Photo Of Mazi Nnamdi Kanu In London After Running Away From Nigeria With His Wife

Date: 14-10-2017 10:24 am (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 14-10-2017 10:24 AM (6 years ago)

While there's still some form of controversies trailing his whereabout in Nigeria, with his group claiming that he might have been shot (killed) or that he was even being held incommunicado by the Army authorities, the very combatant leader of IPOB, who it seems is hell bent on the actualization of the BIAFRAN nation was recently spotted in London, devoid of any form of fanfare, going quietly about his business with his lovely wife!!!
Dude and madam were apparently out and about doing some form of shopping, without a care in the world!

Maybe this has given credence to that saying of the sages that "He who fights and run away, lives to fight another" or also that the "Ram that has delibrately taken some form of backstepping (reverse) has only done so, to gain more momentum".

So this puts to rest the allegations by IPOB that he was shot or that he is nowhere to be found! This also answers the UK government that Kanu is actually with them in their country, where he holds a dual citizenship! It also vindicates the former Governor of Abia State, Orji Uzor Kalu, who had claimed before now and had been vilified by some, that Kanu had actually scampered away from Nigeria, during the army operation in the State and was actually in London with his family resting quietly.

The curious thing is that the dude who claims Nigeria is a zoo, was devoid of all the razzmatazz that normally follows him around in Nigeria, he was particularly garbed in a normal top trouser and jacket combo and not all the Biafra apparels that he so much loves to wear in Nigeria.

So "Mazi Nwannekaenyi "Nnamdi" Kenny Okwu Kanu", the so called "freedom fighter" is actually in London, in his "anonymous cocoon", luxuriating in the gorgeous and lovely embraced of his beautiful wife.

So would he be coming back soon?

Posted: at 14-10-2017 10:24 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 14-10-2017 10:31 AM (6 years ago)
Hahahahahahahahahahaha Grin Grin so true true this wayward imbecile run lyk rabbit leave im children make dem die lyk fowl Shocked Grin chhaaaiiiiiiiii nobsmalltin at all..,,, awon werey 100% certified freethinkers with no brain
Posted: at 14-10-2017 10:31 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 14-10-2017 10:35 AM (6 years ago)
Poster me too follow u wonda y d mumu no wear im traditional biafla clothes
Posted: at 14-10-2017 10:35 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Godpet at 14-10-2017 10:41 AM (6 years ago)
Deceives, and people have died,you are eating kpOmo ok na,Biafrans be wise o
Posted: at 14-10-2017 10:41 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- chukkychukky at 14-10-2017 10:44 AM (6 years ago)
poster thunder fire ur generation, this is an old picture b4 d struggle

Posted: at 14-10-2017 10:44 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 14-10-2017 10:44 AM (6 years ago)
Nollywood where una dey? New script..
Posted: at 14-10-2017 10:44 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 14-10-2017 11:02 AM (6 years ago)
he don old pass this face now.. it gat to be old pic, anyway make the coward come out na
Posted: at 14-10-2017 11:02 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- WhaleDog at 14-10-2017 11:27 AM (6 years ago)
Hahahahaha hahahahaha

Posted: at 14-10-2017 11:27 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 14-10-2017 11:32 AM (6 years ago)
D guy don run ,jump bail waka disappear.Who no know sey dis guy Na real kondo men in Black he be ! He don collect all the contribution he collected to arm the militant wing of him fake organization.Ok ! Foolish people dem dey bow and even some going to extent of calling him the savior .Jesus mallam maza Kanu don run cross border

Posted: at 14-10-2017 11:32 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bala63 at 14-10-2017 12:06 PM (6 years ago)
 Cheesy A word is enough for the wise .The people who bailed him are in real trouble with the law now
Posted: at 14-10-2017 12:06 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Ashantifreda at 14-10-2017 12:07 PM (6 years ago)
Some stil thinking  old pic,just accept the truth una fighter don run enter oyinbo country...biaku
Posted: at 14-10-2017 12:07 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- tunasco4u at 14-10-2017 12:14 PM (6 years ago)
Mazi Nnamdi cownu the president of biafra ran to london leave his mumu followers in biafraland.cow and ewu they are the same
Posted: at 14-10-2017 12:14 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Otikadinje at 14-10-2017 12:16 PM (6 years ago)
Wise man don cleverly zap away .

Posted: at 14-10-2017 12:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 14-10-2017 12:35 PM (6 years ago)
If you believe that this is a recent picture,then your mental condition like born troway is beyond redemption

Posted: at 14-10-2017 12:35 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sniper101 at 14-10-2017 02:01 PM (6 years ago)
I've always perceived this man; Nnamdi KANU, to be a lily-livered hypocrite and a green snake in a green grass

...so, he actually ran away n left his supporters and followers to dance the Python Dance alone in the South East? 

this is just the highest act of cowardice.
Posted: at 14-10-2017 02:01 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 14-10-2017 02:09 PM (6 years ago)
@Sniper101, your head dey very correct. Nothing do you at all...
Posted: at 14-10-2017 02:09 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 14-10-2017 02:16 PM (6 years ago)
@monkey77,, your monkey brain ain't active today maybe if you keep rolling your eyes you'll find a brain back there but how did you get here? Did someone leave your cage open? Wasted sperm, how many times do I have to flush to get rid of you son of a b!tch, bastard? How many times?? Shocked Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-10-2017 02:16 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 14-10-2017 02:18 PM (6 years ago)
@Whaledog,, I follow you observe your talk na true yarn... All imbeciles, cowards...
Posted: at 14-10-2017 02:18 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 14-10-2017 02:32 PM (6 years ago)
what is he doing in Okrika market in London Huh?
Posted: at 14-10-2017 02:32 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ikpotokin at 14-10-2017 02:46 PM (6 years ago)
THE MUMU DON RUN AWAY AND THE MUMU BIAFRA PEOPLE STILL DEY KILL THEMSELVES DEY GO. IGBOS ARE DUMBS
Posted: at 14-10-2017 02:46 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac