But I did not see, in your story, where court or EFCC ordered him to be brought dead or alive. You are a rumour monger!
But I did not see, in your story, where court or EFCC ordered him to be brought dead or alive. You are a rumour monger! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
So Ajanni,you don deey campaign 4 IBB too??? Reply
Quote from: Mba5 on 21-04-2010 07:57 PM So Ajanni,you don deey campaign 4 IBB too??? make GOD forbid BAD things so , never never and never . i will rather campains for ojukwu than ibb so ok ?
ok Reply
@Ajanni,Good I thought as much but Ojukwu is not contesting.So is better to pick a fresh and younger Nigerian politicians to rule this time it doesn't matter if the one is from NORTH,SOUTH,EASTH or WEST instead of these bad eggs. Reply
ok , but mba who is that boy talking rubbish to you Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: prince316 on 21-04-2010 07:22 PM blings_is back no mine dat yeye Ajanni any time dem talk any story like this for south, or east he go carry the matter for head, but if na north[aboki] talk them bring he go remain small make he die.... why dem no go fine IBB dead or Alive.. mad people lol........ una dey quarrel before?
Quote from: blings_is_back on 22-04-2010 09:03 AM Quote from: prince316 on 21-04-2010 07:22 PM blings_is back no mine dat yeye Ajanni any time dem talk any story like this for south, or east he go carry the matter for head, but if na north[aboki] talk them bring he go remain small make he die.... why dem no go fine IBB dead or Alive.. mad people lol........ una dey quarrel before? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 22-04-2010 09:18 AM Quote from: blings_is_back on 22-04-2010 09:03 AM Quote from: prince316 on 21-04-2010 07:22 PM blings_is back no mine dat yeye Ajanni any time dem talk any story like this for south, or east he go carry the matter for head, but if na north[aboki] talk them bring he go remain small make he die.... why dem no go fine IBB dead or Alive.. mad people lol........ una dey quarrel before? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No we no dey quarrel
But i thought ibori was protected by niger militants. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 22-04-2010 09:18 AM Quote from: blings_is_back on 22-04-2010 09:03 AM Quote from: prince316 on 21-04-2010 07:22 PM blings_is back no mine dat yeye Ajanni any time dem talk any story like this for south, or east he go carry the matter for head, but if na north[aboki] talk them bring he go remain small make he die.... why dem no go fine IBB dead or Alive.. mad people lol........ una dey quarrel before? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i hope sey u wear bullet proof
Quote from: cadanre on 21-04-2010 07:54 PM BREAKING NEWS!!.....IBORI WANTED DEAD OR ALIVE But I did not see, in your story, where court or EFCC ordered him to be brought dead or alive. You are a rumour monger! how u go see am?, u think sey that thing wey u get na eyes...... if i get u here again eh!....
Quote from: adeleko on 22-04-2010 09:53 AM But i thought ibori was protected by niger militants. so militants are now used for protection from law agency in nigeria?
Dead Or Alive!That means he is not IMPORTANT anymore Reply
ok ooooo Reply
Na true na! Dead or Alive i.e INSIGNIFICANT Reply
how did u know? Reply
leave story for market women Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 21-04-2010 10:35 AM he Inspector General of Police, Ogbonna Onovo has ordered the Deputy Inspector General of Police, Mr. Ekpo U. Udom, Assistant Inspector General of Police in-charge of Zone 5 Command, Mr. Mohammed D. Abubakar and the Commissioner of Police, Delta State, Mr. Samaila Alkali to produce the former governor of Delta State, Chief James Ibori within 48 hours. In a statement, the Force Public Relations Officer, Emmanuel Ojukwu on Tuesday in Abuja said the IGP gave the directive following a High Court order to the police to produce the embattled former Delta State chief executive. According to the Police Spokesman; “The IGP has directed DIG Ekpo U. Udom currently on special duty to Delta State to coordinate the arrest alongside the AIG Zone 5 and the CP Delta State. The exercise is ongoing”, the statement read in part. The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) had last week declared Ibori wanted over financial scam during his tenure as governor of the state. Meanwhile, reports from the State indicate that Ibori might have escaped from the country since last weekend through the help of some militants who are loyal to him. na wa oooo 2.0.