SMH! The Ill Fate Nigerians In Diaspora Suffer In The Hands Of Host Countries - MUST READ (Page 2)

Date: 27-07-2016 7:52 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- lexyclasy at 28-07-2016 07:43 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 27-07-2016 09:58 PM
I feel so bad that this african man did what he did, no matter what you dont have to attack a police officer like that for .(so was macht man uberhaupt nicht)he is lucky to have encountered lovely police officer, the german polizei, i know dont take such shit even as they dont shoot unnecessarily... he was very lucky, they could have shot him in the leg or even dead, in which case the officers will go scot-free. disgusting!!!!
So quick to take side and conclude, you never can tell the kind of offensive words the polizie spit on him ....be calm till the details is out
Posted: at 28-07-2016 07:43 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- zezprincess at 28-07-2016 09:03 AM (7 years ago)
I don't know why all this oyibo countries hate blacks expecially nigerians?
Posted: at 28-07-2016 09:03 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-07-2016 09:13 AM (7 years ago)
Chhaaaiiiiiiii nobsmalltin at all..,,,,
Posted: at 28-07-2016 09:13 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okatee at 28-07-2016 10:52 AM (7 years ago)
WITOUT PASSION I HATE SOUTH AFRICA...
Posted: at 28-07-2016 10:52 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 28-07-2016 08:08 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: lexyclasy on 28-07-2016 07:43 AM
So quick to take side and conclude, you never can tell the kind of offensive words the polizie spit on him ....be calm till the details is out
Irrespective of what they might have said to him, he didnt have the right to assault police officer, not even at this period in germany, those that didnt argue with police officers were shot and murdered in america, let alone wrestling with police officer.... what are you talking about???
Posted: at 28-07-2016 08:08 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac