Saudi Arabia Rejects Yar’Adua, As Family Plans To Return Him To Hospital (Page 14)

Date: 31-03-2010 10:19 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16
- ajanni at 12-04-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
alright ooo
Posted: at 12-04-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- kenyawest at 13-04-2010 05:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-04-2010 02:50 PM
Quote from: kenyawest on 12-04-2010 07:21 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 11-04-2010 02:06 PM
the devilish is in you for sure and not me , i am on the straight part and i treads the part of honours , you are on the wrong part and you happen to be treaking on the part of ruin , and you will be perish soon
You will be receiving electric shocks during your next treatment.  Your mental illness will eventually be manageable.
 Tongue Tongue Tongue
street girl you don wake again ? who was your customers last night ? german,s dogs or pigss ? useless human being , you have no a place to stays in the society , and for sure the nemesis will soon catch up with you soon

The night attending physicians all complained about how you escaped from the sanctuary before the electric shocks and they found you in the farm where you were eating the dogs and pigs food.  They also found you having sex with the goats.  After careful examination, they have also discovered that you are hermaphroditic.  You will be caged, but we will give you computer and internet access as a way for you to vent your frustration.  You will receive medications every four hours.  I will be away from the hospital for about two weeks for my well deserved vacation.  They will keep me up to date as to your mental health conditions.  It appears your case is hopeless.

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 13-04-2010 05:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-04-2010 09:38 AM (14 years ago)
that happen to be your biological father really , and how do you feels seeing him in action then ? like father like daughter , you must have disapointed those who raised you up from that motherless babies home by now now , you see a child who happens to belong to the ground now , no matter how much you try to put that on bed will still finds its way to the ground , you are only in your extra time right now and will soon be cleared off ground
Posted: at 13-04-2010 09:38 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- kenyawest at 13-04-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-04-2010 09:38 AM
that happen to be your biological father really , and how do you feels seeing him in action then ? like father like daughter , you must have disapointed those who raised you up from that motherless babies home by now now , you see a child who happens to belong to the ground now , no matter how much you try to put that on bed will still finds its way to the ground , you are only in your extra time right now and will soon be cleared off ground
We know you are in denial when it comes to the public forum.  You have had sex with snakes, goats, pigs, etc.  We have pictures of you and your inlaws having sex with animals.  You have them posted up on the walls of your cage in the hospital.  Your child that you left in the garbage dump with your wife is now in prison due to arm robbery charges.  We acknowledge all your babies and promise to give them all treatment.  You are happy now that we put one of your wife in the cage with you?  One of the pigs you had sex with died.  We need to keep you caged because you are dangerous to yourself and the general public.
Posted: at 13-04-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 13-04-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 11-04-2010 03:38 PM
S.Arabia doesn't want to involve themselves any longer.
Thank God.  We have better hospitals in Nigeria to take care of our President Yardua.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-04-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 13-04-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on 13-04-2010 04:31 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-04-2010 09:38 AM
We know you are in denial when it comes to the public forum.  You have had sex with snakes, goats, pigs, etc.  We have pictures of you and your inlaws having sex with animals.  You have them posted up on the walls of your cage in the hospital.  Your child that you left in the garbage dump with your wife is now in prison due to arm robbery charges.  We acknowledge all your babies and promise to give them all treatment.  You are happy now that we put one of your wife in the cage with you?  One of the pigs you had sex with died.  We need to keep you caged because you are dangerous to yourself and the general public.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-04-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 13-04-2010 06:22 PM (14 years ago)
@Ajanni, of course S.Arabia doesn't want to be mixed and involved into Nigerian politics any longer
Posted: at 13-04-2010 06:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 13-04-2010 06:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 13-04-2010 06:22 PM
@Ajanni, of course S.Arabia doesn't want to be mixed and involved into Nigerian politics any longer
true true.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-04-2010 06:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 13-04-2010 08:07 PM (14 years ago)
It is not good 4 their reputation as an Islamic holy land.
Posted: at 13-04-2010 08:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 13-04-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 13-04-2010 08:07 PM
They should accept their son of the soil for treatment.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-04-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-04-2010 10:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 13-04-2010 06:22 PM

mba5 i think i regards you as some one who is exposed abit atleast , so you don,t need to talk wilde like all those ruffians now . you are at least a sensible person to a certain stage now
Posted: at 13-04-2010 10:38 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 13-04-2010 10:58 PM (14 years ago)
Ajanni,you see I don't wish Mr. President any bad either rather I do sympathies with him hence any one can be sick and he never wished to be sick but the issue remains the way things are being handled by ppl around him and as you may bear with me such an Islamic holy land like S.Arabia would not venture to tarnish their international reputation and respect hence the president's ill health is being politicized in Nigeria.
You know this to be the simple truth and the reason they refused his come back for treatment.
Posted: at 13-04-2010 10:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-04-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago)

yes , but its so good for you as a bad and stupid citizen to says all those rubbish and unfounded about your own president simply because you hates him Huh? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-04-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 13-04-2010 11:17 PM (14 years ago)
@Ajanni,God knows I never hate Yar'Adua,joke apart I do sympathize with this man and I even have a personal relationship with one of the family members sorry to expose such.Even the first time he visited Germany here on medical reason I happened to visit him while he was here and was two years ago attended to the marriage of the sister's son,which I also met with him personally.I do contact this ppl as well though we never discuss on his issue in details.
Even every normal person that knows the political believe of Yar'Adua would know that he is not a bad man and is only ppl around him due to their selfish interests do soil his reputation.
You can as well bear with me that most responsible Northerners are not pleased with the way the so called cabals have destroyed Yar'Adua's political stand.
Any normal human being should not wish the other bad because destiny can surprise any one at any time.
Who will on earth believe what has just happened to the Polish president and the cabinet early this week,you see life???
So Yar'Adua is never my enemy and will never be.
Posted: at 13-04-2010 11:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 13-04-2010 11:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 13-04-2010 11:17 PM
@Ajanni,God knows I never hate Yar'Adua,joke apart I do sympathize with this man and I even have a personal relationship with one of the family members sorry to expose such.Even the first time he visited Germany here on medical reason I happened to visit him while he was here and was two years ago attended to the marriage of the sister's son,which I also met with him personally.I do contact this ppl as well though we never discuss on his issue in details.
Even every normal person that knows the political believe of Yar'Adua would know that he is not a bad man and is only ppl around him due to their selfish interests do soil his reputation.
You can as well bear with me that most responsible Northerners are not pleased with the way the so called cabals have destroyed Yar'Adua's political stand.
Any normal human being should not wish the other bad because destiny can surprise any one at any time.
Who will on earth believe what has just happened to the Polish president and the cabinet early this week,you see life???
So Yar'Adua is never my enemy and will never be.
Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-04-2010 11:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 13-04-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-04-2010 11:01 PM

yes , but its so good for you as a bad and stupid citizen to says all those rubbish and unfounded about your own president simply because you hates him Huh? Grin Grin Grin
Huh? Huh? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-04-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 14-04-2010 03:20 AM (14 years ago)
Strolling

Posted: at 14-04-2010 03:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-04-2010 08:55 AM (14 years ago)
-
Posted: at 14-04-2010 08:55 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 14-04-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago)
You skip???
Posted: at 14-04-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-04-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago)
skyp what Huh???
Posted: at 14-04-2010 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu