Famous singer, Celine Dion has joined the lists of stars to turn down an offer to sing at Donald Trump‘s upcoming presidential inauguration.
The superstar turned down the offer, not because she’s anti-Trump but because she’s just booked. She’s set to perform that same night.
Other stars who have declined the invitation to perform include Garth Brooks, Elton John, and opera singer Andrea Bocelli, who reportedly agreed to perform but then backed out after backlash from fans.
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 23-12-2016 01:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
freethinker at 23-12-2016 02:11 PM (8 years ago) (m)
MANY ARE WILLING SO NO PROBLEM... TRUMP IS D MAN................ BUHARI, AND HIS COHORTS ARE NOW IN FEAR................ MOSLEM WORLD IS IN TROUBLE ALREADY..........
Posted: at 23-12-2016 02:11 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
MANY ARE WILLING SO NO PROBLEM... TRUMP IS D MAN................ BUHARI, AND HIS COHORTS ARE NOW IN FEAR................ MOSLEM WORLD IS IN TROUBLE ALREADY..........
YOUR MUMU NO GET BOUNDARY, NA U MUMU PASS
Posted: at 23-12-2016 04:21 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
BournIdentity at 23-12-2016 06:11 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Quote from: cruzita on 23-12-2016 05:53 PM
for her to reject trump offer, I don't see it as news.
E be like say na yesterday u take waka come naijapals ba..? Try invite Kunle Gold 4ur party sey im refuse.,, u no nid to mail Naijapals sey d nigga no come BT comment am for here..,, woman,,, u don sponsor Naijapals gist to market for free
Posted: at 23-12-2016 06:11 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero