Yar’Adua recovers, may return to office soon (Page 24)

Date: 22-04-2010 7:48 am (15 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26
- solid_solid at 12-05-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-05-2010 03:10 PM
Quote from: solid_solid on 12-05-2010 02:52 PM
U NA ........

na him be se you wan digg ya grave so with ya hands

U WAN TRY AM?
Posted: at 12-05-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-05-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
so you this man you still dey ? i taught you have gone now since i couldn,t notice you on the radar since past few deys so why you are so silent ? broke again ? that omatu too or na tumatu she be , i no dey see her , the mad man derbi has come back online , any way you are welcome so , some times is better to have some semi mad one like you mba and others , so that person will know how to give thanks to GOD now , so once more mba de 5 una welllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll come oooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 12-05-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-05-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 12-05-2010 03:42 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 12-05-2010 03:10 PM
Quote from: solid_solid on 12-05-2010 02:52 PM
U NA ........

na him be se you wan digg ya grave so with ya hands

U WAN TRY AM?

you are not even serious sef
Posted: at 12-05-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 12-05-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-05-2010 03:49 PM
so you this man you still dey ? i taught you have gone now since i couldn,t notice you on the radar since past few deys so why you are so silent ? broke again ? that omatu too or na tumatu she be , i no dey see her , the mad man derbi has come back online , any way you are welcome so , some times is better to have some semi mad one like you mba and others , so that person will know how to give thanks to GOD now , so once more mba de 5 una welllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll come oooooooooooooooooooo

you are welcome too.
Why not???
Posted: at 12-05-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-05-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 12-05-2010 04:55 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 12-05-2010 03:49 PM

you are welcome too.
Why not???
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-05-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- blings_is_back at 12-05-2010 07:00 PM (14 years ago)
Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 12-05-2010 07:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 13-05-2010 12:12 AM (14 years ago)
hungry dey catch d poster
Posted: at 13-05-2010 12:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 13-05-2010 12:21 AM (14 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 13-05-2010 12:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-05-2010 12:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 13-05-2010 12:12 AM
hungry dey catch d poster

so feed am now  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-05-2010 12:24 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 13-05-2010 01:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 13-05-2010 12:21 AM
hmmm

Posted: at 13-05-2010 01:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 13-05-2010 02:27 AM (14 years ago)
the very moment the bros came back 4rm wherever he went to hide, i knew his health was growing worse.

RIP

Posted: at 13-05-2010 02:27 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spekay at 13-05-2010 03:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 13-05-2010 02:27 AM
the very moment the bros came back 4rm wherever he went to hide, i knew his health was growing worse.

RIP

ME  too i knew something was askew as he couldnt address the same nation he was reported to have addressed from Saudi Arabia through a BBC interview
If you love the nation that much that you could get up with a shaky voice to address the nation , especially all those who gave you their love and support while you are away  , how can it be so hard or difficult now that you are back to even say thank you and now back with you ? 
He looked so bad he couldnt be exposed to the nation as the Head of state they used to know without rasiing other personal questions and rumours regarding the nature of the illness was my good guess

Posted: at 13-05-2010 03:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-05-2010 08:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 13-05-2010 03:47 AM
Quote from: Toks-E on 13-05-2010 02:27 AM

RIP

ME  too i knew something was askew as he couldnt address the same nation he was reported to have addressed from Saudi Arabia through a BBC interview
If you love the nation that much that you could get up with a shaky voice to address the nation , especially all those who gave you their love and support while you are away  , how can it be so hard or difficult now that you are back to even say thank you and now back with you ? 
He looked so bad he couldnt be exposed to the nation as the Head of state they used to know without rasiing other personal questions and rumours regarding the nature of the illness was my good guess
how many of you actually gives him that love and support as acclaimed ? instead its all bad wishes and abuisives and now every thing is over . you all should stays permanately without answering the define call --------------onye ara peoples
Posted: at 13-05-2010 08:28 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- blings_is_back at 13-05-2010 09:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 12-05-2010 03:34 PM
You see maturity and civilization!!!!
Really ridiculous.

the boy is nuts
Posted: at 13-05-2010 09:42 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solid_solid at 13-05-2010 12:09 PM (14 years ago)
IT'S TRUE .........  THE GUY BU ONYE ISI MGBAKA . .....
Posted: at 13-05-2010 12:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-05-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 13-05-2010 12:09 PM

just like that ya old uncle  Huh? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  ewu yanmirin onye ara
Posted: at 13-05-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-05-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 13-05-2010 09:42 AM
Quote from: Mba5 on 12-05-2010 03:34 PM
You see maturity and civilization!!!!
Really ridiculous.

the boy is nuts

you , e don dey return to you again abi ------- Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-05-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 13-05-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago)
LWKM........

Posted: at 13-05-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 13-05-2010 01:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-05-2010 12:13 PM
Quote from: solid_solid on 13-05-2010 12:09 PM

just like that ya old uncle  Huh? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  ewu yanmirin onye ara

AJANNI DON GO EAT SHARRIA COW AGAIN ......... BUT DOCTOR SAID IT'S NOT GOOD FOR UR BODY
Posted: at 13-05-2010 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-05-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago)
which dr told you so ? bia , donkey head ,the whole my body be sharia sef  --------- ok ??
Posted: at 13-05-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26

1. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

2. “Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag

3. UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud

4. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

5. Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son

6. Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post

7. Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo

8. POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)

9. ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrules Bail For Fred Ajudua, Orders Return To Prison

10. Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa

11. Group Alleges ₦200m Bribe To Smear Tinubu, Matawalle In Plot To Destabilize Northern Support

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)