OMG! Watch Soldiers Brutalize A Crippled Man In Broad Day Light For Wearing Camouflage

Date: 08-02-2017 8:21 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 8-02-2017 08:21 PM (7 years ago)

According to Facebook user, Prince Ifeanyichukwu Emmanuel, Soldiers threw a crippled man's wheelchair away and beat him for wearing a camouflage in Ontisha yesterday.  The incident occurred at New market road, Onitsha. Watch the video after the cut.

Posted: at 8-02-2017 08:21 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 8-02-2017 11:44 PM (7 years ago)
if all the civilian coward there rushed to his aid, those idiot soldiers  would have backed away. Instead they are all talking and videoing the assault.
Posted: at 8-02-2017 11:44 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 9-02-2017 12:01 AM (7 years ago)
Chai o'boy see wickedness at the highest level

Posted: at 9-02-2017 12:01 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dynasty4all at 9-02-2017 12:20 AM (7 years ago)
MILITARY POLICE WHY?
WHY?
Posted: at 9-02-2017 12:20 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 9-02-2017 12:23 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on  8-02-2017 11:44 PM
if all the civilian coward there rushed to his aid, those idiot soldiers  would have backed away. Instead they are all talking and videoing the assault.
LOOK AT THIS COWARD TALKING
Posted: at 9-02-2017 12:23 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 9-02-2017 12:34 AM (7 years ago)
After that,wetin them come gain?
Posted: at 9-02-2017 12:34 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- WhaleDog at 9-02-2017 01:11 AM (7 years ago)
Zombie !

Posted: at 9-02-2017 01:11 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 9-02-2017 01:43 AM (7 years ago)
Nigeria police and military always flexing their muscles when it comes to Civilians,Sabisa forest dey there,fear no gree una enter.make una go stop Shekau from wearing Camouflage na.in western world you wear Camouflage like normal clothes.me I have two Camouflage trousers and one three quarter short,two t-shirts and one singlet with one winter Jacket,because I like wearing them especially in summer,no body has ever stopped me from wearing them.uncivilized Nigeria military  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-02-2017 01:43 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rasheal at 9-02-2017 02:10 AM (7 years ago)
Nigeria soldier with trash with that there dirty smelling ass, here wey dem get better soldier sef dem no dey do all this nonsense  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-02-2017 02:10 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 9-02-2017 02:34 AM (7 years ago)
I will like to know if there is any where in the Nigerian Constitution that says Nigerian Civilians cannot wear camouflage.I have been to other countries and I have seen citizens of other countries wearing camouflage as fashion without anybody disturbing them. Meanwhile the camouflage is never the regular uniform of any military in the world,camouflage is just an improvisation for the purpose of war to blend with the either a green forest or a grey and sometimes and icy forests,that is the reason why it comes in different shades of green,gray and ash.

Camouflage is also a product of ARTS ( FASHION ) that was adopted by the military,the adoption is of course not exclusive

Can those in the NATIONAL ASSEMBLY leave politics alone to do their business of representation and do something about this arrant nonsense???. Can the Presidency do something about this NATIONAL DISGRACE?? .Sometimes I am so ashamed to be a citizen of this country called Nigeria. A country that produced some people like the Great Zik of Africa,the Great Obafemi Awolowo e.t.c : A country that produced literary giants like the Great Irokos Chinua Achebe and Wole Soyinka,legal godmen like Justice Oputa and Gani Fawehinmi,great courageous mothers like the Aba women who stood up to the British hegemony in 1929...just to mention but a few. Great heroes of the Land of two Great Rivers ( Rivers Niger and Benue ), Great heroes writhing and weeping in their graves because of the stupidity of we their offspring. What a HUGE CALAMITY OF DISAPPOINTMENT from us to our GREAT PROGENITORS.

If you are a son or a daughter of a Military officer and you have watched this video,please show a little kindness,tell your daddy or mummy that this is not good.Show your daddy or mummy the video and ask him or her if it is good,if you fail to do this,history is watching and posterity is recording while KARMA is waiting by the side.

To all those that call themselves service chiefs ( I mean Military ),I am not only disappointed,I am utterly disgusted to the extent I want to vomit after watching that show of shame which I can only describe as a NATIONAL SHOW OF SHAME.

But that notwithstanding,all you service chiefs ( I mean Military ), I believe none of you is less than 50 years,even if there are some of you under 50,it will be a very few privileged that did not attain the position through merit but through NEPOTISM. What I am just saying is that I still believe you people can still use your vast intelligence and experience to demand and insist on the right things.....and make sure they are enforced. Please call your KOROFOS to ORDER.THIS IS THE 21 CENTURY.Thank you and Maximum respect.
Posted: at 9-02-2017 02:34 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dleg at 9-02-2017 05:05 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on  9-02-2017 02:34 AM
I will like to know if there is any where in the Nigerian Constitution that says Nigerian Civilians cannot wear camouflage.I have been to other countries and I have seen citizens of other countries wearing camouflage as fashion without anybody disturbing them. Meanwhile the camouflage is never the regular uniform of any military in the world,camouflage is just an improvisation for the purpose of war to blend with the either a green forest or a grey and sometimes and icy forests,that is the reason why it comes in different shades of green,gray and ash.

Camouflage is also a product of ARTS ( FASHION ) that was adopted by the military,the adoption is of course not exclusive

Can those in the NATIONAL ASSEMBLY leave politics alone to do their business of representation and do something about this arrant nonsense???. Can the Presidency do something about this NATIONAL DISGRACE?? .Sometimes I am so ashamed to be a citizen of this country called Nigeria. A country that produced some people like the Great Zik of Africa,the Great Obafemi Awolowo e.t.c : A country that produced literary giants like the Great Irokos Chinua Achebe and Wole Soyinka,legal godmen like Justice Oputa and Gani Fawehinmi,great courageous mothers like the Aba women who stood up to the British hegemony in 1929...just to mention but a few. Great heroes of the Land of two Great Rivers ( Rivers Niger and Benue ), Great heroes writhing and weeping in their graves because of the stupidity of we their offspring. What a HUGE CALAMITY OF DISAPPOINTMENT from us to our GREAT PROGENITORS.

If you are a son or a daughter of a Military officer and you have watched this video,please show a little kindness,tell your daddy or mummy that this is not good.Show your daddy or mummy the video and ask him or her if it is good,if you fail to do this,history is watching and posterity is recording while KARMA is waiting by the side.

To all those that call themselves service chiefs ( I mean Military ),I am not only disappointed,I am utterly disgusted to the extent I want to vomit after watching that show of shame which I can only describe as a NATIONAL SHOW OF SHAME.

But that notwithstanding,all you service chiefs ( I mean Military ), I believe none of you is less than 50 years,even if there are some of you under 50,it will be a very few privileged that did not attain the position through merit but through NEPOTISM. What I am just saying is that I still believe you people can still use your vast intelligence and experience to demand and insist on the right things.....and make sure they are enforced. Please call your KOROFOS to ORDER.THIS IS THE 21 CENTURY.Thank you and Maximum respect.

YOU COULD BE RIGHT BUT IT DOESN'T WORK IN NIGERIA.

PEOPLE USE IT FOR TOO MUCH EVIL IN NIGERIA.
Posted: at 9-02-2017 05:05 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DarkCoco at 9-02-2017 05:46 AM (7 years ago)
something needs to be done,  the officers needs to be suspended without pay while an investigation is done and if found guilty they should be pumished. This should not be allowed. #StopPoliceBrutalityInNigeria

Posted: at 9-02-2017 05:46 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abcdqwer at 9-02-2017 06:22 AM (7 years ago)
They will be crippled soon or their children because God will surely judge them.
Posted: at 9-02-2017 06:22 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 9-02-2017 07:28 AM (7 years ago)
The NIGERIA ARMY is KNOWN for their BRUTALITY against CIVILIANS. FULL STOP.

It's a PITY that they CANNOT confront the REAL enemy - BOKO HARAM!
Posted: at 9-02-2017 07:28 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fataidegreat at 9-02-2017 07:38 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on  8-02-2017 11:44 PM
u be mumu, see as u dey talk who else can near soldier when soldier is in anger, even u too web dey talk can't approach them
Posted: at 9-02-2017 07:38 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- crocatum at 9-02-2017 08:37 AM (7 years ago)
Those soldiers are criminals and like their brothers (boko haram) should be locked up away from society.
Posted: at 9-02-2017 08:37 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourita at 9-02-2017 09:41 AM (7 years ago)
Dat is Nigeria for u Roll Eyes Roll Eyes no law, soldiers my foot Roll Eyes why dem nor go dat forest go face boko haram Huh? Huh? Idiot fellows Tongue
Posted: at 9-02-2017 09:41 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 9-02-2017 11:16 AM (7 years ago)
This is wickedness...
Posted: at 9-02-2017 11:16 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 9-02-2017 11:47 AM (7 years ago)
Chhaaaiiiii this mata dey heavy for my ear...

Posted: at 9-02-2017 11:47 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- LegendaryU at 9-02-2017 12:46 PM (7 years ago)
Nonsense, were you born army? You born and join army, you will die and live army. rubbish
Posted: at 9-02-2017 12:46 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming