nametalkam at 28-04-2018 09:20 PM (7 years ago) (m)
I refuse to believe this is the Christianity that was sold to us by the Europeans, I mean what the heck is going on here!!!? Why is a man of God attempting to perform miracle by reaching out to a ladies undergarment? Surely this is very very wrong, any ideas on this?
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 28-04-2018 09:20 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
candela at 28-04-2018 09:35 PM (7 years ago) (m)
Criminals
Posted: at 28-04-2018 09:35 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply slimber at 28-04-2018 09:40 PM (7 years ago) (f)
Hmmm.mm all for the name of God no prb
Posted: at 28-04-2018 09:40 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
Reply dareper at 28-04-2018 09:46 PM (7 years ago) (m)
Even him second in command follow the pastor the peep want know as the kpomo big reach. Bloody fools.
Posted: at 28-04-2018 09:46 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
Reply EDDYPRINCE at 28-04-2018 10:34 PM (7 years ago) (m)
Reply fineboy77 at 28-04-2018 10:47 PM (7 years ago) (m)
can i blame the man for enjoying himself and making money while at it?..NO,i can only blame the fools that allow themselves to be used.
What is the color beneath your skin?
Posted: at 28-04-2018 10:47 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply gogoman at 28-04-2018 10:48 PM (7 years ago) (m)
NICE
Posted: at 28-04-2018 10:48 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
Reply osarobo62 at 29-04-2018 01:35 AM (7 years ago) (m)
If dis kin girls full Naija,..then im need to relocate and start my own church. Posted: at 29-04-2018 01:35 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
Reply Isima1010 at 29-04-2018 05:22 AM (7 years ago) (m)
Where is that stupid girl that sleeps on this forum?
Posted: at 29-04-2018 05:22 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
i knw say na Zimbabwe bcs der ppl are cheats so d pastor wan anoint d undies so any man wey chop her kpomo go dey faithful to her. dis is called love miracle while herbalist call it love charm
Joramentity aka chukkychukky
Posted: at 29-04-2018 06:47 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply Hassymore at 29-04-2018 08:39 AM (7 years ago) (m)
Christianity of this new age is surprising
Posted: at 29-04-2018 08:39 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply Haso112 at 29-04-2018 08:46 AM (7 years ago) (m)
Where is that stupid girl that sleeps on this forum?
ANOTHER IDIOT.... PICKING ON A LADY SIMPLY BECAUSE HER VIEWS DIFFER FROM YOURS.... YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A LOW LIFE....!!!
Posted: at 29-04-2018 08:46 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply horizontal at 29-04-2018 12:19 PM (7 years ago) (f)
Posted: at 29-04-2018 12:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply fineboy77 at 29-04-2018 12:47 PM (7 years ago) (m)
ANOTHER IDIOT.... PICKING ON A LADY SIMPLY BECAUSE HER VIEWS DIFFER FROM YOURS.... YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A LOW LIFE....!!!
The way you take dey put mouth for dat girl mata ehn,e be like say u be her gateman wey she dey pay with kpomo
Posted: at 29-04-2018 12:47 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply crocatum at 29-04-2018 03:28 PM (7 years ago) (m)
Posted: at 29-04-2018 03:28 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply kacylee at 29-04-2018 07:38 PM (7 years ago) (f)
he is looking for the devil there.... yeye dey smelll
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 29-04-2018 07:38 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply fineboy77 at 30-04-2018 10:32 AM (7 years ago) (m)
he is looking for the devil there.... yeye dey smelll
And really,the devil dey hide there most times !!
Posted: at 30-04-2018 10:32 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply nature7888 at 30-04-2018 01:47 PM (7 years ago) (m)
The mumu girl stand, just imagine
Posted: at 30-04-2018 01:47 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply ruthie at 30-04-2018 02:52 PM (7 years ago) (f)
WHAT YOU EXPECT FROM A DEAD BRAIN...NO WONDER PMB CALLED THEM LAZY NIG YOUTHS.
Posted: at 30-04-2018 02:52 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
Reply ruthie at 30-04-2018 02:53 PM (7 years ago) (f)
ANOTHER FOOLISH COMMENT FROM A RETARDED CREATURE
The way you take dey put mouth for dat girl mata ehn,e be like say u be her gateman wey she dey pay with kpomo
Posted: at 30-04-2018 02:53 PM (7 years ago) | Hero