WHO SHOULD TAKE THE BACK SEAT WHEN YOU BOARD A BIKE? De lady or De guy (Page 2)

Date: 25-08-2008 6:40 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Sandra Joanne
- judy4love at 16-09-2008 06:54 PM (15 years ago)
i agree with u girl the smell in between them re very very  terrible
Posted: at 16-09-2008 06:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- naijainct at 16-09-2008 08:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: judy4love on 16-09-2008 06:54 PM
i agree with u girl the smell in between them re very very  terrible

why not take a cab instead riding okada?
Posted: at 16-09-2008 08:06 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mr_blackable at 18-09-2008 01:58 AM (15 years ago)
Hey...it all depends.if they are both intimate,there is nothing wrong wit the guy at the back.but if the gurl thinks the guy might take advantage,she can opt for another bike cos i cant imagine a gurl at my back
Posted: at 18-09-2008 01:58 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- olahsupo at 18-09-2008 02:15 AM (15 years ago)
Does it really matter? I don't think so, it depends on the weight of both g's, so that the bike could balance on motion.
Posted: at 18-09-2008 02:15 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvbug at 18-09-2008 05:15 PM (15 years ago)
how can she control it vivi when there r alot of potholes in the country
Posted: at 18-09-2008 05:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Annana at 11-03-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: meczytimber on 11-09-2008 02:26 AM
It is all about decency, I mean is an individual thing. But i think it is better for the guy to sit at the back.cos if the lady sits at the back eventually if the rider applies the brake,the lady's Bosom  will touch the guy meaning something else .  lol.
They will still touch somebody else even if she's infront! The rider! We are talking about okada ride are we??  Undecided Huh? Grin
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jahmingo at 11-03-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
I prefer when the girl sit behind ... cause then I have an excuse to check my back pocket
to see that my money is still there. With her legs open behind me, I have a big excuse to
touch her t*t* as many times as I want during the trip ... lol.finger
Posted: at 11-03-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie