Man Cries Out After his Babymama Stabbed him and Left him for Dead (PHOTOS)

Date: 02-12-2016 11:56 am (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 2-12-2016 11:56 AM (7 years ago)
As posted on instagram by Godson

This lady is really a devil ... I have been taking care of this bitch for one and half years now .. paying her bills and everything .. I have prove for everything cause I know after this she will say her own side of the story ....  the girl had a baby for me then want to turn me to mungun (fool) and started acting funny after she gave birth to the baby I tried a lot and all my best to work things out for both of us but bitch will Always act like one ..
am giving her 15,000 naira every Monday cause of the baby she had for me and this fool still call me useless man cause i ain't ready to let her turn me to fool ... she gave birth to the baby last year December 11th and since then I have been paying 22,500naira every
month for the baby day care fee for a year now ..
so this last week this bitch came back from school and told me have to pay December fees from November and I told her I don't have any money now that whenever I have am going to pay it .. not knowing this bitch been paying 5500 naira every month for the baby day care after am giving her own money 15k naira per week ( every damn Monday ) so I decided to call the day care last weekend and talk to the person incharge of the day care and the woman told me it was just 5500 my baby been paying for the day care ..
I was so shocked  and I did not say a shit I told this girl I don't have a any money to give her again and the bitch stabbed me with knife then lock the door  from the back telling me she wants me dead ..
my friend was there inside house with us ...I wanted to make calls and tell people what's going on In the house she collected my phone and brake the screen..
this bitch frustrated me she wanted me to raise my hand on her so that she can be telling her fake was friends am a woman beater .. I did not do anything or say a shit .. she left the house i went to the hospital ..
after 2 days she back to the house with one of her family member and they packed my things In the house

Posted: at 2-12-2016 11:56 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- amazinspace at 2-12-2016 12:29 PM (7 years ago)
I will comment when I hear her own side of d sorry cos una sbi lie
Posted: at 2-12-2016 12:29 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- ignis99 at 2-12-2016 12:33 PM (7 years ago)
This is pathetic but I have to wait for her own side of the story.
Posted: at 2-12-2016 12:33 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 2-12-2016 12:38 PM (7 years ago)
next time wear a damn CONDOM you fool
Posted: at 2-12-2016 12:38 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Slimchery at 2-12-2016 12:51 PM (7 years ago)
can't av my say till i hear from the woman because you guys are always making girls baba mama after making her to believe you to be real, maybe you get answer from your disapointment , lesson and warning to other guys thinking they are smart , i am a guy and i hate this baby mama thing though i once walk through the line and mine was based on mistake and i still regret it till date
Posted: at 2-12-2016 12:51 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 2-12-2016 12:55 PM (7 years ago)
ok i don hear..... wil talk later
Posted: at 2-12-2016 12:55 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 2-12-2016 01:15 PM (7 years ago)
NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 2-12-2016 01:15 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- amazinspace at 2-12-2016 01:29 PM (7 years ago)
# I will comment when I hear her own side of d story...
Posted: at 2-12-2016 01:29 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- emytex74 at 2-12-2016 01:33 PM (7 years ago)
Guy this story no straight
Posted: at 2-12-2016 01:33 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 2-12-2016 01:57 PM (7 years ago)
Nabu put itself for the wahala,everybody wey honeypot,una go jump enter,u self na real mugu
Posted: at 2-12-2016 01:57 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 2-12-2016 03:30 PM (7 years ago)
Hahahaha,nah wetin you find nah him you see guy,when you self open eyes see girl with tattoos like this for body you still Muskele her abeg carry your matter go police station.
Posted: at 2-12-2016 03:30 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 2-12-2016 03:31 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  2-12-2016 12:38 PM
next time wear a damn CONDOM you fool
Abeg tell the buffoon.
Posted: at 2-12-2016 03:31 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 2-12-2016 07:34 PM (7 years ago)
NA WETIN U DO AM? THERE IS NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE

Posted: at 2-12-2016 07:34 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenshin2 at 2-12-2016 08:52 PM (7 years ago)
Y u no beg am to stay...MUGU!
Posted: at 2-12-2016 08:52 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- tommy70 at 2-12-2016 10:04 PM (7 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 2-12-2016 10:04 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1marviz at 3-12-2016 08:12 PM (7 years ago)
Na  wa o.
Posted: at 3-12-2016 08:12 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 3-12-2016 09:09 PM (7 years ago)
Na so so cooked up story i dey see here man
Posted: at 3-12-2016 09:09 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 4-12-2016 07:48 AM (7 years ago)
Which kind yeye story be this
Posted: at 4-12-2016 07:48 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 4-12-2016 07:50 AM (7 years ago)
Which kind yeye story be this
Posted: at 4-12-2016 07:50 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 4-12-2016 07:50 AM (7 years ago)
Let's hear from her
Posted: at 4-12-2016 07:50 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero