Nigerian transgender Miss Sahhara last Thursday attended gay Bisi Alimi's Foundation launch in London.
According to Miss Sahhara, Bisi's foundation aims on educating Nigerians on LGBTQI+ issues. They are hopeful for a good change for LGBTQI+ people in Nigeria in the future. Miss Sahhara said it will take long, but nothing good comes easy!
See more photos below....
For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 6-08-2016 08:49 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
The way this world dey go now we all need to be careful because me nor understand this world or na the people wey dey inisde the world i go talk because everything done jagajaga
Posted: at 6-08-2016 09:08 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Powerfulify at 6-08-2016 01:17 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Nigeria is a lawless country, even if they make one they can't implement it, I thought they make it 14 years imprisonment 4 these idiots during GEJ govt, but I haven't seen any of them arrested or jailed n they're gradually coming into the country with this their stupid act.Govt arise d country is turning 2 Sodom n gomorrah n d wreath of God is coming soon.
Posted: at 6-08-2016 01:17 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac