Mass arrest as police foil another round of killings (Page 2)

Date: 14-03-2010 10:40 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- palwithtunde at 16-03-2010 05:21 AM (14 years ago)
hmmm. may God protect us...
Posted: at 16-03-2010 05:21 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- khamal at 16-03-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago)
hmm hmm obo maku na com to the jos by  yr seft and no
Posted: at 16-03-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 16-03-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago)
I am really do not intersted in thier fake arrest.
I think thebestotion is to apply "an eye for an eye" rule meaning anyone that kills will be killed the same way without any trail.
Fulanis are animals, they are not suppose to live with human beings. I wish there is anyway they can be eliminated from Nigeria.
Well may God take control Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 16-03-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enc4life at 16-03-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago)
mayb this another way of begin SHARIA law to JOS
Posted: at 16-03-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 17-03-2010 11:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 15-03-2010 11:29 AM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-03-2010 11:16 PM

"IT IS TIME FOR BIAFRA TO STAND.I AM TIRED OF USING THIS NIGERIAN PASSPORT WHERE I AM BEING CLASSIFIED AS A TERRORIST EVERY AIRPORT I TRANSITED."

I just hope say Una go jst erase the Idea of Taking the southern/Oil producing states with you guyz, cuz it will not work!

Goodluck as you people make a Biafaran sovereign state
 AS una go say, Igbo kwenu!! Wink
i think is better for i thief near by to steal from some one than a thief from affar becouse a thief near door will use the money to by a generator, any time he on it the light will also reflect to ur compound, why the thief from affar will take it far far away from u what do u think?
Posted: at 17-03-2010 11:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igure at 19-03-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-03-2010 01:14 PM
baseless rumours

ABDUL MUMIN SAID ADANNA AJANNI

DO YOUR PROPHET MOHAMMED A VAMPIRE OR YOUR ALLAH A BLOOD TASTING ALLAH ? ARE YOU A REAL MUSLIM OR MERE SUPPORTER OF THE MURDERERS.DO YOU LIKE SEEING THE SKULLS OF  INNOCENT CHILD BEEN REAP OPENED ON THE STREET
You seems enjoying the killings in JOS,don't you?
AJAANI ABDUL MUMIN SAID,you better start praying for forgiveness before is too late 
Posted: at 19-03-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- igure at 19-03-2010 07:58 PM (14 years ago)
AJANNI SAID

ARE YOU THE AJANNI ABDUL SAID MUMIN THATt IS HOMOsegxwal IN SAUDI ARABI? ARE YOU INVOLVED WITH THE HOMOsegxwal POLICE IN SAUDI ARABIA 
Posted: at 19-03-2010 07:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-03-2010 08:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emmy2009 on 14-03-2010 06:21 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 14-03-2010 01:14 PM
baseless rumours

LISTEN YOU THIS AJANI,WHEN THEY MADE A COMMENT OF THE KILLINGS OF WOMEN AND CHILDREN IN PLATEAU STATE LAST WEEK U NEVER MADE A COMMENT,NOW THEY SAID THEY'VE CAUT SOME NEW SET OF KILLERS KNOWN TO BE HAUSA'S,NOW YOU ARE TALKING THAT IT IS BASELESS RUMOURS,I THINK YOU ARE AMONG THEM THAT IS WHY YOU ARE SOUNDING LIKE THIS,BECAUSE IF IT WAS SURPOSE TO BE YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS THAT WAS BEING SLAUGTHERED LIKE COW AND GOATS YOU WILL NOT BE TALKING LIKE A FOOL.

listen you that mad one , you never read well , i did make some comments and i always made comments at apopriates times , but that madness in you and derbi will not let you see that talk less of reading it , if you can,t see well buy a reading glass now
Posted: at 19-03-2010 08:47 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-03-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 14-03-2010 01:16 PM
good they should deal with them messlessly, and make sure they confence  the name of all those halaji behind all this killing they are not only a enimy to christian but animy to all nigeria, being u moslem or christian, those propertrators must be brought to justice and may the almighty God punish them as well to their 7 generation for the blood of the innocent is upon their head for they have carry the sin of those that they kill up on head, so shall it be in jesus name amen and amen.....
look . you that HE-goat , you will do your self and others good by registring your self at any extra moral evening classes to improves your writting and reading , you writes jargons alot and one cannot even understands most of your writtens except an animals like you .so do that now now , or you get lost totally
Posted: at 19-03-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- igure at 20-03-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago)
AJANNI
YOU FAIL TO ANSWER MY QUESTIONS ABOVE.
ARE YOU THE HOMOsegxwal AJANNI IN SAUDI ARABIA?
Posted: at 20-03-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 20-03-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-03-2010 08:54 PM
Quote from: derbi on 14-03-2010 01:16 PM
good they should deal with them messlessly, and make sure they confence  the name of all those halaji behind all this killing they are not only a enimy to christian but animy to all nigeria, being u moslem or christian, those propertrators must be brought to justice and may the almighty God punish them as well to their 7 generation for the blood of the innocent is upon their head for they have carry the sin of those that they kill up on head, so shall it be in jesus name amen and amen.....
look . you that HE-goat , you will do your self and others good by registring your self at any extra moral evening classes to improves your writting and reading , you writes jargons alot and one cannot even understands most of your writtens except an animals like you .so do that now now , or you get lost totally
@ajanni i tought u only a argly stupid northen cripple, now i know that u are also an hiporcrite,come con teach, over sabi lectural wey no pass secondary school cirtificate examination, better go and impregnate ur donkey and stope writhing shit here fool.
Posted: at 20-03-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-03-2010 02:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: igure on 20-03-2010 11:33 AM
AJANNI
YOU FAIL TO ANSWER MY QUESTIONS ABOVE.
ARE YOU THE HOMOsegxwal AJANNI IN SAUDI ARABIA?
and when did you asked that your question  small boy ?
Posted: at 20-03-2010 02:33 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- tgirl41real at 23-03-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago)
We really need God's intervention in dis Country
Posted: at 23-03-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-03-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
too much noise about the incidents self , can,t you peoples dig out other news ?
Posted: at 23-03-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Michro at 23-03-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
Guy it's not good to be stupid.
Go to lagos and let somebody take you to Alabarago after Lagos State University main campus at Ojo and see the hecters of land occupied by Notherners/fulanis.
That'a not a reason. Notherners are animals. they are not suppose to mingle with normal human beings Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 23-03-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 23-03-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-03-2010 11:16 PM
MY DEAR EASTERNERS,COMMON SENSE IS VERY IMPORTANT IN LIFE.WE THE IBOS / EASTERNERS SHOULD HAVE BY NOW USE OUR BRAIN.

THIS IS NOT THE FIRST KILLING THAT HAS HAPPENED IN THE NORTHERN STATES OF NIGERIA WHERE THE CHRISTIANS WERE KILLED FOR NOTHING JUST BECAUSE THEY WERE CHRISTIANS AND BELIEVE ME THIS WILL NOT BE THE LAST KILLING THAT WILL HAPPEN.

TAKE IT OR YOU LEAVE IT BEFORE ONE YEAR INTERVAL YOU WILL HEAR NEWS OF SIMILAR KILLING AGAIN WERE CHRISTIANS ARE KILLING IN ANOTHER NORTHERN STATE OF NIGERIA.

THE HAUSA AND MUSLIM PEOPLE ARE WELL KNOWN FOR KILLING AND HAVE THE BELIEVE TO GO HEAVEN IF THEY DIE IN WAR WHERE THEY WILL BE BLESSED WITH 7 VIRGIN.MY BRODA EVERYONE WANT TO GO TO HEAVEN SO THAT IS WHY I SAID THAT THE KILLING WILL NEVER STOP.

IF WE SIT HERE TO WAIT WHEN THE SPONSORS WILL BE ANNOUNCED AND BROUGHT TO BOOK WE ARE ALL WASTING OUR PRECIOUS TIME BECAUSE THE GOV WILL NEVER DO THAT.WHO WILL DO THE PRONOUNCEMENT WHEN THE GOVERNORS,MINISTERS,COMMISSIONERS,POLICE WERE THE SPONSORS.SO TELL ME WHO WILL ANNOUNCE WHO HERE? AND WHO WILL ARREST WHO?

THE TRUTH  REMAINS THAT THE IBO/EASTERNERS WERE THE CAUSE OF EVERYTHING BECAUSE THEY HAVE TRAVELED TO NORTHERN STATES OF NIGERIA BUY LANDS BUILD HOUSES,DEVELOP THEIR MARKET AND OPEN COMPANIES THERE BUT DOES NOTHING THEIR OWN STATE.AND THAT IS WHY THEY REFUSED TO GO BACK TO THEIR RESPECTIVE STATE.THE KILLING OF THE CHRISTIANS IN THE NORTHERN PART OF NIGERIA DID NOT START TODAY AND WILL NOT STOP TODAY.WHAT HAS THE GOVERNMENT DO ABOUT IT SINCE 1991? NOTHING!

UPON ALL THE MONEY THE HAUSA PEOPLE HAS,AND THE BUSINESS THEY DO IN THE EASTERN STATES OF NIGERIA, YOU CAN NEVER SEE AN HAUSA MAN BUYING A LAND IN ANY OF THE EASTERN STATES OF NIGERIA.HAVE YOU SEEN OR HEAR THAT AN HAUSA MAN IS A LANDLORD IN ANY OF THE STATES IN THE EAST? THE ANSWER IS NO. IF WE SAY THAT ALL THE HAUSA SHOULD GO FROM THE EASTERN STATES,YOU WILL SEE THAT ALL OF THEM WILL GO PEACEFULLY BECAUSE THEY HAVE NOTHING TO FORGET OR LEAVE BEHIND TO HOLD THEM BACK.BUT THE REVERSE WAS THE CASE TO THE EASTERNERS AND THAT IS WHY THESE PEOPLE KEEP KILLING THEM WOMEN AND CHILDREN.

CHILDREN WERE KILLED AT SCHOOL,CHURCHES,HOUSES OF CHRISTIANS WERE BURNT DOWN,WOMEN WERE KILLED,PREGNANT WOMEN WERE KILLED AS WELL. TIME HAS COME WHEN THE EASTERNERS WILL OPEN THEIR EYES AND BRAIN AND GO BACK TO THE STATES AND DEVELOP THERE BECAUSE THIS KILLING WILL SOON HAPPEN AGAIN.I DON'T KNOW WHAT IS STILL HOLDING THEM BACK THERE IN THE NORTH,WE KEEP LOOSING LIFE AND PROPERTIES TO THOSE WHO DO NOT WORTH IT. JUST CHECK THE 400 PEOPLE KILLED 300 OUT OF THEM MUST BE IBOS.AND THE REST FROM OTHER EASTERN STATES OF NIGERIA.

THE MOSLEMS HAS COME AGAIN.THE ONE THEY DID ON CHRISTMAS DAY IN AMERICA THAT BRING A TOTAL HAND FALL TO ALL NIGERIANS LIVING OUT NIGERIA IS NOT ENOUGH TO THEM NOW THEY HAVE COME AGAIN TO KILL INSIDE NIGERIA.

AMERICA HAS SEEN THIS NEWS ON CNN AND BBC NEWS AND WHEN THEY HAVE NIGERIA AS ONE OF THE TERRORIST COUNTRY,EVERY ONE WERE BLAMING THEM FOR THAT ACT.NOW WHEN THEY READ NEWS LIKE THIS FROM NIGERIA IT MAKES THEM BELIEVE THAT WE ARE TRULY WHAT THEY SAID WE ARE.ALL THESE WERE CAUSED BY MOSLEM PEOPLE IN NIGERIA.

IT IS TIME FOR BIAFRA TO STAND.I AM TIRED OF USING THIS NIGERIAN PASSPORT WHERE I AM BEING CLASSIFIED AS A TERRORIST EVERY AIRPORT I TRANSITED.

Guy, it's not good to be stupid.
Go to lagos and let somebody take you to Alabarago after Lagos State University main campus at Ojo and see the hecters of land occupied by Notherners/fulanis.
That'a not a reason. Notherners are animals. they are not suppose to mingle with normal human beings       

Posted: at 23-03-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hackynoni111 at 3-09-2015 02:34 PM (8 years ago)
jah help us
Posted: at 3-09-2015 02:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac