Roles Of A Woman After Wedding (Page 4)

Date: 27-04-2010 5:46 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Omolara Ayoade
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- itsegoob at 4-05-2010 09:14 AM (14 years ago)
In the Book of Ephisians chapter 5 verses 22-24 and Colosians chapter 3 verse 18 states that the roles of ANY married woman are:
1) Sumissiom to her husband-Total submission)
2) reverencing their husbands
3) Always doing her husband good and not harm -Proverbs 31 verses 10 - 29
4) never to be lazy or idle
5) Takes care of the house
6) Talk less and reasonable
7) Praying for her husband always
Cool Wake up VERY early in the morning and prepare food for her household.
9) Giving to the poor
10) Hospiatlity must be her character. e.t.c.

Posted: at 4-05-2010 09:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- marcusyommy at 4-05-2010 09:51 AM (14 years ago)
Note that a lady is no more a lady when she got married but rather a woman, being a woman has a long way to go because no be small matter but let me point out some of what makes a lady a woman. 1, your dressing matters alot because you are no more a lady. 2, the calibal of people you associate with will present the kind of person you are, 3, you need to be very humble and be patient to certain extent, 4, your cooking aspect most be take care off, 5, your ability as a woman to pet and cajole your husband, 6, respect is also part of it, 7, your ability to tempt your husband to bed (sex life), e.t.c,  it is not possible for you to keep all the rules but only God helps because both the husband and wife are just managing each other.
Posted: at 4-05-2010 09:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ify4life at 4-05-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
ok good talk

Posted: at 4-05-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 4-05-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago)
I guess it doesn't end in the Kitchen
Posted: at 4-05-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sesgylove at 4-05-2010 01:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luckymicheal on  2-05-2010 08:58 PM
@sesgylove na wa for you oooo, am kinda confused coz you aint no the wot women does  wen they are married lol, i guess you are kidin

dont undastand ur coment
Posted: at 4-05-2010 01:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 4-05-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
simple...
Posted: at 4-05-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sesgylove at 4-05-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago)
i have really grab a lot in all ur coments. thanks all
Posted: at 4-05-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- leha at 4-05-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago)
lookv y'all..we are women and we are supposed to have as much right as any man..we dont have to cook or change the diapers..they men should help too..after all every one has a right to be equal..so i say our role is equal partnership with the men..am  a feminist..and i stand for what i believe in...thanx ya'll..
Posted: at 4-05-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 4-05-2010 01:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sesgylove on  4-05-2010 01:50 PM
i have really grab a lot in all ur coments. thanks all

you welcome dear!
Posted: at 4-05-2010 01:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- leha at 4-05-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago)
am just saying we ar equal..with men and  whatever we do is supposed to be shared equally with the men. we dont have to be the ones to take care of the kids alone..i mean like change there diapers. we are equal and the must ask our permission and consent and advice and comment to do anything important. and dont let your man be the head of the house alone. and leave the shege if he marries again and besides we dont need men to progress..my point is it has to be equal partnership and responsibility. be independent but at the same be happy with your man.
Posted: at 4-05-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Florescent at 4-05-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago)
Hello,
on the this topic, i will suggest you get ready first. As you might be discouraged with the roles.
However, a woman not a lady must take care of husband first, then,
> take care of the house
> take care of the children
> take care of the in-laws
> take  care of neighbors
> take care of work/business.

To take care of husband, such as in:
> Food
> love
> sex
> finance etc

to be continued.......
Posted: at 4-05-2010 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- youngboss01 at 4-05-2010 09:17 PM (14 years ago)
...learning...
Posted: at 4-05-2010 09:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jojolicio at 4-05-2010 10:38 PM (14 years ago)
A woman role after wedding is to take care of herself and husband and try to know more of him. Cook his meals, wash his clothes, keep the house clean, perform her conjugal duties and still work her job etc...a virtous woman prov 31. A married woman gradually evolves into an extra super woman
Posted: at 4-05-2010 10:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Teeshow at 4-05-2010 11:33 PM (14 years ago)
I think that a name been automatically carried by a young girl after wedding (WIFE) has allready reveals her roles in the house.  W..ashing   I..roning   F***ing  E..csetra, means that the girl is a W..onderful  I..nstrument   F..or  E..ntertaiment. LOL!!!! Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-05-2010 11:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rasky47 at 5-05-2010 01:02 PM (14 years ago)
MAKE THE SKIRT SHORTER and keep the panties optional as long as Ur wearing it at home.
Posted: at 5-05-2010 01:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyjumper at 6-05-2010 01:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: meeki on  4-05-2010 05:00 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-04-2010 05:11 AM
One u most not be see associating with a single woman...know you limit.u can make friends with married women lol
2:always do you obligation in the house as a married women..e.g cook,clean ,wash and etc.
3:obedient,alway obey your man and do what he told you to do...
4:no more short skirt lol.
5:Sorry I am still single not yet married so I don't know.

PLS..I AM AVAILABLE,MARRY ME !
Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 6-05-2010 01:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyjumper at 6-05-2010 01:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: leha on  4-05-2010 02:44 PM
am just saying we ar equal..with men and  whatever we do is supposed to be shared equally with the men. we dont have to be the ones to take care of the kids alone..i mean like change there diapers. we are equal and the must ask our permission and consent and advice and comment to do anything important. and dont let your man be the head of the house alone. and leave the shege if he marries again and besides we dont need men to progress..my point is it has to be equal partnership and responsibility. be independent but at the same be happy with your man.
If you honestly want to be married and stay married, please study the bible very well.  God is the one that instituted marriage, read his manual on successful marriage and then follow through otherwise forget marriage.
Posted: at 6-05-2010 01:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- joyjumper at 6-05-2010 01:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Teeshow on  4-05-2010 11:33 PM
I think that a name been automatically carried by a young girl after wedding (WIFE) has allready reveals her roles in the house.  W..ashing   I..roning   F***ing  E..csetra, means that the girl is a W..onderful  I..nstrument   F..or  E..ntertaiment. LOL!!!! Grin Grin
Teeshow, God help you.  What is the man's role please?  I await.
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 6-05-2010 01:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wunzie at 6-05-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Florescent on  4-05-2010 03:30 PM
Hello,
on the this topic, i will suggest you get ready first. As you might be discouraged with the roles.
However, a woman not a lady must take care of husband first, then,
> take care of the house
> take care of the children
> take care of the in-laws
> take  care of neighbors
> take care of work/business.

To take care of husband, such as in:
> Food
> love
> sex
> finance etc

to be continued.......

What is the husband's role?

Posted: at 6-05-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- habzee at 6-05-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
hmm interesting.
Posted: at 6-05-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7