Actor, Prince Eke's Wife, Muma Gee Finally Speaks Up, Says She Went To Abuja To Work

Date: 17-12-2016 8:53 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 17-12-2016 08:53 AM (7 years ago)

After her actor husband Prince Eke called her out on IG saying she left their three months old baby at home to go to Abuja and has been spotted at different clubs with different men, the singer has now come out to defend herself. According to her, she has an album which is due for release and she only went to Abuja to work. Her husband while reacting this week online wrote;

"This is not a cheap publicity, I am not washing my dirty linens in the public, neither do I want to invoke pity. How nice is it for a woman to abandon her 3 months old bay for 4 weeks and ran off to Abuja with God knows who and is being seen in Abuja at public joints and night clubs with different men. I really cant stomach it any longer and at this point the world should know for posterity sake."

Muma Gee’s words to Saturday Beats right after the cut.

In a brief telephone chat Muma Gee initially said she wasn’t ready to comment on the issue, but later said she was in Abuja and it was strictly for work.

“Are you saying I shouldn’t do my work again because I am married? I am in Abuja and I came to work. I have a show here. In fact, I am in a meeting right now. I don’t have any problem with whatever he says.

When asked if she actually abandoned her children she said, “I have no comment. I have a new album, let him help me and market it. It is this kind of controversy that we are looking for right now,”
she said.
Mean while her husband has been posting photos of himself and their twins saying he is now a single father of three.

Posted: at 17-12-2016 08:53 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimexcel at 17-12-2016 10:17 AM (7 years ago)
This should not be a public issue. Na house matters abeg
Posted: at 17-12-2016 10:17 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimexcel at 17-12-2016 10:18 AM (7 years ago)
Okay ooh
Posted: at 17-12-2016 10:18 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- AmazingMarie at 17-12-2016 10:28 AM (7 years ago)
married men and women falling out I believe this is breach in communication between them
Posted: at 17-12-2016 10:28 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 17-12-2016 11:52 AM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-12-2016 11:52 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- concentrate at 17-12-2016 12:39 PM (7 years ago)
is the man aware of this trip? if yes, did he permit you? any woman that won't submit should stay out of marriage. marraige demands TOTAL submission to the man while the man MUST love his wife even above his mother.
Posted: at 17-12-2016 12:39 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 17-12-2016 12:59 PM (7 years ago)
continue working my dear,...he don chop him own, let others chop too.
Posted: at 17-12-2016 12:59 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- philnel at 17-12-2016 01:09 PM (7 years ago)
What useless album should be compared to  a 3 months baby, if you are in agreement with your husband he will not go public, pls go back home and correct your mistake before is too late, Family comes first before carrier. OLUWA HOLS THE AXE
Posted: at 17-12-2016 01:09 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenosas at 17-12-2016 03:41 PM (7 years ago)
Some people can be so mean and ruthless,how can a woman leave her 3 months old baby because of money even travel far away,na waooo
Posted: at 17-12-2016 03:41 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 17-12-2016 04:01 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: philnel on 17-12-2016 01:09 PM
What useless album should be compared to  a 3 months baby, if you are in agreement with your husband he will not go public, pls go back home and correct your mistake before is too late, Family comes first before carrier. OLUWA HOLS THE AXE
Well said.. Nothing more,nothing less..
Posted: at 17-12-2016 04:01 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 17-12-2016 04:04 PM (7 years ago)
If she can't take care of a 3months old baby.. Needless to get married or getting pregnant. No excuse for abandoning a 3months old baby. Funny
Posted: at 17-12-2016 04:04 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Asksmeagain at 17-12-2016 06:44 PM (7 years ago)
A mother of three for that matter humm  I guess the old lady don get watin she want from the young guy which is children. Now she feel she can go anywhere she wants whatout the husband  consent. Yeye wife and mother.

Posted: at 17-12-2016 06:44 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Asksmeagain at 17-12-2016 07:34 PM (7 years ago)
Typo, meant to say without the husband  consent.

Posted: at 17-12-2016 07:34 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tripleflash at 17-12-2016 07:53 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: philnel on 17-12-2016 01:09 PM
You make sense wella jare. Don't mind that good for nothing so called wife. I just pity her.
Posted: at 17-12-2016 07:53 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 17-12-2016 08:14 PM (7 years ago)
which work u damn  woman  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-12-2016 08:14 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- kacylee at 17-12-2016 10:53 PM (7 years ago)
but how can u leave ur young baby that isnt even old enough to be weaned to travel to abuja, thats aint ethical of a mother, u ought to return home and not reply ur husband too in the media... before i count 3 u should be at home .. 1, .... 2,.... u don reach?

Posted: at 17-12-2016 10:53 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tommy70 at 17-12-2016 11:33 PM (7 years ago)
NA WAOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 17-12-2016 11:33 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OLOWOBABA10 at 18-12-2016 05:42 AM (7 years ago)
IS SHE MUMA GEE OR MAMA GEE , ARE THEY DIFFERENT  WOMEN ? WHICH ONE IS WHICH AND WHY SIMILAR NAMES ?
Posted: at 18-12-2016 05:42 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeroba1 at 18-12-2016 06:25 AM (7 years ago)
make una settle d matter
Posted: at 18-12-2016 06:25 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hessehele at 19-12-2016 04:10 PM (7 years ago)
MY DEAR DO YOUR WORK WELL WELL !!! SOME TIME AGO YOUR HUSBAND SAID ANGELA OKORIE SHOULD GET A LIFE. IT IS YOUR TURN NOW TO GET A LIFE.
Posted: at 19-12-2016 04:10 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

6. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

7. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

8. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

9. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

10. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him