to change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
MUMU, even before your eyes, you cant tell a correct pastor. Better marry her and use your laptop as bride price ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
She may be saying the truth..who knows..guys of now our days can do anything to get what they want..if u love her..u can take her..but first watch her to know if she is real or........ Reply
wahala dey oh. as p square talk am. so u still opinion on that. u b confirm maga. peace out. Reply
though they ssaid luv is blind,but i dont think so for ur type of relationship because this is aclear view of infactuation and fake love....i dont think she luv you to warrant marriage she was jilted by are so call pastor lover then she felt she cant loss runback to you,,bros think man Reply
Quote from: Librabilex on 2-04-2010 05:20 PM though they ssaid luv is blind,but i dont think so for ur type of relationship because this is aclear view of infactuation and fake love....i dont think she luv you to warrant marriage she was jilted by are so call pastor lover then she felt she cant loss runback to you,,bros think man tell am wella. seems luv don blind am. peace out.
She did not love you for her to have done all this to you. Guy find your level Reply
anyone who wanna seat for jamb and pass it once should call 07068302616 or 07025057566 Reply
the girl catch u mugu.....u better not think of marrying dat kind woman Reply
you still dey think? you still need advice? oya marry am now mcheeewwwww! she go scrape your head and when you finally die she go bury you without coffin. Reply
Thanks guys i'm beginnin to see things differently Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
Now u see tinz differently.....Dat means u were thinkin of gettin married 2 her?Anywayz i'd advice u to leave her 4 gud....Once beaten,twice shy... Reply
I really was but right now i don't think i am anymore Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
O boy tear race o. ReplyIf u wait na ur head she go carry dash her BF I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
@poster,its like u are dating a criminal. Reply
Marry her and punish her in the married circle ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Is like you are thumbing your dead warrant. Reply
no 3i am.1s bitten 2ice shy, 2ice bitten na fool b dt o! Reply
Unless she herself cast a spell on you nw...............wtf ......kick her dumb a$$ to d burning furnace !! Reply
Don't think i'm under a spell i'm thinkin rationally Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience