Looking for refund

Date: 18-04-2010 8:08 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Obinna George
- at 18-04-2010 08:08 PM (15 years ago)
My friend has been dating this girl for 5 years now. He even paid for her admission, and has been taking care of her welfare on the agreement that they'll get married after she leaves school. He's even gone for formal introductions. Now she's out of school and decided he's not a graduate. She's presently going out with one americana. My friend has compiled a list of compensations she'll pay him, and he's always embarrassing her anytime he sees her. Dont you think she should even pay for damages?   

Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 18-04-2010 10:09 PM (15 years ago)
Lol the boy dey kolo he be train her to make money out of her..that is what he get

tell the gurl not to pay....if she have to pay the man also ave to pay her...he wan tell me sa he never hit her in between.

Posted: at 18-04-2010 10:09 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- youngboss01 at 18-04-2010 10:15 PM (15 years ago)
  aahahah......lwkmd........that called "bad market"........lol....
Posted: at 18-04-2010 10:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- OB3ICE at 18-04-2010 10:24 PM (15 years ago)
author=HOPEA23 link=topic=35300.msg1179199#msg1179199 date=1271624991]
Lol the boy dey kolo he be train her to make money out of her..that is what he get

tell the gurl not to pay....if she have to pay the man also ave to pay her...he wan tell me sa he never hit her in between.
my guy didnt register any charitable organization. She didnt fulfil her own part of the bargain

Posted: at 18-04-2010 10:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 18-04-2010 10:30 PM (15 years ago)
Tell dat ur frnd to add interest on d amount.
Posted: at 18-04-2010 10:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 18-04-2010 10:35 PM (15 years ago)
Of course

Posted: at 18-04-2010 10:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 19-04-2010 01:43 AM (15 years ago)
mehn...u friend is fu*ked....he did it out of the goodness of his heart...now the girl left him he should allow her be...maybe she was never ment to be his wife...so asking her to pay him...now thats just wack...let him man up, and forget that babe...good riddance to bad rubbish...he should even be counting himself lucky  Grin

Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 19-04-2010 01:43 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tuks at 19-04-2010 04:46 AM (15 years ago)
Sh*t happens!
Posted: at 19-04-2010 04:46 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 19-04-2010 05:59 AM (15 years ago)
Bullshit
Posted: at 19-04-2010 05:59 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 19-04-2010 11:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-04-2010 10:09 PM

so u wan tell me say the guy exchanged his money with her in between? na wa oooo after all no be both of dem enjoy am all the time dem do am.. ANY GURL WHO KNOWS SHE CANT FULFILL HER PROMISE, LET HER OPEN UP AT THE INITIAL STAGE SO THAT WHATEVER ANY GUY IS DOING 4 U, HE WILL BEAR IT AT THE BACK OF HIS MIND DAT EVERY GO END 4 FRIENDSHIP AND AS WELL SPEND FOR U WISELY

Posted: at 19-04-2010 11:21 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 19-04-2010 11:41 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on 18-04-2010 08:08 PM
My friend has been dating this girl for 5 years now. He even paid for her admission, and has been taking care of her welfare on the agreement that they'll get married after she leaves school. He's even gone for formal introductions. Now she's out of school and decided he's not a graduate. She's presently going out with one americana. My friend has compiled a list of compensations she'll pay him, and he's always embarrassing her anytime he sees her. Dont you think she should even pay for damages?   

:'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 19-04-2010 11:41 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac