SHOCKING: Redeemed Pastor Kidnapped This Morning In Ikorodu Lagos

Date: 24-07-2016 3:59 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 24-07-2016 03:59 PM (7 years ago)

Got an email from someone who witnessed the kidnapping of a Redeemed Christian Church of God pastor this morning.

This morning, the pastor of a Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG) branch in Isawo, Ikorodu was abducted by men dressed like worshippers.

Read the email i got below:

Dear Kanyi Okeke... A RCCG pastor was kidnapped this morning 7.00am 24th July 2016 at his church in Santos bus stop Isawo. The workers meeting always take place before the day service and the Pastor has to be in church much earlier.
He was busy preparing for the meeting when suddenly some people came in dressed in beautiful attire and they were taken to be members who had come to worship. It was not until they pulled out guns before it dawn on us that they are the Ijaw militants...

More deets when you continue....

As I write the pastor has been whisked away.

We are using this opportunity to cry out to the Lagos state government and the police as this is now a daily occurrence in Isawo, Ikorodu. We all are at the mercies of God.
Though i asked the witnesses how sure he is they are Ijaw militants and he said cos they are the one's who have been terrorizing and killing people almost on daily basis at Ikorodu.

This is sad. Lagos State Government needs to look into this menace.

Posted: at 24-07-2016 03:59 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 24-07-2016 04:20 PM (7 years ago)
Insecurity is becoming something else in 9ja dis days ooo
Posted: at 24-07-2016 04:20 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Laryzone at 24-07-2016 04:29 PM (7 years ago)
This is the one of the reasons you all need to use ORIGINAL CONDOMS...
Posted: at 24-07-2016 04:29 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- slimmygal at 24-07-2016 04:38 PM (7 years ago)
na waoh! dis kidnapping everywhere don tire me oooi
Posted: at 24-07-2016 04:38 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 24-07-2016 04:51 PM (7 years ago)
WHY IJAW MILITANT DONT SAY WAT YOU DONT KNW OR HAVE FACTS,,,, BUT WHY REDEEM THIS DAYS
Posted: at 24-07-2016 04:51 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- CHRISETTE at 24-07-2016 04:56 PM (7 years ago)
This people won't go and find the criminals they are there blaming ijaw militant
Posted: at 24-07-2016 04:56 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 24-07-2016 05:09 PM (7 years ago)
Nawaoo,like serious! Osibanjo na only una church waka come??? First na the killing of the woman preacher,now this.
Posted: at 24-07-2016 05:09 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- OLUCHI5 at 24-07-2016 05:45 PM (7 years ago)
hmmmm.
Posted: at 24-07-2016 05:45 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 24-07-2016 06:07 PM (7 years ago)
OH CHURCH, OH CHURCH, OH CHURCH….NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 24-07-2016 06:07 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- GermoDon at 24-07-2016 06:12 PM (7 years ago)
bad
Posted: at 24-07-2016 06:12 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 24-07-2016 06:24 PM (7 years ago)
BLAME BUHARI 4 ALL THESE MESS
Posted: at 24-07-2016 06:24 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 24-07-2016 06:26 PM (7 years ago)
OKOKO BUHARI IS BUSY FIGHTING HIS OPPONENT, LEAVE WHAT HE SUPPOSED TO DO AS A PRESIDENT, NO SECURITY AGAIN IN THAT ZOO, LAWLESSNESS EVERY WHERE.
Posted: at 24-07-2016 06:26 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kima77same at 24-07-2016 09:10 PM (7 years ago)
The kidnappers are playing with fire of God
Posted: at 24-07-2016 09:10 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 24-07-2016 10:03 PM (7 years ago)
How much be d ransom abi dem never ask..?
Posted: at 24-07-2016 10:03 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 25-07-2016 05:00 AM (7 years ago)
Which ijaw militants. I better allow investigation prove dat b4 d real ijaw pple will sue ur sorry ass. As a christian u are not suppose to lie and say wat u are not sure of. Come to think of it o, Redeem church has been in d news for sometimes now o.
Posted: at 25-07-2016 05:00 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okatee at 26-07-2016 01:17 PM (7 years ago)
ALL WETYN DIZ OPC DEY DO SINCE NA MOUTH SEF.....
Posted: at 26-07-2016 01:17 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac