ksurrina at 19-04-2010 12:58 AM (15 years ago) (f)
The only person who wouldn't kiss his/her partner in public is the ones who know that the so-called partner is not theirs. My partner should be able to hug and kiss me any where we are. I should be able to can sit on his lap if he is KFC or McDonalds. He is mines and the whole world should know this. The only thing I will not ventured into is sex in the public unless it is inside the sea lmao lmao
Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Posted: at 19-04-2010 12:58 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
diplomatik at 19-04-2010 01:37 AM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Dranatomy on 18-04-2010 10:21 PM
Give me sincere fact
u don't have a partner.....so why r u asking anyways...i'll kiss him anytime anywhere
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 19-04-2010 01:37 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
sweetnsassy1 at 19-04-2010 05:31 AM (15 years ago) (f)
If I can kiss my partner in private, why not public...I'll hold their hand as well....if someone wants to say something about it - fine but if my partner doesn't mind PDA why should I be ashamed?
Posted: at 19-04-2010 05:31 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
@ poster, u don dey feel like say sth dey happen 4 yo joint abi, long head...which gurls go fit hold this yo long head come kiss this black harmattan beaten lips
Posted: at 19-04-2010 11:27 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Bazemaster at 19-04-2010 04:16 PM (15 years ago) (m)
Kiss my ass poster!
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Posted: at 19-04-2010 04:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac