SAD! Late Pastor's Wife Thrown Of Hubby's Home Cos She Didn't Have Any Child For Him

Date: 09-09-2016 7:17 am (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 9-09-2016 07:17 AM (7 years ago)

I dont know what to make of this..perhaps you can show this to the Pastor mentioned and have him intervene...

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 9-09-2016 07:17 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 9-09-2016 07:52 AM (7 years ago)
It maybe the family even kill the pastor to inherit his properties ,Game plan ,God will surely expose and disgrace them in Jesus Name ,and for the Pastor that refuse to say anything if u are part of the conspiracy ur time will come when ur wife will be treated like that too , and for the wife my prayer for u is that the lord will fight ur battle and the end u will laugh last
Posted: at 9-09-2016 07:52 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tweetynene at 9-09-2016 08:15 AM (7 years ago)
They have mind o.... so inhuman
Posted: at 9-09-2016 08:15 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 9-09-2016 08:25 AM (7 years ago)
is there no will? what nonsense
Posted: at 9-09-2016 08:25 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 9-09-2016 09:10 AM (7 years ago)
Make she sue them for court na!! abi no be legal marriage she do with pastor?
Posted: at 9-09-2016 09:10 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- ngfineface at 9-09-2016 09:11 AM (7 years ago)
This is sad but let truth be told, what will she be doing in that house again since her husband is late? She should settle amicably with the family, share the properties and move on, who knows she may remarry and have children. I don't think its safe for her to continue staying in that family. What for?
Posted: at 9-09-2016 09:11 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 9-09-2016 09:16 AM (7 years ago)
Most in laws don't even know what couples go through in marriage. Once there's no child, they blame the wife. That is totally wrong. A friend of mine had this same problem for almost10yrs, in laws said a lot of things and wanted her out. Meanwhile it was her husband that had bad sperm. Eventually, they settled with donors and now have a baby. Stupid in laws are happy, don't know how far. Inlaws, you people should free couples. Let them be. You don't know what is going on in couples bedroom.
Posted: at 9-09-2016 09:16 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Knowman at 9-09-2016 12:30 PM (7 years ago)
Sue sue sue , we never turn USA .  As much as what they did is bad by throwing her out of his house , we still have culture and tradition in Nigeria .  I had an uncle , his wife killed him to inherit all his properties without any child , they were married for 16 years before it happened.  Same thing happened to her , she was thrown out.  Few years later she ran mad and made a confession that it was her younger brother who master mined the whole thing
Posted: at 9-09-2016 12:30 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- osalove247 at 9-09-2016 12:34 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on  9-09-2016 09:16 AM
Most in laws don't even know what couples go through in marriage. Once there's no child, they blame the wife. That is totally wrong. A friend of mine had this same problem for almost10yrs, in laws said a lot of things and wanted her out. Meanwhile it was her husband that had bad sperm. Eventually, they settled with donors and now have a baby. Stupid in laws are happy, don't know how far. Inlaws, you people should free couples. Let them be. You don't know what is going on in couples bedroom.

You are right, sometimes it's the man who has the problem but he won't tell the family when they complain about his wife not bearing children.
Posted: at 9-09-2016 12:34 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- kison at 9-09-2016 12:38 PM (7 years ago)
THERE IS JUDGEMENT IN HEAVEN, Y'ALL EVIL DOER'S SHOULD REMEMBER THAT AND BE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 9-09-2016 12:38 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 9-09-2016 12:53 PM (7 years ago)
IRRATIONAL BEHAVIOUR
Posted: at 9-09-2016 12:53 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AmazingMarie at 9-09-2016 01:06 PM (7 years ago)
see inhuman treatment in spite of this woman's trying time they add this to her stress too bad. she should brief a lawyer.
Posted: at 9-09-2016 01:06 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- emytex74 at 9-09-2016 01:36 PM (7 years ago)
nawaa ooo things dey happen for this world
Posted: at 9-09-2016 01:36 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicklove at 9-09-2016 02:31 PM (7 years ago)
the family has come out to explained what happened and not the way round, the four bedroom flat they are leaving has expired since july and has to be renewed, and if i may ask in idoma land when a husband dies the wife stays at the village to mourn him. what is she doing in abuja?
Posted: at 9-09-2016 02:31 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 9-09-2016 03:23 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: vicklove on  9-09-2016 02:31 PM
the family has come out to explained what happened and not the way round, the four bedroom flat they are leaving has expired since july and has to be renewed, and if i may ask in idoma land when a husband dies the wife stays at the village to mourn him. what is she doing in abuja?

My dear forget those traditions abeg. Will her man wake up if she mourn him in her base? Who says she cannot mourn him anywhere? Same way people cut their hairs when they are bereaved; same way fellow widows shave the bereaves private part to welcome her into the club. All those are just dirty tradition that changes nothing rather, it lives us with memories and always remind us of what happened. Lets face religious belief and drop tradition in some areas.
Posted: at 9-09-2016 03:23 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- sandler at 9-09-2016 06:36 PM (7 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 9-09-2016 06:36 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 9-09-2016 07:21 PM (7 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 9-09-2016 07:21 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kima77same at 9-09-2016 11:22 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  9-09-2016 09:10 AM
Make she sue them for court na!! abi no be legal marriage she do with pastor?
YOU ARE VERY CORRECT. WAS THE MARRIAGE NOT LEGAL? SHE SHOULD GO TO COURT  AND SUE THEM
Posted: at 9-09-2016 11:22 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kima77same at 9-09-2016 11:30 PM (7 years ago)
They are still living in dark ages. THIS SHOWS THAT, THIS FAMILY IS NOT A CHRISTIAN FAMILY. NO JESUS IN THIS FAMILY AT ALL, THEY SHOULD STOP PRETENDING IN THE CHURCH. WE KNOW TRUE CHRISTIANS BY ACTION NOT BY WORDS, SONGS, PREACHING..............
Posted: at 9-09-2016 11:30 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 10-09-2016 09:26 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on  9-09-2016 07:52 AM
It maybe the family even kill the pastor to inherit his properties ,Game plan ,God will surely expose and disgrace them in Jesus Name ,and for the Pastor that refuse to say anything if u are part of the conspiracy ur time will come when ur wife will be treated like that too , and for the wife my prayer for u is that the lord will fight ur battle and the end u will laugh last
plus it may be the same family who killed her husband plus made her a barren woman  shame  and wicked  family.
Posted: at 10-09-2016 09:26 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac