its their problem!! Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
LMBBBO! Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 21-03-2010 06:31 PM Quote from: zie85er on 21-03-2010 03:35 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-03-2010 07:24 PM Quote from: zie85er on 18-03-2010 04:59 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 17-03-2010 11:32 PM No crime...women do the same. because women do same dont make it no crimeIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Eyyy face me jo. .. Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
na by force? ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Eye contact bro,eye contact. ReplyWait ooo my mum said dat 2 me b4. . . ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
lol...yeye girl ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 22-03-2010 01:57 PM lol...yeye girl ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
crossing Reply
passing Reply
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 21-03-2010 11:39 PM Eye contact bro,eye contact. look well if na dey real person, use kingmikefidel antiposter lol, hw u dey? Wait ooo my mum said dat 2 me b4. . . ![]() EVERY MORTAL IS RESPONSIBLE OF HIS DESTINY. BEWARE OF YOUR DESTINY
still passing Reply
Quote from: plainheart on 23-03-2010 12:27 PM still passing crossing without a word is highly prohibitted EVERY MORTAL IS RESPONSIBLE OF HIS DESTINY. BEWARE OF YOUR DESTINY
Quote from: kingmikefidel on 17-03-2010 11:31 PM CAN U IMAGINE A MALE PUTTING UP A FEMALE PICTURE AS HIS PIC....ARE U SHEMALE? i wonder ooooo
Quote from: kingmikefidel on 17-03-2010 11:31 PM CAN U IMAGINE A MALE PUTTING UP A FEMALE PICTURE AS HIS PIC....ARE U SHEMALE? maybe HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)