I will not take such silly attitude from anyone that i call my wife.. is disrespectful to the entire family, No love for me and the kids, it means.. we re boring to her.
I will not take such silly attitude from anyone that i call my wife.. is disrespectful to the entire family, No love for me and the kids, it means.. we re boring to her. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
i hear u Reply
@dirtykid Truetalk sha Reply![]()
If you are clubbing guy its better you marry a clubbing woman Reply
Quote from: Miss_precious on 27-04-2010 09:49 AM Quote from: onchedu on 27-04-2010 09:40 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 27-04-2010 09:26 AM Quote from: onchedu on 27-04-2010 09:21 AM The preggy the better. I like the odds. preggy woman on bumshot....and spag top..high heels((((NOT DAT HIGH OOO))))) cute!!!!! you too sabi better thing Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
there is nothing wrong with it, but it has to be with ur partner one's in a while. Reply
on the condition that she will be going with her husband Reply
Quote from: OB3ICE on 27-04-2010 11:25 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 27-04-2010 09:49 AM Quote from: onchedu on 27-04-2010 09:40 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 27-04-2010 09:26 AM Quote from: onchedu on 27-04-2010 09:21 AM The preggy the better. I like the odds. preggy woman on bumshot....and spag top..high heels((((NOT DAT HIGH OOO))))) cute!!!!! you too sabi better thing who?? You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-04-2010 05:33 AM Clubbing is for immature girls and the male species. A respectful married woman shouldn't think of going there. so u no dey flex?
Quote from: Miss_precious on 27-04-2010 09:26 AM Quote from: onchedu on 27-04-2010 09:21 AM The preggy the better. I like the odds. preggy woman on bumshot....and spag top..high heels((((NOT DAT HIGH OOO))))) cute!!!!!
Quote from: nametalkam on 26-04-2010 03:32 PM Quote One question asked which I think would interest a hand full of people is, should married women go clubbing? Though the question refers particularly to women, I think the same can be asked on married men. Is there a straight answer like Yes they can or No they shouldn’t? Marriage is a step into a new level of living, a different dimension a union that can either spell doom or bliss depending on the level of knowledge, wisdom and support possessed. One true fact is that you cannot continue to live as a single person after marriage. That would be recipe for argument, discord and perhaps divorce. Marriage demands new sets of rule, behaviours and attitudes in every aspect of your new life together. For every action and decision taken, your spouse needs to be considered. Back to the question about clubbing. First, what is the reason behind your desire to go clubbing? What are your intentions? Are they noble? Is your spouse comfortable with you going out clubbing? If your spouse went with you, would he/she be comfortable with your behaviour? I guess if these questions are genuinely thought true with a true heart, the answer would be quite obvious. The thought process should apply to other decisions you may have doubts about. In marriage it’s detrimental to take unilateral decisions without taking your spouse into consideration. Sometimes compromises need to be made to achieve harmony in the marriage. Other times you just have to agree to disagree on certain issues when a stale mate is reached. Both parties should apply equal efforts to making the union work, it’s more of a symbiotic relationship rather than parasitic. Sometimes the dominating or more outspoken spouse may tend to impose his/her desires and wishes on the other, while in the short term he/she may succeed, in the long run the outcome may not be pleasing. The crux of he matter is that both parties should dialogue and reach a decision they are both happy and comfortable with. There is nothing wrong with a woman clubbing provided its with her husband and not with another guy or alone!
If my wife go w/o me yellow card, if she tryam again red card. Reply
yeah she can go clubbing but with her hubby Reply
Quote from: Miss_precious on 27-04-2010 12:10 PM Quote from: OB3ICE on 27-04-2010 11:25 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 27-04-2010 09:49 AM Quote from: onchedu on 27-04-2010 09:40 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 27-04-2010 09:26 AM Quote from: onchedu on 27-04-2010 09:21 AM The preggy the better. I like the odds. preggy woman on bumshot....and spag top..high heels((((NOT DAT HIGH OOO))))) cute!!!!! you too sabi better thing who?? Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
i dont even see why married couples should go to the club....they should leave it for the singles and concentrate on better things Reply
yes u can go to club with ur husband Replyify lovly girl is her.
Quote from: dazzlelad on 27-04-2010 11:21 AM If you are clubbing guy its better you marry a clubbing woman Both of you will always live a life .. suspecting each other, the biggest one ahead is they might end up having a club child... that means no one is sure who is the father ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Yeah it doesn't matter how often, as long she goes with me. I love clubbing, but will prefer going with her either before child raising and after child raising. ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
OB3ICE [Male] Online sorry man make u know vers is true na ur face be this nothin man pikin no go see for this world Posts: 1000 Naijapals
TOGETHER OR NOT AT ALL....I FINK CLUBBING IS 4 SINGLES ANYWAY. Reply