details http://doneforpay.com/index.php?ref=43009
Posted: at 15-07-2016 07:40 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 15-07-2016 08:53 PM (7 years ago)
let them rot in jail jobless idiots
Posted: at 15-07-2016 08:53 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 15-07-2016 09:39 PM (7 years ago)
Yeye children
Posted: at 15-07-2016 09:39 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kison at 15-07-2016 09:40 PM (7 years ago)
Y'ALL SHOULD KEEP ON MASTURBATING WITH YA LIFE,,,Y'ALL BETTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 15-07-2016 09:40 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- slimmygal at 15-07-2016 11:50 PM (7 years ago)
which kain stupid talk dey come out from dis useless guys mouth, i feel like slapping d day out of them. make dem go roast dre ass in prison jare, yeye boys
Posted: at 15-07-2016 11:50 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 16-07-2016 07:14 AM (7 years ago)
DIZ ONE WEY ALL OF DEM DY WALK IN SO....MAK DEM STILL DY WALK IN TO LIFE IMPRISONMENT OOO
Posted: at 16-07-2016 07:14 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor