Geez, ob3ce. I wouldn't want to meet in real. You've got cheapskate written all over you. A gift should be a gift. If you want to pay for sex, go and pick one ashawo. abeg helep me tell dem, some of these guys are so dumb...GIFT is GIFT Posted: at 30-03-2010 02:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 30-03-2010 02:41 PM (15 years ago) (m) chineke mee Posted: at 30-03-2010 02:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 30-03-2010 02:44 PM (15 years ago) (m) 50,000?! My ***** is worth so much that it's priceless.
r u really serious?lol Posted: at 30-03-2010 02:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
OB3ICE at 30-03-2010 02:46 PM (15 years ago) (m) Geez, ob3ce. I wouldn't want to meet in real. You've got cheapskate written all over you. A gift should be a gift. If you want to pay for sex, go and pick one ashawo.
abeg helep me tell dem, some of these guys are so dumb...GIFT is GIFT @ebony, you know I can give you anything for nothing, but face it, its common seeing girls refer to some guy as maga cos he sends recharge cards at the slightest flash, or makes his car easily available when she needs to go to the salon. Nobody wants to be the maga.
Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue Posted: at 30-03-2010 02:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
chineke mee  lol gini? Posted: at 30-03-2010 02:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Geez, ob3ce. I wouldn't want to meet in real. You've got cheapskate written all over you. A gift should be a gift. If you want to pay for sex, go and pick one ashawo.
abeg helep me tell dem, some of these guys are so dumb...GIFT is GIFT @ebony, you know I can give you anything for nothing, but face it, its common seeing girls refer to some guy as maga cos he sends recharge cards at the slightest flash, or makes his car easily available when she needs to go to the salon. Nobody wants to be the maga. lol i knw you can Posted: at 30-03-2010 02:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ebony u still need recharge card? Posted: at 30-03-2010 02:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ebony u still need recharge card?
lol, na perfume i need from you Posted: at 30-03-2010 03:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
OB3ICE at 30-03-2010 03:10 PM (15 years ago) (m) from frying pan to fire
Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue Posted: at 30-03-2010 03:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
AlphaBitch at 30-03-2010 05:40 PM (15 years ago) (f) As for me, I need a new phone. Who wants to be my maga? ;-D Posted: at 30-03-2010 05:40 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Kennee at 30-03-2010 05:49 PM (15 years ago) (m) the damn gals!!! they re always asking for recharge cards....... but then if u re asking for something then be prepared to give something too.......
Period! Cute Ebony, yu don hear?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 30-03-2010 05:49 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Zilly at 31-03-2010 12:05 AM (15 years ago) (m) 50,000?! My ***** is worth so much that it's priceless.
Give me 2.5 reasons why you think your p*ussy is worth more than #1,500. Posted: at 31-03-2010 12:05 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Zilly at 31-03-2010 12:10 AM (15 years ago) (m) Geez, ob3ce. I wouldn't want to meet in real. You've got cheapskate written all over you. A gift should be a gift. If you want to pay for sex, go and pick one ashawo.
The girl that asks a guy for a #1,500 recharge card is the cheap one. Big girls don't do that. I know. Lots of pretenders here. Posted: at 31-03-2010 12:10 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Bazemaster at 31-03-2010 12:37 AM (15 years ago) (m) .
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER Posted: at 31-03-2010 12:37 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
anonymous2 at 31-03-2010 12:32 PM (15 years ago) (f) Now he wants something more  Cant you guys just send recharge cards without expecting a return in kind? shuoooo..... [ftp][/ftpn dont mind them jare....they always want something in return.....but wait o,no be correct mugu be dat cos if na real maga......he sure wld witout complaining
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 31-03-2010 12:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lol, na perfume i need from you  which brand na?............. u for tell me since Posted: at 31-03-2010 02:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
lol, na perfume i need from you  which brand na?............. u for tell me since e no late na....make i bring my lists? Posted: at 31-03-2010 02:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
akjasper at 1-04-2010 01:00 AM (15 years ago) (m) Any1 need recharge card? Posted: at 1-04-2010 01:00 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
AlphaBitch at 1-04-2010 01:10 AM (15 years ago) (f) Akjasper- i need one. Send the pin to my mailbox. ;> Posted: at 1-04-2010 01:10 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |