first it was haiti,then cuba,then many other earth quakes and natural disasters mud slide in brazil,etc.the latest is the earthquake in naija,these are the signs of the end of times.will the world end very soon,are you ready?me am just saying my own anyway.let me know what you think.this thing na serious matter.
Posted: at 14-04-2010 05:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
Bazemaster at 15-04-2010 12:17 AM (15 years ago) (m)
nobody knows when the world will end, so make una go sleep
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 15-04-2010 12:17 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Bazemaster at 15-04-2010 12:18 AM (15 years ago) (m)
nobody knows when the world will end, so make una go sleep
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 15-04-2010 12:18 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
first it was haiti,then cuba,then many other earth quakes and natural disasters mud slide in brazil,etc.the latest is the earthquake in naija,these are the signs of the end of times.will the world end very soon,are you ready?me am just saying my own anyway.let me know what you think.this thing na serious matter.
i meant earthquake in china not naija.GOd forbid bad thing.
Posted: at 15-04-2010 07:42 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
Bazemaster at 15-04-2010 11:16 PM (15 years ago) (m)
Posted: at 15-04-2010 11:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Bazemaster at 15-04-2010 11:44 PM (15 years ago) (m)
when the almighty God decides
Posted: at 15-04-2010 11:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac