ujuslim2001 at 27-04-2010 05:40 PM (15 years ago) (f)
I CANT DO ANYTHING STUPID JUST BECAUSE OF LOVE, BCUS THE PERSON U ARE DOING DAT FOR IN THE NAME OF LOVE MAY NOT EVEN BE IN LOVE WITH YOU, SO IT'S OF NO USE KILLING OR DOING SILLY THINGS IN THE NAME OF LOVE.
Posted: at 27-04-2010 05:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
ksurrina at 27-04-2010 05:45 PM (15 years ago) (f)
1. Taught him how to signed his name. Fill out his passport papers and write a glowing letter to his friend for him to go to England. When everything was successful for him he turn his back on me. 2. Forgiving him after he gave me HIV virus purchase his medication when I couldn't no longer placed him on the government program shed tears and trying to teach a grown man that his life isn't over. He still went inside the bars drinking and become more worthless by the days come. I have to leave him.
After these experiences I will not do nothing for love let it start doing for me. lmao lmao
Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Posted: at 27-04-2010 05:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
sesgylove at 27-04-2010 05:49 PM (15 years ago) (f)
i cant do anytin for love bcos if you are to say you will die for the person and that person phyuk u up later it will result in madnes. notin for love than to tell the person i love you with mouth
Posted: at 27-04-2010 05:49 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
Who am I doing the thing for love for? hope say no be girl cos nothing pass film trick wey i go do for any girl? When the going gets tough, the tough gets going. Chics aren't to be trusted and love no mean stupidity.
Posted: at 27-04-2010 09:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
ebony_cutie at 28-04-2010 12:08 AM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: onchedu on 27-04-2010 09:20 PM
Who am I doing the thing for love for? hope say no be girl cos nothing pass film trick wey i go do for any girl? When the going gets tough, the tough gets going. Chics aren't to be trusted and love no mean stupidity.
cheiii, and i tot he loves me :'( :'(
Posted: at 28-04-2010 12:08 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac