Five Star music boss Emeka Okonkwo popularly known as E-money, has taken to his Instagram page to share stunning photos of himself and his 3 sons rocking matching Agbada outfit.
Sharing the photos on his Instagram page, he wrote;
“Those who have written you off will see a new you rising up and shinning THIS NEW WEEK.
May your life become a proof of God’s Grace and Glory. if you believe that say a big AMEN. #mysoldiers #myworld #mygoons #it is too late to fail #we are too loaded to be empty Amen..
Photos Below......
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 4-09-2017 03:27 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
When money speaks humanity listens. Let me take that phrase again, when money sings humanity dances, this are the very words of late Sam loco efe in the movie titled money yab man, May his gentle soul rest in peace. Anyways, E - Money, keep enjoying ur money
Posted: at 4-09-2017 03:40 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
This is serious ooooo..... make I just dey waka pass..... abeg I dey waka pass, I will come and comment later. This one weak me ooooo, well life must goes on. I dey waka come bare
Posted: at 25-09-2017 10:04 PM (7 years ago) | Hero