lol - 2face ofcourse, apart from true love - which of 2face's track video was don in the studio? Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
To be candid with all of ya tubaba is beta than faze. Well that is wot i know Reply
Faze is better Reply
Faze is far better than 2 face, check of their new single's Reply
Wtf, 2face is beta than faze. Reply
they are both good but 2face is more consistent with his nice rhythm and lyrics Reply
Both of them are good, better, I rate them the same. Reply
faze all the way... ReplyIn HIM for HIM and through HIM!!!
well i think they're both same but dont u tink 2 face is running down nd faze is rising up. Reply
2face has gain d popurlarity already but face gat d lyrics. face is beta Reply
well both are good. but faze is far better than 2baba in his song, video, rythm and creativity. Replyas for me i prefer FAZE............
faze is beta cos he brings originality to his videos Reply
@tecoma, have you seen if love is a crime, was dat done in a studio? Tu face is d best African artiste after Akon, so pple stop comparing him with anyone else. Reply
FAZE FAZE FAZE all the way . IT's it was and would always be faze Reply
Are we talking abt just videos here or about T face and faze generally? You can watch your local stations any day without you seeing Tu face in it. He his more consistent cos everybody wants to have him on his or her track. HOW MANY PEOPLE HAS EVER FEATURED FAZE, think of that. People stop HATING and face d truth, Tu face sing sense, Faze does not. Compare their albums. NO BE SMALL THING OOOO. Reply
faze is far far beta Reply
Both of them re very gud. 2faze got the popularity while faze is stil upcoming concerning popularity. but 2 me faze is still beta than 2faze. Reply
na waoooo...innocent ujah idibia is d best thing around the musical industry now.. Reply
2 face is better than the "one face" Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 2.0.