Fulani Herdsmen Killing! Apostle Johnson Suleman Vows To Fight Those Killing Christians

Date: 11-01-2018 2:52 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 11-01-2018 02:52 PM (6 years ago)

Apostle Johnson Suleman, of Omega Fire Ministry, has vowed to fight those fighting Christians, across the country.

Suleman gave the warning while declaring that he’s not afraid of being arrested.

In a tweet via his verified twitter handle, the fiery preacher berated pastors who have been silent over the killing of Christians in the North.

Stressing that he is, “born for this,”the controversial clergy man stated that, “true Christians” will join him in his fight.

He wrote: “I don’t fear media or arrest.. not any threat. Am born for this. I will fight those who fight Christians and true Christians will join me.

“Pastors in Nigeria are quiet at the killings of northern Christians cos dey are afraid of arrest and media been set up against them. Shame.”

The Auchi-born Pastor also berated foreign media outlets for their silence on the killings of Christians in Benue, Taraba States respectively.

“Shame that @CNN,@BBCBreaking news are silent at the killings of Northern Christians…It was Adamawa, Benue and now it’s Taraba. where next?, he tweeted.

Posted: at 11-01-2018 02:52 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 11-01-2018 03:14 PM (6 years ago)
OGA GO N SIT DOWN....YOU WEN GET BODY GUARDS UPGANDAN
Posted: at 11-01-2018 03:14 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- cypanyahucha at 11-01-2018 03:56 PM (6 years ago)
Watching.
Posted: at 11-01-2018 03:56 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zaki68 at 11-01-2018 04:23 PM (6 years ago)
RUBBISH
Posted: at 11-01-2018 04:23 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 11-01-2018 04:56 PM (6 years ago)
Okooo no be to talk put action
Posted: at 11-01-2018 04:56 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- benosky4 at 11-01-2018 05:44 PM (6 years ago)
hope he won't ask us to contribute money to that regard.

Posted: at 11-01-2018 05:44 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 11-01-2018 06:41 PM (6 years ago)
my dear pastor keep ur cool, God doesnt need anyone to fight for HIM, u aint any better than those killing when u start fighting them

Posted: at 11-01-2018 06:41 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crocatum at 11-01-2018 09:25 PM (6 years ago)
it was one, and it can be multiples. Behold they come up with wicked agendas, but they dont know, until it is late.
Posted: at 11-01-2018 09:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 12-01-2018 12:04 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on 11-01-2018 06:41 PM
my dear pastor keep ur cool, God doesnt need anyone to fight for HIM, u aint any better than those killing when u start fighting them
God doesn’t need anyone to fight for him ? Ok ! My sister ,if a robber attacked to kill u wouldn’t you  resist the attempt and put up a resistance or u be waiting for God to come down and fight karate with the robber ?Oh plz ! Your stop quoting this nonsense written in d bible .

Posted: at 12-01-2018 12:04 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- worldlife at 12-01-2018 08:21 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on 11-01-2018 06:41 PM
r u kidding me?christians fought a lot in the Bible and won
Posted: at 12-01-2018 08:21 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Hbbjo7 at 12-01-2018 09:42 AM (6 years ago)
Rubish if don't know what to say keep quit joe
Posted: at 12-01-2018 09:42 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie