Jonathan's Campaign Chairman, Femi Fani Kayode FFK Finally Released From EFCC Jail - Photo (Page 2)

Date: 16-07-2016 3:44 am (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- gogoman at 16-07-2016 09:09 AM (7 years ago)
HIM SUPPOSE DEY JAIL NA  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-07-2016 09:09 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- kenosas at 16-07-2016 09:27 AM (7 years ago)

My friend, sorry to burst your BUBBLE, but the case is still very much on, he was only granted bail... Now back to the matter.. Everyday, we come on here and hear of cases as simple as people stealing recharge card, goats, monies not amounting to millions or billions, many have been lynched and many rotting in JAIL for petty crimes, we all say ''good they were caught'', some of us even wish them life in prison, others wish they were killed during the lynching by the jungles JURIES and JUDGES, we're happy to see the poor thieves go down. But then we lose our sense of reasoning when these people who have stolen our future and the future of our unborn kids for the past 16 years, they have the best of houses, best of cars, billions of dollars in their bank accounts, they're so rich that they don't even know the meaning of the word POOR. To them you're tools, to you they're HEROES, but that man who stole 1,000 Naira and got killed by the JUNGLE JURIES is an ENEMY OF THE STATE... Keep MASTURBATING WITH YOUR LIVES, KEEP LIVING IN A STATE OF DENIAL, ONE DAY, YOU ALL SHALL WAKE UP AND REALIZE that these BIGGER thieves you support have no plans for you.. STOP FOLLOWING THE CROWD, A THIEF IS A THIEF. LET'S STOP POLITICIZING IT....!!!! YOU GUYS CAN KEEP CALLING IT WITCH-HUNTING OR WIZARD-HUNTING, BUT IN GOVERNMENT IT IS CALLED. CHECKS AND BALANCE, IF BUHARI IS ALSO A THIEF IN DISGUISE, HIS TIME WILL COME TOO. LET'S STOP SUPPORTING EVIL, THESE PEOPLE ARE THE TRUE 
THIS IS THE 1ST TIME SEEING U,COMMENT SOMETHING REASONABLE,ON THE COMMENT I SECONDED WITH U.
Posted: at 16-07-2016 09:27 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimmygal at 16-07-2016 09:44 AM (7 years ago)
see dis stupid yeye thief dey talk say jesus dey him side, after him nonsense talk. i wonder why dem no let him and d rest rot for jail self.
Posted: at 16-07-2016 09:44 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- phendykay at 16-07-2016 10:00 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: owoeyef1 on 16-07-2016 03:55 AM
Using Yoruba man.
Ndi Ofe mannus.
I hate the Yorubas.
I wish God can kill them all

may God wipe ur generation to be off.
Posted: at 16-07-2016 10:00 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- moralemike07 at 16-07-2016 10:06 AM (7 years ago)
Welcome back. If you are guilty, face it. If you are innocent, sai baba!
Posted: at 16-07-2016 10:06 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 16-07-2016 10:36 AM (7 years ago)
GUD FOR YOU, I THANK GOD FOR YOU TOO
Posted: at 16-07-2016 10:36 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adeari at 16-07-2016 12:27 PM (7 years ago)
Hello everyone. I just registered a few minutes ago but I have been logging on to this site and reading for over a year. Just a quick one pls.
Its really appalling after reading an article of national interest and the next thing is you reading silly comments from ADULTS. It actually turns the blog into disrepute. How can someone say 'I wish God kill all Yoruba peope" or "Igbos are murderers". There are STUPID statements and you won't like you children reading this comments and finding out it's actually from their mum or dad. Administrative personnel in charge of this site should please take note. some members don't have co structure criticism or any good contibution so kindly delete their comments for sensible dicussion to take place. Thanks.
Posted: at 16-07-2016 12:27 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- CHRISETTE at 16-07-2016 02:07 PM (7 years ago)
Just watching
Posted: at 16-07-2016 02:07 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 16-07-2016 02:16 PM (7 years ago)
Welcome back GOD will continue to guide and protect u...as for ur haters they shudder join the moving train.....we will all live to see the end of this drama...and how buhar will end
Posted: at 16-07-2016 02:16 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 16-07-2016 10:40 PM (7 years ago)
OGA FFK, E NEVA FINISH OO. BUHARI DEY STIL CUM FR U OO
Posted: at 16-07-2016 10:40 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Azubuike1 at 19-07-2016 05:39 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: owoeyef1 on 16-07-2016 03:55 AM
Using Yoruba man.
Ndi Ofe mannus.
I hate the Yorubas.
I wish God can kill them all
Stop the hatred, pls. Don't pray for a whole tribe to be wiped out. I despise this kind of hate.
Posted: at 19-07-2016 05:39 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Azubuike1 at 19-07-2016 05:41 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: OLUCHI5 on 16-07-2016 05:33 AM
is now I know that baba buhari is is good and a compationate man, after all the evil things that he said about baba.
What compassion are talking about, pls.?
Posted: at 19-07-2016 05:41 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 20-07-2016 11:12 PM (7 years ago)
at least he spent some days in jail and he knows how its like to be there
Posted: at 20-07-2016 11:12 PM (7 years ago) | Hero