YAR'ADUA'S TOP AIDES EMBEZZLED #70Billion DURING HIS TIME IN HOSPITAL!!! (Page 3)

Date: 04-04-2010 8:25 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Smith Mike
1 2 [3] 4
- megafather1 at 5-04-2010 06:06 PM (14 years ago)
i don tire
Posted: at 5-04-2010 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwakama at 5-04-2010 06:36 PM (14 years ago)
RIOT ACT......TELL US THOSE WHO ARE INVOLVE LETS RECOVER THE LOOTS
Posted: at 5-04-2010 06:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 5-04-2010 06:46 PM (14 years ago)
i am sure this is the last point agenda, hope they have complete the seventh point, thet why they collected 70 billion and nothing more, this shows that the seventh floord agenda is complete...
Posted: at 5-04-2010 06:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 5-04-2010 07:12 PM (14 years ago)
I think Nigeria is the richest country in the world, becos No country will experience
this kind of Money Looting and still remain in existence.
But why are people WICKED & GREEDY??
Posted: at 5-04-2010 07:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Robertking4all at 5-04-2010 07:35 PM (14 years ago)
This is absolutely signify failure...shame to the country and the people that represents us...
when the people in power are corrupt and radiating darkness in them how can they be light and radiate to the common masses?Huh??
It is really a disappointment.....where are we heading to......
Posted: at 5-04-2010 07:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- herdeysohjy at 5-04-2010 07:44 PM (14 years ago)
lips sealed
Posted: at 5-04-2010 07:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enogieru at 5-04-2010 07:59 PM (14 years ago)
Rubish,absolute rubish! those men should be tired to the stake and gunned. 70Billion,hw much do we have left in the budget? it goes to show the incompetency of Yar'Adua and his kitchen cabinet.What pains me most is his refusal to resign even on his dieing bed. Which way Nigeria! Huh? Shocked Huh?
Posted: at 5-04-2010 07:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- herdeysohjy at 5-04-2010 08:14 PM (14 years ago)
kini gbogbo rubbish yi ke?
Posted: at 5-04-2010 08:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 5-04-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago)
 Shocked :oerror aboe me
Posted: at 5-04-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Andycaptain at 5-04-2010 10:36 PM (14 years ago)
Curruption runs in our blood,if we have to change it,then we will have to change from being called nigeria to airegin (read nigeria from right to left).And does the word airegin exist? CAPITAL NO. therefore we can never change.
Posted: at 5-04-2010 10:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 5-04-2010 10:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-04-2010 03:16 PM
you poster ,firstly what do you means by formal kastina governor , and who is that fellow you are referring to as such Huh?? you must be very very mad and stupid as well . and for sure you lacks too , a proper home brought up .dirty animal

@Ajanni, sometime you sound Insane
instead of you to condemn the rate of corruption rocking the country
you are here insulting people......i hope you are not an EXTREMIST
Posted: at 5-04-2010 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 5-04-2010 10:58 PM (14 years ago)
that was why they never wanted Jonathan there.  cos they knew what they ve bn enjoying.  and as i see am they re ready to continue serving if na Yaradua dead body they there so........ lol
Posted: at 5-04-2010 10:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dally007 at 5-04-2010 11:31 PM (14 years ago)
THIS IS NO NEWS TO NIGERIANS,
COS EMBZZLEMENT IS THE FIRST &SECOND NAMES OF
NAIJA POLITICIANS. Grin
Posted: at 5-04-2010 11:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stranz at 6-04-2010 04:34 AM (14 years ago)
where is Yaradua?
Posted: at 6-04-2010 04:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- cordy at 6-04-2010 09:37 AM (14 years ago)
I'm not surprised at all. thats why they prefer a sick man ruling us from Saudi hospital Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 6-04-2010 09:37 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- cordy at 6-04-2010 09:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: stranz on  6-04-2010 04:34 AM
where is Yaradua?

he's in ambulance
Posted: at 6-04-2010 09:42 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 6-04-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago)
dats ksurrina talking
Posted: at 6-04-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- iyke1 at 6-04-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago)
dis one toomuch  Huh?  70billion hmmmmmmmmmm!!! 2 bad of them!
Posted: at 6-04-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mba5 at 7-04-2010 01:55 AM (14 years ago)
This amount still small,make we wait to hear the hospital bill while in Saudi soon.
I am sure that one go run to Trillion.
Posted: at 7-04-2010 01:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- biodun100 at 7-04-2010 02:33 PM (14 years ago)
na wa oooooooooooooo.......to my own little knowldge let does men in power have the fair of God,............
Posted: at 7-04-2010 02:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4