please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Osufia is the highest paid Nigerian actor as he got 1million Naira for Osufia in London Reply
Quote from: murpheus on 30-08-2008 03:26 PM Osufia is the highest paid Nigerian actor as he got 1million Naira for Osufia in London dont actors get more than that in Nigeria? please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
well...blame the censor's board for that..banning actor and actreses who charge over a particular amount...quite ridiculous when you think of it. Reply
i feel the aren't bargaining well Reply
Nice thread at least we ll be knowing the richest actors and actress in Nigeria, I think Genevieve should be the most paid actress Reply![]()
There was a time Pete Edochie used to be the highest paid in Nigeria but those days are gone. The last I checked RMD was the highest paid he made over the equivalent of 2 million naira for his part in the widely publicized movie "Critical Assignment". Reply
last time i checked it was osuofia Reply
for the females, it is genevieve. Replytalking of the males, it was rmd but as he is a special advicer to the governor of delta state, he just takes acting to be a part time job and is no longer the highest paid. it remains osuofia.
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm........., i think and i know dat it is Nkem Owoh a.k.a Osuofia. His pay is between the range of #1.8million for/per movie.That is really cool. Reply
don't know..... Reply2.0.
i dont have any idea. Reply
the ultimate genevieve and ini edo are the highest paid actressin nig Reply
wat of Pete edoche? Reply
Nkem Owoh earns Over #1.5M per film.So i blv he is the highest paid in Ngr but still lower than the pay a waka pass will earn in Hollywood ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
RMD? I really like him Reply
Y shud i b supervising their pocket wen i dnt get a dime 4rm it,abeg mk una find work do Reply
ugh ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
well, I think its Jim Iyke Reply
hey instead of discussing on actors and so on why dont we make our selves know in nigeria being in front in every aspect of our lives Reply