BREAKING NEWS! Another Deadly Terrorist Attack Hits London Bridge As Van Mauls Down Pedestrans

Date: 03-06-2017 10:53 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 3-06-2017 10:53 PM (6 years ago)

This is a developing story, coming in from BBC:

Police are responding to reports that a van has hit a number of pedestrians on London Bridge in central London.
Witnesses have said that armed officers are understood to be at the scene after a white van mounted the pavement before driving into people.
The Metropolitan Police say they are dealing with an incident on the bridge.
Transport for London said the bridge has been closed in both directions due to a "major police incident". Bus routes were being diverted.
BBC reporter Holly Jones, who was on the bridge at the time of the incident, said the van was driven by a man and was "probably travelling at about 50 miles an hour".
About five people were being treated for injuries after the vehicle mounted the pavement and hit them, she said.
She said the van, which was travelling from the direction of central London, headed towards the south side of the river.
London Ambulance Service tweeted: "Multiple resources attending an incident at #LondonBridge, please avoid the area".

Posted: at 3-06-2017 10:53 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- euwilliams at 3-06-2017 11:34 PM (6 years ago)
God please save your people from these wicked act.
Posted: at 3-06-2017 11:34 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 4-06-2017 03:23 AM (6 years ago)
This is terrible,,,,
Posted: at 4-06-2017 03:23 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 4-06-2017 03:27 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 4-06-2017 03:27 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DrSoba at 4-06-2017 03:43 AM (6 years ago)
Again?
Posted: at 4-06-2017 03:43 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 4-06-2017 04:55 AM (6 years ago)
BRITAIN,U NEVER SEE ANYTHING YET, AS U SUPPORT THE HAUSA FULANI TERRORISTS TO KILL THE CHRISTIANS AND THE IGBOS IN NIGERIA, I PROMISE U, TERRORISM WILL NOT DEPART UR HOMES, AS U BROUGHT THE MUSLIMS AND THE CHRISTIANS TOGETHER TO BE ONE NIGERIA AND CHOSE THE MUSLIMS AS UR BEST FRIENDS, TERRORISTS WILL CONTINUE TO TERRORISE U,STUPID BRITAIN, OYA HATERS, START TALKING, U IDIOTS
Posted: at 4-06-2017 04:55 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freshboi45 at 4-06-2017 05:24 AM (6 years ago)
US never see anything, this just the beginning for you cuz they are always meddling into another countries issue and to spoil plan. Abi I lie ni     To read more visit: http://www.naijaground.com/2017/06/breaking-news-london-terror-deaths-and.html
Posted: at 4-06-2017 05:24 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- angesco at 4-06-2017 05:41 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on  4-06-2017 04:55 AM
BRITAIN,U NEVER SEE ANYTHING YET, AS U SUPPORT THE HAUSA FULANI TERRORISTS TO KILL THE CHRISTIANS AND THE IGBOS IN NIGERIA, I PROMISE U, TERRORISM WILL NOT DEPART UR HOMES, AS U BROUGHT THE MUSLIMS AND THE CHRISTIANS TOGETHER TO BE ONE NIGERIA AND CHOSE THE MUSLIMS AS UR BEST FRIENDS, TERRORISTS WILL CONTINUE TO TERRORISE U,STUPID BRITAIN, OYA HATERS, START TALKING, U IDIOTS

Oh shut up!
Posted: at 4-06-2017 05:41 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 4-06-2017 05:53 AM (6 years ago)
Islam is a "religion" of VIOLENCE.

It IS stated in their KORAN to KILL all those who DO NOT follow the TEACHINGS OF MOHAMMED.

To the CHRISTIAN murder is EVIL and you will be condemned to HELL FIRE.

To the MUSLIM murder WILL get you into PARADISE and you will be surrounded by 72 VIRGINS.

No CHRISTIAN wants to go to HELL.

ALL Muslims want to get into PARADISE!

We can BLAME the BRITISH. BUT let  us REMEMBER there are ALSO Muslims in GHANA.

Posted: at 4-06-2017 05:53 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elusakin at 4-06-2017 07:56 AM (6 years ago)
Is there something I missed in the story? Did it say anything about this being Islamic terrorist?

I think our brains have been configured by the media, to believe every act of terrorism is perpetrated by a Muslim
Posted: at 4-06-2017 07:56 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaposky at 4-06-2017 07:59 AM (6 years ago)
HAVE U SEEN HOW STUPID U HAVE MADE URSELF TO BE.SO AFTER TELLING ME TO SHUT UP ABOUT MY COMMENT, U STILL WENT AHEAD TO BLAME BRITAIN AND CRITICISE THE MUSLIMS, NOW I KNOW U ARE EATING THROUGH UR ANUS, ANU OFIA AND AKPA AMU EZI LIKE U
Quote from: angesco on  4-06-2017 05:53 AM

It IS stated in their KORAN to KILL all those who DO NOT follow the TEACHINGS OF MOHAMMED.

To the MUSLIM murder WILL get you into PARADISE and you will be surrounded by 72 VIRGINS.

Posted: at 4-06-2017 07:59 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 4-06-2017 08:00 AM (6 years ago)

HAVE U SEEN HOW STUPID U HAVE MADE URSELF TO BE.SO AFTER TELLING ME TO SHUT UP ABOUT MY COMMENT, U STILL WENT AHEAD TO BLAME BRITAIN AND CRITICISE THE MUSLIMS, NOW I KNOW U ARE EATING THROUGH UR ANUS, ANU OFIA AND AKPA AMU EZI LIKE U

Posted: at 4-06-2017 08:00 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 4-06-2017 08:03 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: elusakin on  4-06-2017 07:56 AM
Is there something I missed in the story? Did it say anything about this being Islamic terrorist?

I think our brains have been configured by the media, to believe every act of terrorism is perpetrated by a Muslim

Well, the SHOOTERS were shouting "THIS IS FOR ALLAH!"

Not ALL Miuslims are terrorists.

But ALL terrorists are Muslms.

Thank God the BRITISH authorities don't give up. They will seek them out. Be they a thousand or a million.

If only we were looked after by our OWN Nigerian government.

Not one FFULANI HERDSMEN (Boko Haram members in DISGUISE ) have been apprehended by our police.

When a bomb EXPLODES our  men in uniform RUN AWAY  faster than those they are paid to protect.
Posted: at 4-06-2017 08:03 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 4-06-2017 08:04 AM (6 years ago)

Posted: at 4-06-2017 08:04 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 4-06-2017 08:09 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on  4-06-2017 08:00 AM

I DO NOT BLAME BRITIAN.

I said GHANA was colonised as well as other countries like SINGAPORE - BUT they do NOT have this Muslim palaver. So WE can continue to fool ourselves and blame Britain.

The BRITISH did NOT write the KORAN!

Posted: at 4-06-2017 08:09 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 4-06-2017 09:00 AM (6 years ago)
Na one of those things wey person have to avoid
Posted: at 4-06-2017 09:00 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jeonleon at 4-06-2017 09:40 AM (6 years ago)
What goes around, comes around....
Posted: at 4-06-2017 09:40 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 4-06-2017 10:31 AM (6 years ago)
Rip
Posted: at 4-06-2017 10:31 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 4-06-2017 10:49 AM (6 years ago)
Although Donald trump is not the most smart President, when he said ban muslims, it was common sense, the civilised court said no, it knew better, is was too righteous to cooperate, okay so the only hope is until Christ coming back to vaporise this problem, until then keep your head safe, watch your murderers jubilate after every success.
Posted: at 4-06-2017 10:49 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cherrym at 4-06-2017 12:31 PM (6 years ago)
London bridge attack is devastating. why are the attackers always muslims in nigeria newspaper
Posted: at 4-06-2017 12:31 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie