Is your soul I pity not your deceiving flesh at death the energy in you that is presently deceiving you to say such rubbish would begone and only your helpless soul would be left at the mercies of the creator. I
Posted: at 30-05-2017 05:14 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
Is your soul I pity not your deceiving flesh at death the energy in you that is presently deceiving you to say such rubbish would begone and only your helpless soul would be left at the mercies of the creator. I
Posted: at 30-05-2017 05:17 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
u dey watch ur life dey dance skelewu go inside gutter... why is our society condoning homosegxwals it should be frowned at with same passion as robbery, gush!!! this is so annoying
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 30-05-2017 06:34 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
cypanyahucha at 30-05-2017 07:53 AM (7 years ago) (m)
It will soon be late for you if you shun repentance. You can go scot free for insulting man but your punishment will be too small for ten thousand people put together in the pit of hell for insulting God. You wnat to score cheap popularity via socail network!!! That will not be compared to the cylone of punishment that will engulf your mserable life.
Posted: at 30-05-2017 07:53 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
cypanyahucha at 30-05-2017 07:54 AM (7 years ago) (m)
It will soon be late for you if you shun repentance. You can go scot free for insulting man but your punishment will be too small for ten thousand people put together in the pit of hell for insulting God. You wnat to score cheap popularity via socail network!!! That will not be compared to the cylone of punishment that will engulf your mserable life.
Posted: at 30-05-2017 07:54 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Your grammar is terrible
Posted: at 30-05-2017 08:50 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac