Another Nigerian, Adam Idris Abubakar Executed In Saudi Arabia Over Drug Trafficking - GISTMANIA

Date: 10-02-2018 12:51 am (7 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 10-02-2018 12:51 AM (7 years ago)

Apparently taking advantage of the delay by Nigeria to intervene in the alleged drug deals undertaken by Nigerians in the country, Saudi Arabia has executed one more Nigerian for drug-related offences.

Impeccable Vanguard sources confirmed that the suspect, whose name was given as Adam Idris Abubakar, was killed by the authorities on Tuesday, bringing the number of Nigerian drug detainees so far executed in the last four months to four.

Two of the suspects were killed last November. A source close to the suspects told Vanguard that the Nigerian Embassy in Riyadh had been informed of the latest execution and that the embassy was embarrassed by the action of the Middleeast country, having begun discussions with them to spare the lives of the suspects.

The killing of Abubakar has reduced the number of Nigerian drug suspects to 13 out of the 15, who are being detained in Medinna Prison in Saudi Arabia.

Last year, the Minister of Foreign Affairs, Geoffrey Onyeama, gave the assurance that the Nigerian Government had begun discussions with the foreign country to save the lives of the embattled Nigerians.

Last week, Onyeama said, “We have made very strong intercessions with the government of those countries to review the cases and of course, not to execute those prisoners. But there is a limit, these are sovereign countries and they have processes and laws.

“As far as Saudi Arabia is concerned, it has been ongoing, we have been intervening at various levels with the Saudi government to spare the lives of those citizens and a number of NGOs have been working with us in order to get those Nigerian citizens off the death row,” the minister said.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HAzy6G-L97s" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HAzy6G-L97s</a>

Posted: at 10-02-2018 12:51 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- waffibabe at 10-02-2018 04:02 AM (7 years ago)
So, is not only bios that are into drugs trafficking
Posted: at 10-02-2018 04:02 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 10-02-2018 06:44 AM (7 years ago)
your next world be very carefullllll.
Posted: at 10-02-2018 06:44 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cypanyahucha at 10-02-2018 08:46 AM (7 years ago)
This capital punishment is much. Life imprisonment would have been an option.
Posted: at 10-02-2018 08:46 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 10-02-2018 10:18 AM (7 years ago)
Rip in peace...make una hear word
Posted: at 10-02-2018 10:18 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 10-02-2018 10:23 AM (7 years ago)
AM NOT SURE IF THAT IS THE REAL NAME ;THAT NAME IS MORE OF THE HAUSAS THAN IBOS
Posted: at 10-02-2018 10:23 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 10-02-2018 11:08 AM (7 years ago)
God bless d dead ! Makavrki d don ,my life finish in you .

Posted: at 10-02-2018 11:08 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 10-02-2018 11:10 AM (7 years ago)
No sympathy! Infact , I would open another round of fire arm on your dead body until I emptied my entire magazine on you , die motherfucjer die

Posted: at 10-02-2018 11:10 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 10-02-2018 11:27 AM (7 years ago)
So Saudi don kill this Igbo man.........wait,whats the name again?

Posted: at 10-02-2018 11:27 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 12-02-2018 01:27 PM (7 years ago)
THESE MONTULA NO DEY HEAR WORD ABI
Posted: at 12-02-2018 01:27 PM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)

2. What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost

3. President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC

4. Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep

5. JAMB Set to Release 2025 UTME Results Today

6. IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest

7. Passengers Killed, Vehicles Set Ablaze As Gunmen Attack Commercial Bus in Imo

8. Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)

9. VIDEO: President Tinubu Shows Off His Dancing Skills During His Visit in Anambra

10. Resolve The Crisis in Your Party First Before Talking About Nigeria - Akpabio Tackles Peter Obi

11. PHOTOS: Actress Chizzy Alichi Makes First Public Appearance Days After Child Birth

12. Actress, Uche Montana Celebrates Birthday With New Stunning Photos

13. Lovely Video Of Singer Davido And His Wife, Chioma Vibing To His Song

14. We’ve 28 More Witnesses Against Yahaya Bello – EFCC Tells Court

15. Actress, Sarah Martins Replies Critics Over Her Declaration Of Love For VeryDarkMan

16. "Why I Will Not Step Down Over Natasha Akpoti’s Sexual Allegations" – Akpabio

17. Actress, Laide Bakare Crowned UN Ambassador Of Peace

18. “Mohbad’s Autopsy Cost Me N16 Million” – Late Singer’s Father, Aloba Claims

19. Nah Our Papa Be This, We No Get Another One -Anambra Citizens Sing For Tinubu During His Speech

20. VIDEO: President Tinubu Conferred With a Chieftaincy Title in Anambra State

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. Prophecy Resurfaces As Pastor’s Warning To VeryDarkMan Goes Viral After Arrest (Photos)

4. Woman Sparks Outrage Over Post Urging Abroad-Based Men to Avoid Igbo Wives Without Prenup

5. "Green For A New Beginning": Annie Macaulay Embraces Fresh Chapter After Split from 2Baba

6. #FreeVDM: GTBank Faces Mass Withdrawals As Fans Rally Behind VeryDarkMan Over Alleged Arrest

7. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

8. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

9. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

10. Tension At Tinubu’s Empowerment Event As Women Walk Out During Rivers First Lady’s Speech