where did she get the money, she just finished her education not can she declare it Naija , it cant happen here in western side Reply
so e no good as she do this kind thing abi? cos una dey complain where she get the money.. no na steal she steal am na yeye Reply
I see corruption defeating buhari and even kicking him out of aso rock come 2019 Reply
Cool,,,, Reply
that is my wife zahra. Reply
Quote from: okatee on 29-07-2016 11:24 AM NAWA FR NAIJA OOOO, IF SHE NO DO....UNA GO COMPLAIN, IF SHE CUM DO...UNA GO STIL INSULT HER....ANYWAY, HATERZ MUST STIL HATE. Thank you for telling these ingrates and callous naijapal members the truth.... a country where doing right is scolded at and punished, and doing bad and looting is glorified, what a pity.
Good one anyway, but, where did she get the money from? Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 29-07-2016 12:01 PM That is left for you people to dig deep to find. But, at least she have done something positive with the money, and this is unusual for the daughters of the Presidents or Governors in Nigeria. Example, if some1 steal ur money and use it 2 buy food 4 beggars, honestly wil u b ok wit it? She did well, she is not workin, d question stil remain, "wer did she get d money from"
EVERYBODY IS COMPLAINING WERE DID SHE GET THE MONEY,WHAT ON THE GROUNG SHE COLLETED WITHOUT DOING ANYTHING KNOW NEWS PAPER WILL SAY IT, THAT'S NOT THE ISSUE THAN TO TELL HER TO DO MORE AND SHOW OTHERS GOOD EXAMPLE ,HOW MANY PRESIDENT HAVE RULE NIGERIA WITH THEIR DUGHTER AND WHAT HAVE THEY DONE FOR POOR BEFORE THEY LEFT THE OFFICE,PEOPLE SHOULD STOP ASKING SILLING QUESTION? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
She was paid to do that with our money o, so why do u want me to see her as an angel, those kids just got a peanut of what rightful belong to them. Reply
Only God knows how much that was allocated into her office to pull that stunt, first Doughter office Reply![]()
Where she 4see d moni barawo pple oleeeeee. Reply
NA NIGERIAN MONEY WE KNOW MAKE DEM NO DECEIVE US Reply
This is the time for EFCC to take action and investigate her source of income. Her father is fighting corruption and they should lead by example. Reply
Nigeria is real a ZOO, This man called Buhari said he was poor that he could't pay his house rent in Abuja, barley one year he assume office of the president today his daughter is donating build house. Who are this people fooling? Reply
Even if is nigerian money she used it well , how many president or Government children has done this all them can do is show you there children widding or the cars . You want to ttell me that the former president daughter did not enjoy the stolen money Reply
Don't forget one of your family was buried as a Zoo or born as a zoo ,is zoo not butter than blood money Reply
Hmmm Reply