Former governor of Sokoto state Senator Aliyu Magatakarda Wamakko hosted Muslims to a Ramadan dinner at his residence in Sokoto. Many people who attended the diner were teachers, community leaders, youths and other groups in need.
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 19-06-2016 07:21 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
EDDYPRINCE at 19-06-2016 07:48 AM (8 years ago) (m)
Stolen money abi,, ok EFCC should talk note.
Posted: at 19-06-2016 07:48 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Blessed75 at 19-06-2016 09:25 AM (8 years ago) (m)
Stolen money abi,, ok EFCC should talk note. Don't mind the stupid EFCC and DSS their only arresting PDP members and putting blame on past Government, APC are more corrupt than any other party in Naija people are dying everyday,no money,no light workers have been sacking everyday in the history of naija such a thing never happen before and some stupid once are still supporting Buhari and APC Buhari is not choosing from God now he have ear infection before he refuse to hear from his people if time no take he will die the way Abacha die
Posted: at 19-06-2016 09:25 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Na wao muslim their believe and way of life wat abt their ladies abi they dont exist plz i just want know ,y only teachers ,comunity leaders and youths only
Posted: at 19-06-2016 07:58 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
Na wao muslim their believe and way of life wat abt their ladies abi they dont exist plz i just want know ,y only teachers ,comunity leaders and youths only
Posted: at 19-06-2016 08:10 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie