Sensational Afro-pop artiste, Wizkid recently made a social media post that is causing fears amongst his fans. The Starboy’s cancellation of his US tour as a result of health issues had earlier caused mild agitation but the fears have now heightened with Wizkid’s recent tweet about death and it seems that the singer’s health issue might have worsened. See his post.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 5-09-2017 10:49 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
i dont see any legend, if you talking about legend Bob marley, that i can relate anytime as a legend, his songs are natural, his message cuts across a wide spectrum, it not all sex song.
Posted: at 5-09-2017 11:10 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
i dont see any legend, if you talking about legend Bob marley, that i can relate anytime as a legend, his songs are natural, his message cuts across a wide spectrum, it not all sex song.
thank you O
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 5-09-2017 11:17 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
you die as wizkid and nothing more! these guys need to know the meaning of some words!....Legend kwa?....how long have you been singing? how many people has your music influenced positively?....how many more people out there can relate to your songs globally?.....who are your target audience?..... what unique thing can we say you lived for? as far as i know boi....you are another youngster whose songs turns up loud at clubs and party houses with lots of money in his account and probably known on social media by adolescent followers.
Posted: at 5-09-2017 03:46 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
This is serious ooooo..... make I just dey waka pass..... abeg I dey waka pass, I will come and comment later. This one weak me ooooo, well life must goes on. I dey waka come bare
Posted: at 25-09-2017 09:42 PM (7 years ago) | Hero