WILL BIAFRA COME BACK AGAIN? (Page 18)

Date: 01-03-2010 2:50 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Eze
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 36
- Mba5 at 9-07-2010 11:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-07-2010 12:28 AM
Quote from: Mba5 on  7-07-2010 10:41 PM
Ok we shall see.
The issue is coming closer!
Is time for the truth to be said and most be taken the way it comes.
Enough is enough!
At least things has already started,so lets stand and watch Ok!

mba-mba , mba d 5 , how are you my brother ? so you still dey alive ? very wonderful so , i taught you had gone beyond so , i can,t get any trace of you on NP except just now , any way you are very welcome , of curse i know you normally talk some truth atimes , so let have that truth you have in mind so , as far as i am concern , noting has changed yet so , noting has ever spoil yet although it might look so in your own eyes , maybe thats how you view the things , once more i welcome you back my brother --- doh

Ajanni,thank you very much,I appreciate.I no go any where beyond just like too much activities.
So how you deey?
Posted: at 9-07-2010 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-07-2010 11:43 PM (13 years ago)
I DEY KAMPE WITH THE DAILY INCREASING PROBLEMS ON NP
ANY WAY I MISS YOU SO MUCH , AND I NEARLLY SEND MY CONDOLENCES TO YOUR FAMILY SO , I TAUGHT YOU HAVE PACK-UP SO , BUT I THANK GOD SO MUCH THAT I NOW HEARD FROM YOU, I WISH YOU LONGER LIVE AND PROSPIERITY ,AFTER-ALL LIFE JUST BEGINS AT 60 , ABI NO BE SO Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 9-07-2010 11:43 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 10-07-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
Haaahhh Ajanni,you too deey talk of the jorney of death of a thing with condolence.Abiii na you deey send this kidnapers abii kill and bury to fetch me??? I don deey suspect you ooohhhhh!!!
Posted: at 10-07-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-07-2010 12:30 AM (13 years ago)
NO NO NO and no , you should trust me so , any thing harder than banana me i no dey eat or chew am so , you shall not witness any death now , but life , you will lives longer and longer than your enemies
Posted: at 10-07-2010 12:30 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 11-07-2010 12:47 AM (13 years ago)
I wish you too the best of long life and prosperity as well.
Posted: at 11-07-2010 12:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-07-2010 12:51 AM (13 years ago)
alright so , my good old man
Posted: at 11-07-2010 12:51 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- rbest at 11-07-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
make  i partake in dis long life tin jaree
Posted: at 11-07-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ubaka1900 at 11-07-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
you tell us what you think / give us a clue
Posted: at 11-07-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ubaka1900 at 11-07-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lucybaby123 on 17-03-2010 03:51 PM
WHAT DO YOU PEOPLE FIND IN US BIAFRA THAT YOU NEED US  MOST?

my sister i day enjoy you oooo carryon

leave me make  i go my house  don become a big big wuhahala.
 they said they are bad people  still yet let them go away from you  you said  noway  me i tired
Posted: at 11-07-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-07-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rbest on 11-07-2010 03:48 PM
make  i partake in dis long life tin jaree

you are very welcome
Posted: at 11-07-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- justloveme at 12-07-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
BIA WHAT? IF U LIKE MAKE U STAY OR U GO THAT ONE NO CONCERN ME
Posted: at 12-07-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogb1 at 26-07-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
i can see biafra coming back soon,those that did want biafra to be shall die... biafra never dies one day biafra will rise
Posted: at 26-07-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-07-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago)
and those who want it to be will also dies before it will be , and what will be the gain for one who gains the whole world and looses is life Huh?
Posted: at 26-07-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 27-07-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
Biafra?!
BrB

Posted: at 27-07-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-07-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
you dis boy sef
Posted: at 27-07-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mat-James at 27-07-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
many talk cos the have never seen the bad side of struggle/fighting,
if by dialogue it happens that BIAFRA is achieve good,
but if by any other means likie war?  NEVER
people that have seen that in the former BIAFRA should be contacted
to tell the story of HELL ON EARTH they experiece,
which is not the true way of fighting a cause. 
but for 9ja as a whole, no government will ever be good again.
Posted: at 27-07-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 27-07-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 27-07-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- frenzeecool_08 at 27-07-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
Don't give a damn
Posted: at 27-07-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-07-2010 10:44 PM (13 years ago)
about what Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 27-07-2010 10:44 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 27-07-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mat-James on 27-07-2010 05:31 PM
many talk cos the have never seen the bad side of struggle/fighting,
if by dialogue it happens that BIAFRA is achieve good,
but if by any other means likie war?  NEVER
people that have seen that in the former BIAFRA should be contacted
to tell the story of HELL ON EARTH they experiece,
which is not the true way of fighting a cause. 
but for 9ja as a whole, no government will ever be good again.

You are talking experience not like some that just talk any how without reasoning.
Things are going to work out on its own only with time.
Every one here should bear with me that time heals every wond.
Very soon Nigeria itself will be tired of being one hence no government could ever be reasonable.
During the process things will begin to take its proper shape and I bet you there will be no blood sheed
and even no single fly will die before Nigeria splites.This is nothing but real fact!!!
Posted: at 27-07-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 36